[Resolved]  Aircel — Myaccount login

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hello everyone,

Am an Aircel Post Paid customer from the last month. Tried to pay my bill using the link https://auth.aircel.com/aircel/jsp/LoginSelfcare.jsp. I can enter my credentials, but can't see my account. Just throwing an error as "Unable to process/retrieve your request now.Please try again". Am seeing this error from the last month end.

I tried bulk times to short the issue by using forget password options. But, no use.I have send the mail to aircel service but no response.

Dear Aircel, please short the issue soon.

Yes (2)
Feb 03, 2015
aircel priya's response
Am an Aircel Post Paid customer from the few years ago. i recharge rate cutter for rs22 on jan 30. then i wrongly subscribe same rate cutter for rs22 from my mobile on 3.2.15. please deactivate the subscribe rate cutter and credit the balance soon. thank u
Jul 17, 2015
S. Gopalan's response
i am unable to view the payment made towards the bills
Oct 03, 2015
Aircel Customer Care's response
Hi rasu rp,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your Aircel mobile number at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

hi, I am M. Y. Bhat having a post paid connection bearing no. [protected]. I had paid my bill of Rs. 80 INR on 7.7.2014 at 6.05 pm using DD-Etopup. The transaction no. is J KR[protected]. but the payment is still awaited and the bill is pending. kindly make the payment to my account.
My name is piyush.& my mobile no. is [protected]. I have a balance in my a/c approx.Rs.60 yesterday night, but in the morning bal. is 00.00. I am surprised, how is it possible. After that, again I charge my no. with Rs.70, but again same thing happen. At evening, again bal. is 00.00.So, i am so depressed with the performance of the co.So, please take action, & return my bal. soon.

Iam an aircel prepaid customer, facing issue related to the recharged amount where the amount is being charged relating to GAME pack and VAS subscription for none of this service availed for.Its been really dissapointing for amount been charged for no service used.This is not the first time but it happens many a times. When called for customer service, it tells service not available at this moment.I regret of having this poor service of aircel.

Please immediately resolve this issue as soon as possible

Iam an aircel prepaid customer([protected]), facing issue related to the recharged
amount where the amount is being charged relating to GAME pack and VAS
subscription for none of this service availed for.Its been really
dissapointing for amount been charged for no service used.This is not
the first time but it happens many a times. When called for customer
service, it tells service not available at this moment.I regret of
having this poor service of aircel.

Please immediately resolve this issue as soon as possible

!
Aircel company Service is bad .
I am Aircel prepaid customer ([protected] ), i have issue a customer care service is very bad . there is no response given .
I have paid Rs 1, 780/- on 03 Sept 2014, vide receipt no.EPS23443230 at AIRCEL store on Bagalur road in HOSUR But I still get messages asking me to pay this. POOR SERVICE of course. Please resolve this. My mobile number is [protected].
I have many complaints, a customer from last month. I had went to post paid centre took connection and gave my billing mail ID but is not added. The mail ID is sait.[protected]@gmail.com. My Aircel Number is [protected].

Complaint Number 2: web portal does not work it throws error every time, different errors different time "This page may have moved or is no longer available. Please check the URL that you have accessed.-Server Configuration Error.Please contact System Administrator. " . If web browser does not work it will be difficult for us to know our plans account balance tariffs. I am not able to track my account.

Complaint Number 3: I have met one Aircel Representative in My office, He showed me a plan Rs 200 for corporate, I agreed for the plan after that no news, how will I know which plan is activated for me. Also I gave him my updated Address to update and change the Number owner name. After that there is no news.

Over all, the main complaint is information passed to Aircel representative is not completely reaching the back end and web portal is not working.
Hi couldn pay bill online by login into my account..always i get some error as "
Could not connect to server" or even if i login i get error as "your session has expired.please login again". Facing such problem for more than 4 months.
VERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERY... VERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERYVERY... THIRD CLASS NETWORK
My Number [protected] is a corporate number. SSA DEEO VSLM.My Monthly Bill is very huge amt. Like Rs.309, Rs.169. Please rectify the Erorr. Thank you
Dear Sir/,
Ever since I inserted a Aircel Simcard, I am tortured day and night with junk messages on Recharge, Products and Services, Astrology,
etc.I want to get rid of all this.Please do not send UCC calls or promotional calls to my mobile no.[protected].Already I had applied for
NCPR dated 9th October, 2014 and I secured a Registration no. also.Then why are you causing endless mischief and trouble for me.
Don't you care for your goodwill.Why do numerous customers complain to you for fraudulent billing and cheating? Please mend your
ways, otherwise you will have to be in jail.Remember that,
My number [protected] ..
This number is newly taken but not going calls so please check the details and send to my email
email id is ramdas.[protected]@cyient.com
Dear Mihir Chakrabarty,

As per our system records, it has been found that your no is registered to NDNC, your request date was- 10/10/2014, 02:28 and the effective date is 17/10/2014. So, you are requested to wait until 17/10/2014 after that if you face such issues again you can feel free to revert back to us . Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.

We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
Dear Yedla Ramdas

Thanks for writing in to us.
This is to inform you that as per our system check your number is active and you can now make outgoing calls.

In future if you face any problem please share with us.

Warm regards
Aircel Social Care Team
hai, my aircel sim on offer was 3 months 300 calls free an no calls going why please send me [protected]
aircel did't provide proper customer services it is so late and very lazy
I am a.gunasekaran ihaving Aircell no. [protected] sent several request to
your Customer Care & sms to 121 for sending copy of my Mobile Bill
in my email ID "[protected]@gmail.com" Please do the needful at the
earliest.
I Ramesh, my mobile number is [protected] i recharged through web 120 (tt135) on 23 rd Dec 2014 i got successful recharge of 120, 130rs will be credited in main balance, but i didn't get extra talk time of 10rs.thethen I called to customer care they didn't tell clear reason.
My no is [protected].
and my complaint is that when i cl 2 customer help desk they dont gave me imformation about my deduct balance nad always said me to cal after some time .

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information