[Resolved]  State Bank of India — password blocked

Our ATM Cum Debit password was locked, i was several times try by some ATMs. All ATMs show to advice slip " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS" & "PINCODE WAS LOCKED, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH". I want to money urgently draw in SBI ATM. pl show our pincode also. Our SBI ATM Card No.[protected]
a/c no [protected]

i am sarvesh and my complain to sbi. it is there is an atm room but not in there atm machine from 8 months
in shatri park metro station new delhi
My Name is T.BheemRao my A/C number [protected], i am not at receive my ATM card, apply 20/11/2008, branch :Khairathabad, hyderabad, please reply as soon as
I submit ATM form three times in six month but my ATM card did't issued from bank . My acount number is [protected] SBI Garhakota Distt. Sagar M.P.
Hai,
MY SBI ATM password was locked, after3 times trial by me .Gave a message " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS" & "PINCODE WAS LOCKED, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH". I want to money urgently draw in SBI ATM.
What shouls i do to resolve the problem

Aditya
My name is Yogaraj..my Atm no. is[protected]...the atm card is locked due to enter the wrong password...please tell me how can this problem be overcome...please reply me soon.. Thanx...
I Opened a saving account on 25 march 2009, still I did'nt get the atm card. Should I wait or apply for the new?
MY ATM CARD WAS ISSUED AND A TIME & AFTER SOME DAYDS. I USED MY ATM CARD BUT THE CODE IS NOT ACCEPTED BY ATM MACHINE, MY ATM CARD IS LOCK. SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.
I HAD FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD AND HAD MY ATM BLOCKED. TALKING TO THE CUSTOMER CARE, THEY TOLD ME TO VISIT THE BRANCH SBI AND REGISTER MY COMPLAIN THERE. ON VIS I WAS TOLD TO APPLY FRESH, SINCE THEN I HAVE APPLIED FOR MORE THAN 5 (FIVE) TIMES FOR NEW ATM. BUT I HAVE NEVER GOT MY ATM SINCE LAST 2 (TWO) YEARS. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW?????????????????
I DEPOSITED 1000 IN 6/06/2009 BUT THE MONEY NOT CAME IN MY ACCOUNT
THE BANKER IS SAYIND THAT THE ACCOUNT IS SHOWING MONEY WITHDRAWAL ON THE SAME DAY
MY ATM CARD WAS WITH ME
I WANT TO KNOW WHOS SO EVER DID THIS MISTAKE
IS THERE ANY GUIDENCE TO RECOVER
Our ATM Cum Debit password was locked, i was several times try by some ATMs. All ATMs show to advice slip " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS" & "PINCODE WAS LOCKED, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH". I want to money urgently draw in SBI ATM. pl show our pincode also. Our SBI ATM Card No.[protected]
a/c no[protected]
I am new depositor of SBI bank so i dont know what is procedure of withdraw cash from SBI ATM
Because i heared different-different procedure for withdraw cash. Please tell me this solution.

I am open account in SBI in Meerut & I apply for ATM Card, after some time I have received ATM card but I have not received this ATM passowrd for operate the ATM. I Complant form the branch & Toll Free No. But no response. please tell me what i am do

BANK DAY. 1ST JULY 2009 -NON FUNCTIONING OF SBI-ATM`s
ATM PROBLEMS FROM 4.00 PM TO 7.00PM

I had an ATM problem on 1st July 2009(copy of the letter DT.[protected] given as attachement which is self explicit)and i brought the matter to CAC Hyderabad immediately and they have promissed to examine and credit RS.10, 000 at the earliest. But unfortunately till date there is no responce / telephonic call /E.Mail acknowledgement from them.

In this connection i request you to keep a small board with E Mail id and address of the concerned ..
for contacting ..at the ATM cabin at Gandhinagar and also at all ATM cabins in case need such as not getting of cash ...Mean while a big news item( in the first page of Deccan Chronicle on 7th July, 2009 ) regarding SBI-ATM`s has come(copy of the news paper clipping is being sent as attachment)

As i did not receive any message from C A C, Hyderabad, i have called on Sri B.Bhaskar Rao .Dy.Manager Commercial Brach, Hyderabad over telephone on 7th July 2009 to redress my problem.To my surprise Sri Bhaskar Rao verefied the records, found the mistake and gave a credit to my a/c in the next 15 minutes and gave me a telephone call for wich i am thankful to the bank.

Now at the time bank is going in big way and keeping ATM`s every where, i request the Authorities to keep suppot cells and keep the customers away from the inconveniences.

Yours Faithfully,

P.S.Sarma

P.S.Sarma[protected]
Flat NO.102, Jayasree Sadan Appts Hyderabad
1-1-387/17, Gandhi Nagar
Opp. Lane . Malayalam Church
Hyderabad-500 080

Phone No.[protected]
Mobile_[protected]
E MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

The Chief Manager,
Cash Administration Cell
C/O.State Bank Of India,
Koti, Bank Street, Main Branch
Hyderabad-500 095

ATM-GANDHI NAGAR: CASH WITHDWAL RS.10, 000
TRANSACTION FAILUR-REQUEST TO CREDIT MY A/C
WITH RS..10, 000 C.A/C NO.[protected] WITH CBH(4168)
ATM CARD NO. 622018
I have visited ATM at Gandhi Nagar on[protected] at 5.30PMfor a withdrawal of RS.10, 000 for which I could not get cash or slip. Again for second time I tried for
RS10, 000 and again for third time for RS.9, 000. I could not get cash for all the 3 times or the error memo (the remark on the ATM was ...Time out and exceeded withdrawal limit). I have tried for the balance enquiry for which I could not get the slip. I told to the security person about this and came out. When I enquired he said that the ATM is not working properly and working now and then. After that he hanged a board at the door
That ATM...Not working.

I immediately verified my a/c - sbi on line and found that only RS.10, 000 and RS.9, 000 were credited to my a/c with a remark ..COR CSH WDL..and not the third hit RS.10, 000(for which also cash has not come out)

Again at 6.50 PM I went inside cabin(though the board is there and the watchman is telling that ATM is not working)I tried for balance enquiry(TXN NO.8151)and I got the slip. After that I withdrew for RS.1, 000(TXN no.8152) and RS.10, 000(TXN NO.8154)and got cash and the slips. After me 2 or 3 customers tried for withdrawal and they could not get cash.

Now I request you to credit me with RS.10, 000 and oblige for the hit I have not got cash at 5.30PM.I am enclosing copies of ATM slips and a/c statement for your information
Yours truly

(P.S.SARMA)
Account Statement for the period 30/6/2009 to 4/7/2009
Account Number [protected] Branch COMMERCIAL BRANCH, HYDERABAD
Address FLAT NO:102, JAYASREE SADAN APPTS, , 1-1-387/17, OPP. MALAYALAM CHURCH, , GANDHINAGAR-, HYDERABAD
HYDERABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH-500080
IN Account Type OD Bank Deposits (STAFF)
Account Name P S SARMA SUNDARA SIVA SARMA
Drawing Power 5, 00, 000.00 Interest Rate(% p.a.) 12.0
Uncleared Balance -4, 95, 000.00 Balance as on 30/6/2009 -9, 472.01

Date (Value Date) Narration Ref/Cheque No. Debit Credit Balance
30-Jun-09
(30-Jun-2009) DEBIT INTEREST 21.00 -9, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) ATM WDL
[protected] 8130 S1AN00084705 10, 000.00 -19, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) ATM WDL
[protected] 8131 S1AN00084705 10, 000.00 -29, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) ATM WDL
[protected] 8132 S1AN00084705 9, 000.00 -38, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) COR CSH WDL 10, 000.00 -28, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) COR CSH WDL 9, 000.00 -19, 493.01
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) TO TRANSFER
Eod Funds Transfer to SSL IG08643862 TRANSFER TO [protected] 126.79 -19, 619.80
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) ATM WDL
[protected] 8152 S1AN00084705 1, 000.00 -20, 619.80
01-Jul-09
(01-Jul-2009) ATM WDL
[protected] 8154 S1AN00084705 10, 000.00 -30, 619.80
02-Jul-09
(02-Jul-2009) BULK POSTING
ECS CR-TCS FINAL DIV 09 [protected] 150.00 -30, 469.80
02-Jul-09
(03-Jul-2009) CLEARING / CHEQUE
759170 759170 20, 000.00 -10, 469.80
03-Jul-09
(03-Jul-2009) POS PRCH
[protected] [protected] 7, 500.00 -17, 969.80
My name is Alok Rohilla, i had a problem regarding my ATM card .As on 20/7/09 as i entered my pin code no. at atm several time it showed me pin block pop up.
kindly help me out my details are as under :

Account no. :[protected]
ATM card No. :[protected]
i happened lost my atm card no.[protected]. & i blocked it.am now at delhi and my a/c holding branch is in kerala .am not in a situation to go there so that what i can do for issuing a duplicate atm card. its urgewnt sent me a feed back
i forgot my atm card pin number.please help me.

my atm card no[protected]
ATM LOST

1ST CLOSE

NEW ATM
First of all its not a complain. i just want to know what is COR CSH WDL and what does it mean. please reply me soon..
Today 21 Aug in the morning 7.21 AM I tried to withdraw from SEALDAH RLY STN (SUBWAY) for Rs. 5000 the transaction precessed in the right way and my withdrawn amount had come out but I delayed for 8-10 sec to take the amount, suddenly the whole amount automatically had taken[inserted] by the ATM BOX .But it drawn the receipt bill with Rs. 5000 deduction.WHAT I DO PLEASE HELP ME.
Sir. after two time select wrong pin thats why my ATM card locked. show me sorry to unable to process. contact customare care.

sir please open my atm because of i need urgent money.

my card no[protected]
Name Partha pratim dhar

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information