| |
|
|
| |
ADITHYA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS - regarding payment |
|
8 Reviews
|
|
|
sidkedia03@gmail.com
on Nov 28, 2011
|
|
|
|
i need an information on ADITHYA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS as they are asking to pay 50k .wheter it is safe to pay or not .pls cntact me my email id is
sidkedia03@gmail.com 9700286601
|
7 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
Its a fake company i think, , Don't go for this type of IT Companies.Recently one company named as MS Techno groups has issued as fake.Around in A.P 3000 people were loosed by this company.So please beware from these type of companies
|
|
|
How many peoples there are working? f somebody working there means u ask and then we take the decision..
|
|
|
I had written this company xam ...and they are saying dat come with ur documents along with 2, 500/- ..we will give 7 days training on .NET..and they said we will conduct one test after the completion of training if you have passed in dat test we will give directly appointment order..can we believe it or not plz tell me...
|
|
|
tell me your opinion to my mail id alekhyapvl@gmail.com
|
|
|
today i went to Adithya Global services. there was no interview. they said " we have GHMC parking project"and we have to deposit 50000" in the joining account", after completion of bond they will return our money' can we believe Adithya Software Solutions" .so plz plz plz give me details of this company...plz plz
|
|
|
Adithya software solution, srinagaar colony, opp axis bank ..it is absolutely fake company, , i went to company They told job from back door process, , One employee asked money for job in the company, His name is ''KISHORE'', SO DONT GO ANYBODY THERE, , , ITS FAKE.
|
|
|
it is a fake company...if not why the single contact number given by adithya software solutions not working???/
|
|
|
Post your Comment
|
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
|
|