[Resolved]  Aircel Prepaid SIM Card — lost my sim card - block the sim card

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Hi!

I have lost my Aircel pre-paid sim card two months back.

Kindly block the card.

The number is : [protected].

My address is
K. Nagoor Meeran
47-B, Sethu Road
Adirambattinam.

Nagur Meeran
No (1)
Dec 10, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Fahin Ansari,

We request you to visit the nearest Aircel store along with valid documents for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
Nov 09, 2016
Dear Krishnakumar Palanivel,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Jan 12, 2017
Dear Djchandran,

We would like to inform you that please share your account details like last recharge amount date or recharge mode for security purpose so that we can take a needful action at earliest

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Jan 12, 2017
Dear Sksafir,

We would like to inform that as per your request barring done on your number.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Subash Rai,

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to get a new SIM for the same number:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs

Further, feel free to write to us anytime for more assistance regarding Aircel services.

Aircel Social Media Team

Sir Mayra nam SK safir hai aur Mara sim gum ho chuka hai mobile number:-[protected] Mara alltanet number :[protected] last call [protected]
Immediately sim block

Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2016
Dear Sksafir,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

I lost my Aircel Sim Card Kindly block my sim and provide me new sim as same number
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2017
Hi Fayaz Duckback,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your request:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Further, please visit the nearest Aircel store along with valid documents to get duplicate sim with same number.

Aircel Social Media Team

I lost my Aircel Sim Card Kindly block my sim and provide me new sim as same number
Hi Fayaz Duckback,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your request:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Further, please visit the nearest Aircel store along with valid documents to get duplicate sim with same number.

Aircel Social Media Team

Hi Fayaz Duckback,

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2017
Dear Fayaz Duckback,

We would like to inform you that as per our concern team you confirmed that you did not give any lost request.

Aircel Social Media Team
Dear san,

I hav lost my sim card, so I need a sim new as same number [protected] & let me know that what is process to get new one so I request u to provide new replace Sim card .

Subash Rai
Aircel Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Dear Subash Rai,

We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to get a new SIM for the same number:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

I lost my sim card [protected] so please can u block it is using some one itseems and they are mis-using my sim
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 30, 2017
Hi Mahesh Dhanalakoti,

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Hi Mahesh Dhanalakoti,

Please share the complete details for verification so that the needful can be done or else you can contact to the call center for the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
I last my prepaid number.
I want block.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
Dear Ushakasi,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Aircel no.:
Alternate no.:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:
Furthur, you can visit your nearest Aircel store.

Aircel Social Media Team
Hi Sir/Mam
I'm using Aircel network last 10 years.Now my sim is damaged.So I need new Sim.How can I know this sim registered in my name or my friend name?Please advice me.Thanking You

A J Rajesh
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2017
Dear Rajesh,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2017
Dear Rajesh,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
Hi.
I lost my sim card while shopping.I request you to kindly block my sis before any issue .my mobile no. [protected].
Alternate no. [protected] on which u can inform me
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018
Dear Mridula,

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

Last recharge amount(Prepaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Dear Mridula,

We regret to inform you that it will take some time to provide better service in that particular area due to the technical issue. So, requesting you to cooperate with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are trying to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information