Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel - Online Recharge Balance debited but Recharge Unsuccessful

 
9 Reviews
User
  sandip_kolkata on Apr 5, 2012
Online recharge (Rs 108.00 - full talk time) by debit card on 04-04-12 but every time recharge unsuccessful and balance returned in my account for 3 times (Citi gateway). But at the 4th time I tried to recharge thorough Bill Desk gateway (Aircel Website) balance debited but recharge unsuccessful and balance not refund.
* Now what to do ?
* I'm afraid to recharge online because it may unsuccessful and balance will wipe out from my account.

pls help.

Sandip Kumar Bera
9830686815
Area - Kolkata
Recharge date: 04-04-12

Online Recharge Balance debited but Recharge Unsuccessful Online Recharge Balance debited but Recharge Unsuccessful

Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
dileep777c Aircel  - Kerala, India
 

Online recharge not successful - Aircel

i am recharge 108 online recharge .the amount deducted from my account but recharge not successful.mobile msg shows transaction was failed.my mobile no 9809406791.
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
Aircel_India Aircel  - Kerala, India
 
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. Please do get back to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any other assistance.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team
N Apr 5, 2012 by
User
sandip_kolkata  
 
Today the same problem happens.
N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
Aircel_India  
 
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. Please do get back to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any other assistance.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team
N Apr 16, 2012 by
User
sandip_kolkata  
 
Nothing refund still today ! How many days to wait ?
A Apr 25, 2012 by
User
gokulnsk  
 
I am N.Sivakumar No 29, Co-op- colony Thanjavur 613007

My prepaid mobile number 8344233450

11th April 2012 Top up online for rupees 200/-

Debit rupees 200/- my bank account

but not TOP-UP my mobile. please refund earlier

THANKYOU,

Mail Id sivakumar7164@gmail.com
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
sandip_kolkata  
 
REFUNDED
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
smohanapriya  
 
i m sree i recharged my mobile for Rs135 .the amount deducted from my account but recharge not successful.mobile msg shows recharged successfully but the balance is not added.my mobile no 9965422053.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel - Online Recharge Balance debited but Recharge Unsuccessful