Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ADITYA FINANCE GROUP - marksheet loan

 
50 Reviews
User
  VISHAL SINGH JASROTIA
Dear sir ,
i am vishal singh from kathua ,teh hiranagar,dist kathua,post office chandwan,village chandwan ,Pin code 184144. Sir i have apply for marksheet loan before 15 days ago. The name of the company
ADITYA GROUP OF FINANCE
333, MANSAROVER BUILDING, NEAR MEGHDOOT BUILDING, NEHRU PLACE
NEW DELHI 110019.
RBI REGISTRATION NUMBER : RBI00001344SB09
sir i connect with aditya group of finance agent Mrs. Nikhil through her Mobile No. 09311046096,09311046086 and email id is adityafinancegroup@yahoo.com.
I got her information from www.adityagroup.co.cc then i connect with her agent nikhil he gave me complete information about loan.He tell me over tieup with State bank of india .He tell me please deposit 1,000 form fee. and then 8,000 ageerment fee. in account no 0167000101203582 account holder name is Polu singh. in PNB and he ask me to deposit 12 EMI in advance for some secuity reasons .
Detail of money deposit in aditya finanace groups account no
account no 0131000143738658(PNB) Acc.holder Vicky kumar RS. 20,000
account no 3700000102033829(PNB) Acc holder Bitu kumar RS 20,000
account no 20000226531(SBI) account holder vijender kumar Rs 15,000
they told me now deposit 15,000 more .....
please aap koi help kijiye yaan to payment bapas dilwa dijiye nahi to loan approve karva dijiye.


Sir my contact no.
Vishal--------9697234786
Nitish---------9697532728


Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 14, 2013 by
User
MISHRA89  
 
Best Review
dear sir/madam
sir mare 10th certificate hai mujhe certificat par lome chahiye kya
mil payega hame mail kijiye

thanks you

mr raju mishra
mobile no 9971912909
house no 99/11 garhi e.o.k
new delhi -110065
 
sir we nitin and deepak
we disagree to radhika group of finance.mr nikhil and all the parson make us fool. we send our 30000 rs mony in these people account. as ravi kumar, ankit kumar.acc numbar 455000100024487and 1736000100119339.
dear sir when i serch i got this compny fomar as aditya group compny and these people make fool many people in past. so sir plese take a action on these type people.
 
Sir mujhe marksheet loan chahiye
N
User
Caroline Luis ADITYA FINANCE GROUP  - London, Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, India
 

OFFER LOANS (APPLY 3%) - OFFER LOAN (APPLY 3%)

Dear Customer,

Are you in need of loan ? who have difficulty obtaining working capital loans from local banks other financial institutions?, credit scores £ or dollars, Get out of financial trouble today and get funding for projects that dream today with a low interest rate of 3 % for one (1) year. We are a financial power house and we believe in helping people and co-operate, get a loan from us today.

if this proposal is acceptable to you

Contact: Caroline José Luis
Email: swissfinance@live.com
Swiss Financial Agency
Companies House 020-7412-0500.
Registration Number: 2278043
+447-011136161


N
User
gursevbirrang88@gmail.com ADITYA FINANCE GROUP  - Ambala, Ambala, Haryana, India
 

loan against marksheet - frb finance group ltd

had given compalaint on same issue before butnot got any info yet ...............................my name is gursev singh from vill kurbanpur p.o chourmustpur disttic ambala had applied for a loan of 8 lakh fro=m that group they assened that but still not given
 
nikhil is a cheater
 
sir maine ek sidhart finence ke naam se tha usne mujhe dhoka dekar 38000 /- aapne kisi a/c me dalwa liye kisi tarah se nikalwa do jisse main aapse loan le saku
uska mob. no.-09654429472
bank a/c no. 4683000100010889
email id -bankingloan@yahoo.com
my no. 9828704241


sir
plz
helppppppppppppppppppp
A Jan 10, 2011 by
User
alpapatel  
 
sir my name is alpa patel actually i have passed bsc from gujarat university i want loan on marksheet so i have apply on choudhary fianance ltd company based in noida i have knowledge for these ccompany from newspaper first of all i have call him on 8750405808 mr ravi kumar shrma has give me information & i have sended my all document to him by mail choudharyfinanceltd@gamil.com afterthat oneday he call me that your loan is approve for 200000 now pl ease deposit 3950 amount in anitavema account on sbi bank after that he never pick up call & not givn me any responmce one day his executive mr. Ashok singhal is given me callfrom 8802429521 that ravi is transfered in banglore branch your amount is trasfer tomorrow in your account now please deposit 14000 tax amount in our account in icici bank surendra kumar 0834301001004. he says that your loan is approve from pnb bank but not given me file no. sir pl favour me & if it done then please provide it to me my mail id is apatel0312@gmail.com & mobile no is 8000443961 please what is your responce or kindly give me favour from pnb bank also
A Apr 20, 2011 by
User
raj.yadav0037  
 
Sir mujhe marksheet loan chahiye...

my email id is raj.yadav0037@gmail.com
N May 24, 2011 by
User
JAIN KAPIL  
 
Sir mujhe Marksheet Loan (Busines Start Karne Ke LIye Chahiye)
Pls Jankari Pradan Karne Ka Kast Kare My Mail ID mailtokapiljain@rediffmail.com
Thanks
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
mazharabbas  
 
hi sir my name is mazhar mere sath bhi bahut bada dhoka hua ha i sir mere 40000 rs chale gye isi me humne dusre se udhar le kar dale the unke acount me a/c 31160837896 name manish goyal inke ac- me dale yeh sab le ker bhag gye company ka nam aditya finance bataya tha inka nam tha shweta 09953946658 yeh shweta ka no hai

sir mera nam mazhar hai mai ek bpo data entry ka kholna chahta hu plz help me
my no is 09559110110
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
divy sharma  
 
Sir i want to take knowledge for taking a marksheet based loan. My mail id is dsharma868@gmail.com & mobile no. is 09201598302
A Nov 13, 2011 by
User
mishumi  
 
TO ALL THOSE LOAN SEEKERS HERE, PLEASE NOTE THAT NO ONE I REPEAT NO ONE (THESE MADARCHODS) WILL EVER PROVIDE U A LOAN. ALL THEY WILL DO IS TAKE MONEY FROM U & NEVER PICK PHONE AGAIN.
JUST THINK OF IT GUYS, CAN ANYBODY GIVE U LOAN OVER A PHONE CALL!!
STOP READING CLASSIFIEDS COLUMN OF NEWSPAPERS 95% OF THEM ARE CHEATERS.
I'VE LOST A LOT TO THESE BHENCHODS & NOW I TRYING TO SAVE INNOCENT PEOPLE.

SO BEWARE & TRY TO CONTACT NATIONALIZED BANKS FOR UR LOAN REQUIRMENTS.

NIKHIL KI BIWI KI TO...
N Dec 10, 2011 by
User
manju maa ADITYA FINANCE GROUP  - Vashi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

marksheet loan - great bank finance

cheat me and demand to money for pass the loan. they r not receive my call what i m doing please tell me........ i am very sad in this matter so please you help me.
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
raviasthana  
 
Dear,
Sir mujhe Marksheet Loan (Busines Start Karne Ke LIye Chahiye)
Pls aap kuch Jankari Pradan Karne Ka Kast Kare My Mail ID & MY Mobile no. is <adeshasthana02@gmail.com>
<8858983466 >
Thanks
ADESH ASTHANA
A Mar 24, 2012 by
User
nitish raj  
 
Dear,
Sir mujshe Marksheet Lone (Travels Busines Start Karne Ke Liye Chahiye) Please Mujshe Lone Lane Ke Liye Kay
Id Prouf Chaiye Purai Jankari Mare Mail ID Par Send Kar De ( nitishk509@gmail.com) ya Call kar ke mere mobile no 9576029991 par hume bata de thanks name Nitish kumar
N Apr 7, 2012 by
User
moni450  
 
Sir mujhe marksheet loan chahiye
N Apr 7, 2012 by
User
moni450  
 
Sir mujhe marksheet loan chahiye
My Contact No 9868721541
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
ajay choudhry  
 
sir i want to project loan about my company my company name is (sahil research &technology private limited) i want to pass the project loan and i want to know about his schemes and finance sir please reply my email my email id-ajaykumarchoudhry35@gmail.com
A Apr 17, 2012 by
User
sanjay rai  
 
contact me 9161966444

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ADITYA FINANCE GROUP - marksheet loan

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Loans