[Resolved]  Aegon Religare Life Insurance — Fraud Call from Delhi number

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I received a call from delhi and told me to explain about insurance cum saving scheme.
"Mr. Malhotra" told him self as a religare executive and explain the plan "MONEY BACK PLUS", in which you will pay 30000 per year.
30000 X 5 year = 150,000
@ end of 5th year you will get 235,000 rs.
and get 2.61 lac sum assured for 16 years.
@ the 4 th year you will get 10% of sum assured = 2.6 * 10% = 26000
@ the 8th year 20%= 52000
@12 th year 30% = 78000
@ the 16 year 60% = 156 000
means pay 30 thusand per yr for 5 yr and get double @ 5 year and get agian double in next 10yrs.
plan was supb.
Additionaly get 20% discount or dividend if book today thru us.
(Ab to zayada ho gaya.)
pay 1,20,000 and get 26000+ 235000+52000+78000+156000+ life cover.
they told me please faith us, we will provide written in every thing in bond.
i said ok.
after some hrs. agent comes for document collection. he said me "provide me document "
i said please tell me about ur self r u agent. "no i come only for document collection."
what is plan? "I dont know, i can call delhi they again explain the scheme."
provide me some reference (satisfied customer) ? "no i dont know"
and made call again delhi. they again suck me for 1/2 hr.
and said customer's list we could not provide.
i[censored] r not stisfy than u hv option to buy back. in 30 days."simple".
thank to my Brother "jagat" and my colleuge "Kundan" they save me. and i ask that person to go and come on monday.

now the real story behind it.

they was 3rd party agent, the have contract with company to provid 200 customers in a day.
on satday, sunday thy target to ppl, so every person from u want to confirm about "scheme" either not in office or not @ working. u have no choice to confirm from any, also u serve some discount so that in hurry u put your leg in hot water.
After some hrs. my brother friend's called me and provide me actual detail about plan "MONEY BACK PLUS". plan is
30000x5 = 150,000
@ the end of meturity (16 yrs ) u will get 2.35 lac
in between 8th 10th and 12th yrs u get 20% = 30,000 and 30,000 and 30,000

total 235000 + 90000 = 325000 in 16 yr.

Now the phone is not in existance.
Please beware of these call, do not take decesion in quick, same day if offer some discount.
"LAALCH BURI BALA HAI"

AEGON Religare
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    AEGON Religare Phone
    +91 22 6112 0633
    AEGON Religare Address
    AEGON Religare Life Insurance Company Limited, Building No. 3, Third Floor, Unit No. 1, Nesco IT Park, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all AEGON Religare contact information