Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Agarwal Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd - DAMAGE OF HOUSEHOLD ITEMS

 
4 Reviews
User
  shyam kotla
I have booked my house hold items through Agarwal transport on 08.05.2010 vide LR NO 507717 from Dibiyapur to Bangalore with full load truck registration No UP-78-T-9956. Unfortunately AGRWAL PACKERS has changed the truck at Kanpur and sends the items through different truck as partial load from Bhatia Transport vide truck no UP-80-9012 and the house hold items unloaded at Aditya Godown Nalmangala Bangalore where as the items to be delivered as door delivery to the given address.

In this regard daily we are enquiring the where about of truck since 12.05.2010 from Agrawal Packers Mr. Rajesh Mishra of Kanpur and no positive response came. On 15.05.2010 a telephone call received from Bhatia transport that the house hold items unloaded at Aditya Godown and collect the items on paying of rental. In belief of Agarwal transport we did not responded to Bhatia. On 17.05.2010 we went to Aditya Godown to cross check the items surprisingly found our items dumped in worst condition and same is informed to Agrawal packers Bangalore office . Agrwal Packers of Bangalore office arranged the truck and items were loaded in Truck No AP-29U-7001 . House hold items unloaded on 18.05.2010 in my residence. Till date Agrwal packers not responding for the damages occured to the house hold items and cheating of transport .
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Gaurab Banerji Agarwal Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd  - India
 

Non Delivery of items - Aditya India Packers and Movers

Aditya India Packers and Movers
10, Siddhivinayak Park, Plot-21, Sector 8A Airoli Navi Mumbai
Person Responsible:
S.K.Joshi : 0 9920016600
Farid : 0 9320416600

I had 8 packages to be moved from Airoli, Navi Mumbai to my residence in Kolkata for a sum of 6000/- paid in cash on 16th of February, when the item was picked up.
Consignment Note: 088
Date: 16.02.2008
Packages include 1 bed, bedding, some books, computer table.
Farid had said that the items will be delivered within a week.

i left Mumbai on that day and came to Kolkata expecting the items to be delivered within a week. However after repeated phone calls they sent the items through Associated Road Carriers.
Consignement Note: W065831
Date: 25.02.2008
For a sum of 1590/- billed in my name though I had no part to play in it.
I called up Mr. Joshi and he said that he cannot give me home delivery and I have to collect it from the ARC godown which is very far from my residence, though this was never a part of the deal. I asked him to arrange the home delivery from ARC but he did not do so. he asked me to take home delivery and pay the charges and he will put it into my account. I called up ARC and they said it would take 750/- but payment should be done to them first which means I had to go to their godown.
Still I agreed and asked Mr.Joshi to deposit the amount 750/- to my account, which he did not. I have made about 100 calls to Joshi and now they are never answered. I am extremely disappointed with their service and would like to take this issue to Navi Mumbai Jurisdiction.
N
User
Omprakash keshri Agarwal Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd  - India
 
mera india pack deactivet karna hai mo no 9939637456
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
V S CHAUDHARY Agarwal Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd  - Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 

non delivery - bed linen

regd parcel no. A9101 booked at jaipur post office ( PIN - 320016 ) on 05 Feb 11 has not been delivered to Delhi as yet . Please track movement and inform at following address ;-
vschaudhary1977@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Agarwal Packers And Movers Pvt Ltd - DAMAGE OF HOUSEHOLD ITEMS