Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

About UIDAI Aadhaar Card - Aadhaar Card not rec.

 
64 Reviews
User
  Yogesh R Kadam on Sep 15, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,

8 month is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.
But I have not receied the aadhaar letter though it has been generated.

I several times sent email to help@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance .
But I repeatedly received same reply that "It will be dispatched shortly" ..

THERE IS NO EFFORT to dispatch it till date.

I strongly believe something wrong is there; may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by India Post.

So, I request to senior officials to invastigate the matter .

Aadhaar Card not rec.

Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 29, 2012 by
User
nivetaagrawal37  
 
About UIDAI Aadhaar Card
Location: Maharashtra, India

Sanchit Sanjay Nawale on Sep 29, 2012
Aadhaar Card not rec.
Dear Sir/Madam,

1 year is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.
But I have not receied the aadhaar letter though it has been generated.

I several times sent email to help@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance .
But I repeatedly received same reply that "It will be dispatched shortly" ..

THERE IS NO EFFORT to dispatch it till date.

I strongly believe something wrong is there; may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by India Post.

So, I request to senior officials to invastigate the matter .
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
singareddy subbareddy  
 
Sir,
I have enroled myself for aadharcard on 29th june 2011. Enrolment receipt no is 1151536600A0004. pl. see it is dispatched at the earliest as it is already 16 months passed.
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
Gobindram  
 
About UIDAI Aadhaar Card
Location: Maharashtra, India

16 months is over since i enrolled for Adhaar. but i have not received the aadhaar letter through it has been generated. i several times sent email to help@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance . there is no effort to dispatch it till date.i strongly believe something wrong is there ;may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by india post. so i request to senior officials to investigate the matter. we have enroled for aadhaar card on 29/6/2011. Enrolment no. is 1007/60165/02018 and 1007/60165/02019. Please see it is dispatched at the earliest as it is already 16 months passed.
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
ashok karnik  
 
I have not received Aadhar card although I registered myself more than a year ago (No.1216/00118/57616) and sent several emails to you. My wife who registered with me got her card 5-6 months back. What am I supposed to do? I am fed up with your lack of response.

Ashok Vasant Karnik
D Oct 17, 2012 by
User
joshisd  
 
Joshi Sandesh Dattatray
Email-joshisd1202@yahoo.co.in

REMINDER
I have not received my son's addhar card

Details Reg.NO-1218/17809/02060 dated 08/05/2011 Time16.33.43

Kindly send addhar card as early as possible.

Thanking
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
ashok karnik  
 
After registering my complain last week, I contacted your office on telephone last week. I was advised to check the status of my care on your website. I did so and met with the response that the number is not on their (Postal service?) record. Where do I go now?

Ashok Karnik
1216/00118/ 57616 25/08/2011 16.18.1859
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
vinodb  
 
dear sir i have lost my unic id please give me new id immedietely
your sincerely
yogesh goyal
father name - om prakash goyal
19/63 back of paliwal compound, near bhati kirana store, chhawani kota
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
joshisd  
 
REMINDER


I have not received my son's adhar card No.1218/17809/02060

dt 08.05.2011 16:33:43
D Oct 20, 2012 by
User
sameer arshal  
 
I have not get my adhar card no 2017/00393s/04668 date 13/09/2011..08.08.12
name MO. Ateek Khan
D Oct 25, 2012 by
User
sushil jethani  
 
Dear Sir,
I have not received my Aadhaar Card
Enrollment No.2017/00257/00364
Date : 12/07/2011 14:33:00

Sushil Jethani
P-9, Kalindi Park
Shrinagar Extn., Indore - 452018
M. No.94240 08190
Email-sushil_jethani@yahoo.com


D Oct 25, 2012 by
User
ashok karnik  
 
3rd Reminder

You can see above that I have been complaining without any response from you.Am I wasting time? I tried to phone your office at Mumbai (22183489'22163492). For the last 10 days, nobody even lifts the phone.Do I forget about the card or simply wait for it to arrive? Or do I register myself again? Pl.guide me.

Ashok Karnik
1216/00118/57616 25/08/2011 16/18/59
D Oct 25, 2012 by
User
Virjang  
 
Three members of my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 18/08/2011. Eighteen months have passed since we have enrolled, we are yet to receive the Aadhaar card. For your reference I am giving below the enrolment details:


Enrolment Details. Date.

1) 1218/16695/51714 18/08/2011 12:19:45
2) 1218/16695/51715 18/08/2011 12:41:12
3) 1218/16695/51716 18/08/2011 12:48:55

May I now, please request for an immediate action to dispatch the Adhaar Card without further delay,

THANKING YOU IN ANTIPATION OF YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE.

SINCERELY YOUR'S

Virjang Hari Pradhan
D Oct 28, 2012 by
User
mickey822  
 
About UIDAI Aadhaar Card
Ravi kumawat on oct 12, 2011
Aadhaar Card not rec.
Dear Sir/Madam,

11 month is over since I enrolled for Aadhaar.
But I have not receied the aadhaar letter though it has been generated.

I several times sent email to help@uidai.gov.in and lodged grievance .
But I repeatedly received same reply that "It will be dispatched shortly" ..

THERE IS NO EFFORT to dispatch it till date.

I strongly believe something wrong is there; may be the total infrastrure is not proper or there is some malpractice by India Post.

So, I request to senior officials to invastigate the matter .

Enrolment No.1050/50102/16702 Date: 12/10/2011 13:50:04
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
NAZIMALI MERCHAANT  
 
This is NAZIMALI HASSANALI MERCHANT here My enrolment no. is 1216/00097/00011. my date of enrolment is 22/07/2011 15:25:13. Nearly 15 months are over and I have not rec'd any intimation nor any letter nor my aadhaar card. I AM 68 YRS OLD A SENIOR CITIZEN AND I REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES TO PROBE INTO THE MATTER AND PLS SEE THAT MY CARD GETS DISPATCHED AT THE EARLIEST. MY MOBILE NO. IS 9820001755
D Nov 4, 2012 by
User
devendra dhawale  
 
Three members of my family had enrolled for. Aadhaar card on dt 18/03/2011 sincrs we are not receive the aadhaar card. For your reference i m giving below the enrolment details;


Enrolment detais, date
1) 1218/17477/00461. dt 18/03/2011
2) 1218/17520/00081. dt.18/03/2011
3) 1218/17478/00594. dt 19/03/2011
May i now please request for an immediate action to dispatch the adhaar card without further delay .
D Nov 24, 2012 by
User
zain khan 007  
 
four members of my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 26/08/2011. Eighteen months have passed since we have enrolled, we are yet to receive the Aadhaar card. For your reference I am giving below the enrolment details:


Enrolment Details. Date.

1) 1093202170280920110826111234
2) 1093202170281020110826112321
3) 1093202170281120110826112734
4) 1093202170281220110826112924
May I now, please request for an immediate action to dispatch the Adhaar Card without further delay,

THANKING YOU IN ANTIPATION OF YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE.

SINCERELY YOUR'S

mohd sarwar
D Nov 27, 2012 by
User
vidyapati asthana  
 
Three members of my family had enrolled for aadhaar card on 11/11/2011 out of which only two members got their aadhaar card but sorry to say that my aadhaar card is no yet received.i tried several times to contact the enrolment agency but sorry to say that the phone number given on the acknowledgment/resident copy is found false.for your reference my enrolment detail is given below:-

enrolement no. 1124/35009/00927 dated 11/11/2011 11:26:19

i therefore request you to please take necessary action so that i can get it as soon as possible.


thanking you
your's faithfully

v.p.asthana
27/11/2012


D Nov 27, 2012 by
User
Vasudha Ekbote  
 
I want to subit my complaint. Ihave not received my uidaicard yet till the date 27.112012





Sunil Shripad Ekbote EnrolmentNo1218/16679/03882 Date 5/07/2011 Time12:20:01AADHAR Card is dispatched through item no. UE654183572IN
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
ishanione  
 
Dear Sir;
I have enrolled for Adhar card on 1-10-2011.I have not yet received my card after 14 months.My enrolment no, is 1216/01180/00921.

I hereby request you to take necessary action so that I get my card as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Mrs. Gauri Datar.
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
bakliwal rajender kumar jain  
 
we have enrolled for aadhar card under no 1094/50594/09360to09365 on 05/10/2011 so far we have not received our cards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    About UIDAI Aadhaar Card - Aadhaar Card not rec.