Adecco — PF status

48 Reviews
  ankit.shripune on Jul 15, 2011
As i was working in ADECCO employee . i had left the company before 1.3 year but still i m not getting my PF . as per the commitment they should give within 6-8 month . i had submitted the re authorization latter so many times for bank detail . 10 days before they were telling they have received the re authorization but now they are telling the didn't . no one is answering the call . no one is ready to talk . if i asked about my PF status it is in process like that they will tell after some time again they will ask for re-authorization latter .

name - ankit shrivastava
pf code - kN/BN/34272/249789
mob no ....09620370310

please Help

Complaint Status

[Mar 25, 2014] Adecco customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  


plz tell me the my PF PF A/C NO - KN/BN/34272/87327 . We have submitted on 11th Feb 2009 & but u r not tranesfered the my PF amount.

pf detail - PF

dear sir,

i am s.siva kumaran ojt no. (403208). i am working in salem(tn) office from june 2006 still now, i have not known the pf contibution detail so for pls give the deatil.

rgds by
I have applied for my PF in the month of NOV.Till now i did not recieved that amount.

MY PF NO: KN/BN/34272/102834..

I want to know the status of this PF no:

Plz do the need full... I will be waiting for ur reply

pf regarging - Adecco

my forms have been submitted to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office on 13/02/2009 and my PF NO-is KN/BN/34272/9227 (STATUS)

Thanks & Best Regards,

Elizabeth Nisha Ghosh
I want to know the status of this PF no:KN/BN/34272/92274

Plz do the need full... I will be waiting for ur reply...
how much pf is in my acunt

forget password - Adecco

sir, i am Kn maheshwaran HDFC Debet Card holder.I am forgetten my HDFC Net Banking password .Please regenerated my HDFC net banking password and send my

Thanking you sir
kn maheshwaran
Dear Sir

have applied for my PF in the month of AUG at Ahmadabad Till now i did not received that amount.

MY PF NO: KN/BN/34272/199570

Salary not received - Adecco

i was recently start working with Adecco on 3 March,10. But Know its 20 April i still not getting my first salary and when ever i make a call to the company they are just saying u get ur salary on next day, on monday on next week, But know its very difficult to to say anything that i get my salary or not.
Dear sir

my pf no# DL / 24754 / 4365 BUT I Have not recd any statement from last two years, i would requested to by pls send me my e-pf slip on my e-mail
id :


dinoj mahato.
ph# 98269-07282
dear sir
i want to know my status of pf as on 30/4/2010. My pf no. is MH/AB/80311/56

Please provide me the status on my id or give me SMS on my mobile cell no.


Refund of pf - Adecco


This is Padmaja M worked in Univercell Telecommunication India Pvt Ltd Deputed by Adecco India Hyderabad from 20th May 2008 - 20th march 2009. I have submitted my pf form in hyderabad adecco office on 08 july 2009.but till now i have not received my PF amount.

PF No:KN/BN/34272/165406

Padmaja M
Please let me know my pf status

Padmaja M
Whenever I check the PF status,it shows that the establishment code does not exist.
My PF No is 121586

pf refund - Adecco

the application form for pf refund is submitted on july 2nd week,by adecco consultancy services.its been informed that,the amount will be credited within 45 days.i could not get the status of the pf still..

Please send My account details

My Name: Kiran. D

My Employee No : 020314

My PF Account No : KN/BN/34272/54488

My Father Name : D.Rama Koteshwar Rao

My DOJ: 01/05/2005
My Name is Somnath Dutta working with associate last 5 years but still i've not get PF total amt, First joining is 23.03.2005 (Associate:Tata Teleservices Ltd), current assocaiate Aircel(Emp ID:281857), kindly let me know what is my total PF amt,
I want to know the status of my PF A/C because I have deposited the document on 15.03.2011. is it in process or not.

Ankit Sharma
ph: 9911904042

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Satisfactory Rating
    +91 80 3989 XXXX
    No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560 017
    Adecco - PF status