[Resolved]  Aircel / Tower Installation — Aircel / tower installation

We had received information from one of my friend for company looking out property for tower installations for aircel company. we contacted the outsourcing company on how to move forward, where we were informed that as a process we need to deposit rs.5, 000/- as an advance in icici bank post which call them back and create a file. on creation of file they would initiate survey in next 2-3 days post which they would refund the money if not successful.

Based on the above information we deposited money in the icici bank account no.[protected] of mr. manish kumar gupta, post which we are trying to reach them since last week but we are not able to get through their office. the details of their office is mentioned below :

Company name : aircel vodafone pvt ltd.

Owner name : mr. manish kumar gupta

Executive name : ms meenakshi sharma

Add : sector - 16, c - 25, near main road, university road, chandigarh

Contact no - [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected]

Would request you to check this with the relevant authorities in the aircel company and help us in bailing out of this situation
No (1)
Sep 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear AjoyG,

We would like to inform you that, currently there is no new site planned at the location mentioned by you.

However, the feedback has been already shared with concern team if any new site is planned in future our team will get in touch with you.

Aircel Social Media Team

KIND ATTENTION

WE WOULD LIKE TO INFORM U THAT AT THE LOCATION OF MUBARAK MANZIL, JALALPUR-VILLAGE, THANA NARSENA (DIST: BULANDSHAHER, UP)

THERE R 5 OWNERS OF THIS HOUSE AND LAND, U CANT MAKE ANY AGREEMENT TO INSTALL TOWER IN THE NAME OF ONE PERSON, U HAVE TO CONSULT ALL OF THEM. NAMES AND NUMBERS ARE BELOW:

MR. MUSARRAT ALI KHAN [protected]
MR. AFTAB ALI KHAN [protected]
MR. AHMAD ALI KHAN [protected]
MR. MOHD ALI KHAN [protected]
MR. HAMID ALI KHAN [protected]
hi
I m Mohit i had a space in Delhi for tower installation. It's a 1200sq ft roof at a Height of 35 ft and It's breath is 15 ft & length is 75 ft.It's near Kamla Ngr, Sadar Bazar & Azad Market.

Phone - [protected]
address- 5066, Roshanara Road
hi, we have a building of 3 floors n we want to rent our terris for aircell tower . pls check it out once.

adress : karwan, ring road, hyderabad 6.

cell no :[protected] or [protected]
hi, we have a building of 3 floors n we want to rent our terris for aircell tower . pls check it out once.

adress : karwan, ring road, hyderabad 6.

cell no :[protected] or [protected]
I want mobile tower in my village, plz contact me [protected]
I want mobile tower in my village, my contact no-[protected]
dear sir i have a land on road for tower installetion villege Basahara
post-sotipur
block-barasathi
tahsil-madiyahu
dist- JAUNPUR
UTTAR PRADESH
sir if there is any requirement for land at rent pls contact me sir we will be thankful
we will provide you full sport
cell no. [protected]
i have a two floor home at prime location in Vinay Khand, Vidhyak Puram Gomti Nagar Lucknow (U.P.)
I[censored] want to install your network tower at that place, then kindly let me know i will be pleased to serve you my home for installing the tower.

Neerja Mathur
[protected], [protected]
Available of two plats in city Varanasi(U.P)
Address:-S-26/295 a-3-kh
Gauttam vihar collony Meerapur Bashahi
Bhojubeer-Varanasi
hi...
my name is ROHIT i have SPACE for TOWER at GANDHI NAGAR-DELHI
i want to INSTALL company TOWER on my ROOF
my cell no. is [protected]
With due respect, I am glad to inform you that I have own land vacant at my place. Actully I am looking for good opportunities at any Telecom Gsm services. So I want any mobile tower at my place for joining a part of the Telecom Mobile Service.

I have a one ground near thirninravur raliway station and also three ground in pakkam I want to it for any Mobile Tower, but I do not know how to contact the Tower Contractors in chennai

So please I want to rent out my own land to establish your mobile tower at my place. So you can make a survey of this place to establish your mobile tower at my our place.

Sir, if you please help me for this purpose I will be very thankful to you.

If you are agree with my proposal, please contact me over my mobile No.[protected], [protected]

Awaiting your reply immediately.
Hello sir, I am Anirban Acharyya. I have a land & i am ready to lease for mobiletower to setup at my land. My Address : Raiganj, College Para. Dist - Uttar dinajpur, State - West Bengal, Pin - 733134. Please Cont. [protected], [protected].

i have a peace of land about 600 sq. yard at agra. if you are intresting for instaling a tower of your company please contact me immeditely mob. no.[protected]

udaipur (rajsthan)
my no.[protected]
I have 1.5 acros plot on proposed 4 lane indore ujjain road, near ujjain naka opp. meghdoot hotel.
I am interested to install aircel tower on my land I can give u any size of plot for instalation of air cell tower

Phone No.[protected] & [protected]
i have a land of peace distt mau out side this village utter pradesh my home floor my contect no.[protected]
sir i have land in nagina najiba bad road velleg rawal hari dist bijnoor i want to instell tower in my that land my con t no
[protected] [protected]
i have land in nagina najiba bad road velleg rawal hari dist bijnoor i want to instell tower in my that land my cont. no
[protected], [protected][protected]
sir i want to instell the tower in my land in nagina nazibabad main road very near to dwerakesh suger mill dist bijnor u.p plz informe me as soon as possibel thankyou
imran [protected],[protected]
I have a land in modinagar. I am keen to associate with you for the tower installation. Kindly guide me how to proceed further.

Gajender Sharma

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information