Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel - Bill enquiry

 
13 Reviews
User
  Praveen moms on Jul 20, 2012
How to view my aircel postpaid bill through online?
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 23, 2012 by
User
Aircel_India  
 
Dear Customer

You can pay the postpaid bill for your number by visiting https://epayment.aircel.com/aircel-billpay/pmt_face.jsp


Please do get back to us for any further assistance.


Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
Vikrant Navale  
 
Pls. send my postpaid mobile bill mo. no is 9762999613, 9762056655 on my mail ID vikrant.navale@rediffmail.com


Regards,
Navale V R
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
satheesh0017  
 
Dear Sir/,

I want the incoming and outgoing call details for my aircel prepaid number - 9659545541, please mail me the call details 01Jan2010 to 10Apr2013, if u send the details by mail id satheesh0017@gmail.com i get full satisfaction of ur service.
N Jul 17, 2013 by
User
sambhanthan  
 
Pls send my post paid bill ammount my email.mobile no.9965541540 and 9942241540 thanks.my e mail.pktsambhanthan@gmail.com
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
9965697171  
 
plz give me payment details i paid RS-420 my mobile bill amount but bill didnt generated. plz check it
N Oct 16, 2013 by
User
sourav.babul  
 
your karnataka circle web down for 2 months...pls do something ...i can not see my internet usage...
N Nov 23, 2013 by
User
saurabhsarma  
 
i want to know my aircel bill online.. i am not a kid that i cant pay the bill online.. dont teach us .. we are asking how to check online postpaid bill and you are answering how to pay bill.. dont you know the difference between check the bill and pay the bill... i got so much irritated that the bill comes to my email after three four days...
N Nov 23, 2013 by
User
shatechnologies  
 
i need my mobile bill amount, plz sent to my no. my mobile number 9524921777
N Dec 7, 2013 by
User
Thanga Raj  
 
Dear Sir/,

I want the outgoing call details for my aircel post paid number - 9551650068, please mail me the call details nov 2013, if u send the details by mail id goldraj04@gmail.com i get full satisfaction of ur service.
N Apr 27, 2014 by
User
Barath yamini  
 
sir,
Please send me the mobile bill to my email id yaminibarath@gmail.com ph .no 9941641896, please send it ASAP
N Aug 28, 2014 by
User
35bn  
 
sir,
please send post paid aircel bill my email id-anil35bn@gmail.com my mob. No 7298687699 please send immediately
N Oct 1, 2014 by
User
PANKAJEXPRESSIAN  
 
What the hell should a person do if your useless website not letting do anything after log in and sometime never letting even log in ???

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel - Bill enquiry