[Resolved]  Airtel — Unable to get Itemised bill for add on connection

I am not getting reply inspite of 20 calls and repeated mails as under:
No REPLY RECEIVED YET Date[protected]
----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2007 5:37 PM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]

Date[protected]
REMINDER-3
NO REPLY RECEIVD YET, DESPITE MY SEVERAL TELEPHONIC CALLS
R,C.BHAVUK
Sent: Monday, November 12, 2007 4:35 PM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]

I have still not received the reply
Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2007 4:40 PM

I have not heard anyting from you ,leave apart solving my problem
Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2007 11:07 AM

To:

Sub: My problems and complaints

My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]

I have got a complaint against your organization. I am one of the oldest customer but my problems are treated in a very perfunctorily way.

a) My mobile number is [protected] and there is a Add on number [protected].

b) I have opted for getting the bills by email. Although I am getting the detailed itemized bill for main phone number [protected] but I am not getting the detailed itemized bill for Add on number [protected]. For example if you refer my bill dated 23.10.2007, you may observe that the charges for principal number [protected] are Rs.1957.74 for which detailed itemized bills are given. Whereas, the charges for Add on number is [protected] is Rs.10,571.24 for which I have not been provided item wise bills.

2. I contacted three times to Customer Service Centre but they were unable to resolve this problem. One person had advised me to visit the website to get the details of the bills for Add on number [protected]. But finally he gave me a complaint number only and told that there is a technical problem.

3. One of your officers told me to visit Airtel office and submit a letter for segregation of these two numbers so that I can get separate detailed bills. However, your Gandhinagar Airtel office is totally ignorant about these matters and handled mu problem in a very shabby way and advised me that if I pay the Deposit amount then only they will accept the letter. My plea that I am the oldest customer but they seem to be least concerned with my status.

(4) A lady called me from Air tel but she was only advising me the complaint number . I repeatedly advised her that such reply is being heard by me three times and i am interested that a solution may be given to me

4. My Request:

a) Please advise how can I get the detailed itemized bill by email for Add on number [protected].

b) If you also suggest to segregate these two numbers then in view of my old connection will you agree to separate Add on bill however without any deposit.

As I am tired of interacting with you I suggest that you may please forward this complaint to your chairmain so that a correct reply may be received by me or else give me the email id of your chairmain

R. C. Bhavuk

From: "SHEELA ANAND" <[protected]@ttkhealthcareservices.com>
To: <[protected]@airtelindia.com>; <nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in>
Sent: Wednesday, June 18, 2008 10:44 AM
Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Mobile No. [protected] Message From "SHEELA ANAND" <[protected]@ttkhealthcareservices.com> [REF:[protected]]

> Dear Team,
>
> I strongly oppose this reply.
>
> When we enquired several times your customer care person has confirmed us
> the tarriff's 75% less than the tarrif quoted now.
>
> Even after we received the bill, we cross confirmed your Call team leader
> mr.arun, am's all the executives for 10 times but was provided the same
> confirmation without any approx charges or doubt they provided the
> information standard tarrifs.
>
> If they have sent us the mail which you are sending previously with over
> charges tarrif's we have taken another no. of matrix card and gone.
>
> Now I feel very much clear that airtel has cheated me in billing this much
> and have gone many times abroad and was not billed much like this before.
> This is uninformed billing.
>
> wrong guidance by poor customer care executives. they are unfit.
>
> no other go rather than addressing the same in consumer forumn.
>
> Thanks & Regards,
>
> Sheela Anand | Vice President | Customer Service | TTK Healthcare
> TPA Pvt. Ltd.
> No.88 | Anmol Palani | II Floor | GN Chetty Road | T Nagar | Chennai - 600
> 017
> PH :[protected] Fax:[protected].
>
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: <[protected]@airtelindia.com>
> To: <[protected]@ttkhealthcareservices.com>
> Sent: Monday, June 16, 2008 6:00 PM
> Subject: Re: (Mobile No:=[protected] ) Mobile No. [protected] Message From
> "SHEELA ANAND" <[protected]@ttkhealthcareservices.com> [REF:[protected]]
>
>
> Dear Mr. Anand,
>
> Thank you for contacting Airtel.
>
> You have expressed concern regarding the Bill clarification for
> Internaitonal roaming facility for you mobile number [protected].
>
> we would like to inform you that we have checked your Bills as per our
> records it was found to be correct.
>
> We wish to inform you that in Internaitonal roaming you have used SWISSCOM
> tie up network as per the tariff charges found to be correct.
>
> Please find attached the International roaming tariff details.
>
> For further assistance, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com or message to 121
> (toll free).
>
> We value your association with Airtel.
>
> Warm Regards,
>
> Zeelan
> Customer Care Executive
> Bharti Airtel Limited.
>
i need block one number from messaging and calling me.
what to do sir? plz tell me as soon as possible.

your sincierly,
Iam an Airtel prepaid customer. I want my last 3 months incoming and outgoing call details.How to get that ?

Thanks in advance.
Please go through my words carefully and you will come to know what are the major problems faced by your common customer.
1. Miss communication
2.Miss guidance
3.Miss behaviour
4.Miss management

I would like to bring your notice to some of such problems personally faced by me and which finally ended up with discontinuation of Airtel services.

Starting from day one of the connection with [protected] as a post paid number my request was to keep my credit limit to 800/- which according to me is changed after three months of observation but which was changed the very next month, i was told if my bill crosses my credit limit my service will be disconnected prior to that i will be informed by customer care which never happened ( MISGUIDANCE)
and i was over charged every month wiht increasing credit limit upto 2300 limit.
First month i recieved the bill but after that i had to make a call to customer care and BEG for a duplicate bill (which does not gives u complete details) and each month i requested for bill for which i had to reconfirm my billing address which is so irritating(MISCOMMUNICATION).
After few months i realized that i m being fooled with the plan so again i called up customer care and requested to change my plan i was ASSURED BY CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE that it will be done from next bill, which never happened (no response MISMANAGEMENT).
Now MR.ZAFFAR the branch manager of airtel Jodhpur comes into picture whom i requested to discontinue my services.After going through my bill details he got my security deposit deducted from the final amount and asked me to pay the final bill to the Airtel office and he will get my connection disconnected.I cleared my due amount of 1600/-.
After two months MR.ZAFFAR calls me again to my work place and says to pay 1200/- outstanding bill ...WHY? because when i was making my final due clear MR.ZAFFAR never informed me that i had to surrender the SIM card too which is a MISTAKE FROM HIS PART.
Now he sends a recovery person who refused to take my sim card but instead threats me to pay the outstanding amount which i have already paid (MISBEHAVIOUR WHICH IS INSULT TO MY PROFILE).
If i wish i can easily get this roadsider who just walked through my office, thrown out with the help of security.
If a manager like ZAFFAR are there to trouble the customer than i m sorry to say that it's a matter of SHAME to your services.
I work with a very well known international company and let me make u very clear i hold a very reputed designation in my company and have a very good status in the society. MR. ZAFFAR'S behaviour was insult to me therefore i request u to take some serious action and request u to prohibit such activity else i have to go to consumer court for illegal harressment by you.
I dont want to make a call to customer care because they sleep and customer's request slips.
Give your services for the customer...dont just force the customer.

Vikas Gupta ph:[protected]
Chef-de-Partie,
Taj Ummaid Bhawan Palace (5-Star deluxe),
(Member of The Leading Hotels of the World)
Jodhpur,
Rajasthan.
I had requested to unsubscribe for MKR TIPs. So far I had given six complaints, No action has been taken. I once again request u to unsubscribe immediatly for MKR TIPs as I am not getting incoming calls nor I can call somebdoy. Unecessary I am wasting my money. This is purely neglience on part of aitel cutomer care when we have not subscribed how they are deducting the money. and also when we are requesting to unsubscribe why they are not doing This may be done immediately. my no is [protected]
Please unsubscribe for MKR TIP immediatlely So far I have given six complaints. This may be unsubscribed immediately. My no [protected]
 I HAVE ALSO BEEN FRAUDED BY aIRTEL PEOPLE THEN I HAVE FILED A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM. In THIS CRIMINAL CASE Mr. Sunil Bharti MIttal (C.M.D.) has been summoned by the H'onble Court under Section 420 & 468 I.P.C. (both non-bailable sections) for OVER CHARGING AND HIDDEN CHARGES for looting the innocent subscribers... LETS JOIN HANDS immediately TO FIGHT WITH THIS SOCIAL ECONOMIC ISSUE... MY CONTACT NO.:[protected]; name:- Advocate Lalit K. Gupta.
Dear ALL

I am using airtel service from last 2 years, I am frustrated by airtel hello tunes service.. It changes automatically without giving any request.. It is happened 2nd time to me.. everytime i call to airtel customer care, they say I have requested to change hello tune through SMS, They say based upon their record and indeed i havent have done anything from my mobile to change hello tune.. I dont understand where shoud i go to complaint for..IS THERE ANY ONE WHO CAN HELP ME or SHOULD I SIMPLY DISCONNECT THIS AIRTEL ?? I have decided to file FIR against airtel as it happens twice and dont know in future how many times such things will occur. I have lost money for changing it again and again..

It is my humble request to you that please make your customer care system proper and tell them to behave in manner also if you dont have good software system to track users hello tune and its request then BUY a good one..your executive says I have requested to change and I am saying i havent requested to change, now where would i go to prove that i have not explicitly change my hello tune..
If you are not able to provide hello tune service properly then just SHUT it OFF..

Prakash
My prepaid mobile connection airtel no is [protected]

My account has been charged with Rs30 for utilising
"for using beauty zone service Airtel".

Actually I have not opted for any such service. Dont mislead customers and charge arbitrarily.

Pl reverse the charges to avoid litigation/ complaints to TRAI.

Though the amount is less, I will take it up as a special case.

Awaiting your immediate action and dont ignore this complaint.
Rengarajan R
i am facing a problem with AIRTEL actualy my mobilecampus.airtelworld.com my profile is not opening
i have air tel pay as u go phone i want from august to20 november itemised bill pls i need that is very important no is [protected] pls
the airtel is good but they are not good in costomer satisfaction as they never solve the problem i need the itemised bill for all the cug i have plz help

Respected Sir

Subject:- My Complain

Mobile No. [protected] I Use Airtel live and download one photo 2 day's ago but my balance is still charging by dada.net .I have stop useing net but my balance has charged 40/- unnecessery.
Kindly take any action to unfair charging my balance.
Your coustomer
No. -- [protected]
Name--Ankush Purohit
I HAVE LOOSE MY AIRTEL SIM CARD OF No. [protected].PLEASE SEND ME MY NEW SIM AT H.No-308, GALI No.-10, NEAR DESU OFFICE, EXTENSION COLONY, NANGLI POONA, DELHI-110036
PEASE SEND MY SIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I AM REGULAR USER OF AIRTEL BUT NOW IN GREAT CHAOS DUE TO MISPLACEMENT OF SIM.
THANK YOU
My prepeid no. is[protected] . i have activate 6months hello tune 90rs in 25 nov.& just 10minute after my tune is stopped . i have not stopeed this service but airtel company is stopped my service .& Customer Care Say Jo Karna hai aap kar lo mai dekh lunga tumhe .airtel Company Behaviour is very bad...pls solution my problem
I have got postpaid connection. How should I get the duplicate bill as I have misplaced the original one? Please let me know the answer for my question as it has already been delayed more than one month.
i have lost my mobile and my airtel no is [protected].
sir you are requested to please block this SIM as soon as possible.

thanx.

I am one customer in your company, my mob no is [protected]. I had received one massage in his mobile from your office for full talk time, Erecharge of Rs. 222/-. As per the massage I had charged Rs.222/- on 16.03.10 in my mobile, but till today I have received only Rs.2.22/- talktime for the same. Is it the procedure of your company to deal with the customer ?

Thus, credit the balance amount.
GAURAV RAHEJA
MORADABAD
Sir, I am a regular user of Airtel My Mobile no.[protected] since 2008.Today at0853.06 am I got a miss call from [protected]. I did not guess about this miss call, so I rang the number flashed on my mob.in miss call. From other side I was told that some Mr. Sanjay from AIR TEL speaking and informed me that I had won Rs.10 lac lottery from AIRTEL. in this talk I loosed Rs.37 in my mob. balance . AIRTEL launched any kind such Scheme and I actually got some or it was fraud. If it is fraud than I want to take some action from your side because some want to take benefit of your esteemed organization and may cheat some innocent persons on your behalf. Kindly, draw the kind attention of your higher officers so that appropriate action may be taken against such fraud person who is defaming you Good Name. I shall be a good witness in this matter. Pl. reply me soon.
Sunil Thakur
Himachal Pradesh

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information