Deccan Engg — about recruitment i.e(about job selection order)

Dear Divya Madam,
I have got a job selection order from ur company(Deccan Engg) on 9.05.09 asking me to pay Rs-2000/- for it. I would like to have authentication or clarification about thi selection order from ur side.kindly clarify this and also e-mail me what actually is it.Is it from ur side or not.confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Thaking you
Swastisarita

Deccan Engg — this is the best job recruitment

i have apply this, they providing job to me, so i really thank to this deccan engg company, anybodies comment to this use this website
i have got a job selection order from ur company(Deccan Engg) on 16.05.09 asking me to pay Rs-2000/- for it. I would like to have authentication or clarification about thi selection order from ur side.kindly clarify this and also e-mail me what actually is it.Is it from ur side or not.confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Thaking you
Manoj Jadhav
dear divya madam, I sent you Rs 2000 and details but no response so far from you. You are even not attending my calls. I received one email for sending 1500 more. This is frustrating. Please return my money.
neither you'll get jobs nor your money back... they are cheaters

Deccon Engg — Fake Job offer

i got a mail from Deccan Engg. Coimbatore, for the job and asking to pay a sum of Rs 2000/- for it.
hereby i am putting a complaint against the fake companies and rerquest you to take a stringent action against such people.
yours faithfully,
Prajakta mahajan
dear cute divya mam
I have passed 5th class this year with great tolerance & dedication & Doing the hard work only in night by five attempts .
can me also send the 2000 money.
plz... donot say no Because i am so much passioate to give that money because all o[censored] r under poverty line but me want to u come out from that poverty line
.if me can do that i will be very proud of myself
ok bye divya ji
I have not enough time & i have to go for the studies of 6th class
Deccan enng shuld be punished they are big cheaters.
i have got the deccan engg letter
so plz guide me about it.
and also send me the mail in 1-2 days
hi everyone,

even i received the same mail. i donnot know about it, during this recession period these people are looting innocent fellows in the name of providing jobs. why don't the government take any action against these holes. It is really frustrating, i donnot understand from where they get our e-mail addresses.

Please donnot send any money to them and donot get into any trap like these.

bye

enjoy...
i got the selection order letter. what to do further for getting offer letter for job.

Deccan Engg — sending fake email for job

Deccan eng named company send below attachech mail .Pay 2000 amt you get job mail containing following

SIR/MADAM

WE HAVE SEEN YOUR RESUME, YOU ARE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED FOR OUR REPUTED CONCERNS, SO SEND IMMEDIATELY ATTACHMENT FILE DOWNLOAD FORM (10 PAGES) PRINT OUT COPY AND MENTIONED THE 5 PARTICULARS SEND THROUGH REGISTER POST FOR MY COIMBATORE BRANCH. THEN WE WILL SEND YOUR JOB FORWARDING APPOINTMENT ORDER THEN DIRECTLY YOU WILL JOIN OUR NO-1 LEADING MNC CONCERNS. PLEASE MENTION YOUR PREFERRING WORKING PLACE. ANY DOUBT.

MOBILE:[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], PH:[protected].

FROM DECCAN ENGG,

DIVYA (HR MANAGER).
Please guys don't fall prey this is a a Totally fake company.please...
i have got a job selection order from ur company(Deccan Engg) on 16.05.09 asking me to pay Rs-2000/- for it. I would like to have authentication or clarification about thi selection order from ur side.kindly clarify this and also e-mail me what actually is it.Is it from ur side or not.confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Even i want ask u for job profile also . I want to know exactly what sort of job is it.
thanking u.
i have got a job selection order from ur company (deccan engg) on 22.08.09 asking me to send a application form through registered post. I would like to have authentication or clarification about this selection order from ur side. kindly clarify this and also email me what is it from ur side or not. confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Even i want ask u for job profile also . I want to know what sort of job is it.
thanking u.
this is fake offer
sir i have got a mail from u that i have provisionally selected.. and you send me a job selection order.. tell me about this that what kind of job will you offer me... so I will send your fee...

tell me full information about this...
Dear Divya Madam,
I have got a job selection order from ur company(Deccan Engg) on 23.09.09 asking me to pay Rs-2000/- for it. I would like to have authentication or clarification about thi selection order from ur side.kindly clarify this and also e-mail me what actually is it.Is it from ur side or not.confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Thaking you
Pratik Meher
IT IS A FAKE COMPANY
Dear Divya Madam,
I have got a job selection order from ur company(Deccan Engg) on 23.09.09 asking me to pay Rs-2000/- for it. I would like to have authentication or clarification about thi selection order from ur side.kindly clarify this and also e-mail me what actually is it.Is it from ur side or not.confirm within 1-2 days by e-mail.
Thaking you
kalai vani