Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Air pollution in hyderabad - Traffic police & pollution control board in hyderabad

 
11 Reviews
User
  dharma_taduri
Dear All,

I am staying at Miyapoor.
Since long time I am worrying about air pollution in our city. Now a day we are not in a position to go out side because of air pollution. Most of the children’s are suffering from different kind of health problems and one of the most cause is due to air pollution.

I have 3yrs old boy and since long time he suffering from cough & cold. Finally our doctor identified it is due the air pollution.

Not only my son, most of the children in our city & country. Autos, private & govt bus so many old vehicles giving lot of pollution.
They are not bothering about our health and our next generation future.
Even Traffic police is covering his nose with mask due to high pollution instead of controlling and stopping vehicles.

Are we giving this kind of future to out next generation?
I am an ordinary person and I can't control any thing. From my side I am trying to explaining traffic police when ever I get time. But this is not enough to do.
May be if we introduce CNG gas instead of petrol/diesel, at least we can control some thing. we can take exapmle of Delhi.

Please think about this each and every one. This is my sincere request.


Thank you very much
Chinna


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
dear sir,
i am a student of BBA in guru gobind singh university, delhi.
I want to complaint for factory pollution .In my area there are many factories which are burn the plastic polythene and many plastic these factories leave the ethane gas which are harmful for human lungs and give many diseases in air . so that i want to stop these factories. Please sir take very strict decision.
I leave my address here

my address is : c-46 Amar Colony, Nangloi, Delhi, 110041
A
User
Amzad  
 
Hello,

I have been living in hyderabad for past 3 years, i feel hyderabad's pollution is at record levels. I dont understand why government is sleeping without bothering abt the health and wellbeing of its citizens. If the respective officers doesnt want to focus on this issue, they can resign and sit at home rather than we (citizens) suffering with various dieseases. Due to this autowalla, 7seater and lorry and especially RTC buses pollution, why we shuld die with respiratory diaseases. I hope atleast now the administration will wakeup and due atleast a bit and justify thier duty.
 
I live in Mothi Nagar, Hyderabad. Past 3 days some heavy chemical gases are released and causing heavy trouble for breathing. I request AP Pollution control board to investigate and close the factory that is causing Air Pollution
 
HI,
I am g santosh kumar, of Hyderabad resident. as per pollution control board - the pollution challan which we paying taking validity some of 6 mnths for wht purpose that challan money is used, and for any vehicle either emitting pollution or not emitting the pollution - simply the emitting of pollution taking challans they r running vehicles but wht is the use how can it be controlled. pls reply- goshasantosh@rediffmail.com
N Apr 12, 2011 by
User
ramesh.pinjarla24569  
 
To
Environment Engineer
Pollution Control Board
RR Dist.

Sir,
I am a resident of Mallikarjuna Nagar, Sagar Ring Road, L.B.Nagar. There are some timber depots opposite to the bus stop of sagar ring road on the state road of Nagarjuna sagar. They are creating lot of sound pollution of wood cutting in the day time. They are emitting thick smoke causing air pollution in the colony. We request you to take action on these timber depots and save us from health hazards.
A Jun 19, 2011 by
User
Anwar Singh  
 
Hello,
I am Anwar . I Iive in a village Udekaran near Muktsar city.Brick clins in our area create a lot of pollution which is not only injurious to health but also reduces our crop productions . No efforts are made to ensure that precipitators should be used . I also dont know how to coplaint against them.
N Jan 11, 2012 by
User
kamalakarr  
 
Dear All,

I am staying at Seethafalmandi Secunderabad.
Since long time I am worrying about air pollution in our city. Now a day we are not in a position to go out side because of air pollution. Most of the children’s are suffering from different kind of health problems and one of the most cause is due to air pollution.

I have 3yrs old boy and since long time he suffering from cough & cold. Finally our doctor identified it is due the air pollution.

Not only my son, most of the children beside our house near our house School also dr CEMENT giving lot of pollution.
They are not bothering about our health and our next generation future.
due to high pollution instead of controlling.
Are we giving this kind of future to out next generation?
I am an ordinary person and I can't control any thing. From my side I am trying to explaining
May be if we introduce
Plz sir take the Action on the CEMENT FACTORY / SHOP dr will run this bisuness day/night plz & plz take the action on this matter
Please think about this each and every one. This is my sincere request.
L.Kamalakar
08341099243
N Sep 15, 2012 by
User
raisupriya  
 
To,
The Pollution Control Board
Hyderabad

Dear Sir,

Iam resident of Secunderabad and need to travel to Panjagutta every day to my office and noticed that the pollution in Hyd city is due to Autos, Setwin Buses and Indica taxies...

Cops cathch hold of passengers asking licence, RC, helmet, pollutioncheck documents .. do they really ask for the pollution check paper ??? my answer is no, if this is follwed correctly then why we can see vehicles on roads that are polluting air???

When we compare Hyd autos with Chennai Autos, we are the worst ... Chennai Autos are maintained so well that they look neat and no bad smoke will be emitted out of them...

Very recently on my way to office, i was behind PS vehilce and could see the black smoke emitting out, creating air pollution, if the gov officals are not able to follow rules properly, then how can we expect others do so, this is really shameful on our part...



Priya
N May 19, 2013 by
User
kamalakarr  
 
Date:-19-05-2013
From
L.Kamalakar
House No:-11-2-447/2/1,
Namalagundu, Seethaphalmandi,
Secunderabad, Pin code:-500061.

Sub:- Critical Problems caused due to Cement Go down Located in our Area Seethafalmandi main Road, Secunderabad…regarding.


To,
The

Respected Sir/Madam,
I want to bring the following few lines for your kind consideration and immediate steps to be taken on Sri Balaji Steel & Cement, who is running cement, Go down in premises No. 11-2-446/23 on main Road of the Seethafalmandi, near Dr. Ramesh Clinic, Secunderabad.
I submit that I am residing at House No:-11-2-447/2/1, Near Suresh Theater Lane, Opp.: Dr Ramesh Children’s Specialist Namalagundu, Seethaphalmandi, Secunderabad, 500-061. Immediate to house, a building wherein the same was meant for Cement Go down. On frequently there is loading and unloading of cement bags into the trucks and auto and rickshaws for 24 hours. Because of the Go down, I and the neighbouring shops, school, clinics medical shops, Rock Gym, Brothers Educational Academy and other establishments and houses we are facing a lot of disturbance and great hardship and due to the cement dust/power I and neighbouring people are facing lot of health problems i.e., dust allergy, asthma and different skin diseases and also polluting the air and surroundings.
Therefore, I request your good selves to take some action against the Mr. Srinivas who running a Cement Go Down and causing lot of health problems in our area and to see that the cement Go Down may shut down or close on health grounds and as well as in interest of large people.
Here I am enclosing all the evidences and photographs of the shop for your record and proof.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
L.Kamalakar.
(Cell: 9293055210).


N Dec 20, 2013 by
User
sudisreddy  
 
Dear Sir,

I am resident of Boduppal (Reddy's colony) from past 10 to 15 days from nacharam industries they are living dangerous smell in night around 10 PM which is damaging our health seriously
Please take immediate action on this company and save us from this dangerous smell

Thank you
Reddy’s colony
Srinivas Reddy
mob@9676946652

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Air pollution in hyderabad - Traffic police & pollution control board in hyderabad

    Contact Information