Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - Balance

 
48 Reviews
User
  chandansingh455 on Jun 5, 2012
My name is chandan singh. My mob no is 9892924176. On first june they cut 6 rs. On 04/06/2012 they also cut
9 rs. From my main account when i called to there customer care they also stop my customer care service.
Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Pawan Kushwah Airtel  - India
 
I am loosing 10 rupee per dayfrom my balance. I have complained to airtel customer care many times, but they are giving me no response.
N
User
tajuddin Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
have been getting messages on my Airtel number 9910692149 from a GPRS/WAP based internet site called http://m.igfun.com from number 64611010.

They are charging Rs 10/- per day from my account on pretext of providing me text based service on airtel WAP. I never subscribed to any of these services (atleast not intentionally for sure).

I called airtel customer care, one of their executives told me that the service will be deactivated if you reply to the sms writing "unsub" and sending it to 64611010. The message to this number always fails and I am again being charged.

I called the airtel again and then their executive (Mr. Bhupinder) tells me that airtel will deactivate these services within 24 hrs. He also gave me a reference number 841276592. The service is still not deactivated.

I would request you to kindly intervene and get my issues addressed either by http://m.igfun.com or by Airtel.

Thanks and Regards
N
User
vikram Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
i get a call from airtel and they tell that your number has been choosen lucky and subscribe caller tune on my mobile and tell that you have one month subscription free for it. But today my balance of 30rupees has been deducted due to it. how this is possible...
i want my balance refund.
my number 9096122715
N
User
arun99nura Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
Dear sir,
i am arun from karimnagar(andhra pradesh), i am using airtel mobile with number 9949462604..daily 1/- redusing from my balance.i already contact with customer care nearly 10-12 times but they are not responding corretly..and they disconnect my connection to contact executives..
already i lose 25/- till now. please take an action.
A
User
Susan Alexander Airtel  - India
 
I Ms. Susan Alexander bought a special plane in my name as Ms. Alexander plan life long 4 years back and didn’t have any much problem.
Sir, but in the month of May 2008 I deposited Rs. 6, 500/- in Chembur, Mumbai gallery for international roaming specially for Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabic. I was assured by the staff Mr. Kishor of Chembur gallery that Airtel has roaming facility in Jeddah.
I left for Jeddah in August 18, 2008 and on August 16th 2008 morning I went personally to Chembur Airtel and asked Mr. Kishor to activate my roaming and he promised the same. But it was all wrong information and I never for almost 7 long months had any international roaming service in Jeddah. Kept calling several times Airtel Customer service in India but didn’t get a logical answer. Nor I found any net work service which worked with Airtel in Jeddah.
I came back from Jeddah March 8th 2009 and went to the same person Mr. Kishor of Chembur office and checked why was my service not working and I knew that Airtel has RESOLD my mobile number without any prior notice, to another person on the month of January 2009. Which was shocking news as my number was a life long validity and my deposit Rs. 6, 500/- for international roaming is lying with Airtel and is used by Airtel till date for 12 months. I need a sensible, believable, honest and logical immediate answerer from you Mr.

1.On what basics Airtel any disconnect a number without any prior notice?
2.Why a false promise was made by your staff Mr. Kishor when there was no roaming service was there in Jeddah that time. If it was why my roaming was not activated after repeated request to airtel customer service?
3.Mr. Kishor promised they have lodge a complaint to the department and will reply in a day. After a couple of days I went back and he said the net working is bad so he didn’t get a reply, again asked to wait but still today no reply from him nor from the Airtel main office even on repetitive complain . Why is so responsible, bad, rude and horrible behavior of Airtel representatives?
4.I requested to repay my deposited money Rs. 6, 500/- but no reply, why?
5.Mr. Kishor said there is some cutting in bills till the month of December 2008, even when I wasn’t there in India and said the balance will be paid postal by Cheque, but till today I haven’t received that balance amount too, why?
6.Why and how, Airtel cheat a customer when the fault is in your part?
7.Will Airtel pay for my loss, I’m a Legal Consultant I had a great business loss?
8.Will Airtel pay the bank interest for so long time using my money Rs. 6, 500/- without any reason?
9.I hope and believe that I will get a positive reply from you?
N
User
balramgupta Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
every after two days 15 rupees cut from my balance but i did not apply any service please solve my this problem
A
User
balramgupta Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
every after two days 15 rupees cut from my balance but i did not apply any service please solve my this problem
N
User
Sara Airtel  - India
 

IR Deposit not returned even after FOUR months - Airtel

Complaint no : 28397440

I have submitted a request to return my international roaming deposit on 15 Jun'09. On 16 Jun'09 it was stopped and I received a SMS notification. It was told that I will receive the Deposit in 45 days. Even after making so many calls to 121, totally no response. Finally ON 16 Sep there was a complaint (28397440) taken and Airtel assured by 30th Sep It will be returned. But so far no response.

In some instances the line was disconnected abruptly, by 121 people. No courtesy to call back (even if the complain was serious). If I call again, another people taking and I have to start from beginning again. All the staff are informing that they will be "taking/checking/verifying/forward it" and no action.


Looks like airtel not bothered about subscribers concerns and there is some systems to write nice mail (system driven) back to me.
N
User
Manish Nankar Airtel  - India
 

Not deposited balance to my mobile - Airtel

Airtel is famous fo their bad services. One more example i would like to share with you all guys.


I recharged for 67 rs from one of the airtel retailer. i got message recharge successfull on your mobile.

but when i chacked my balance it was not deposite.when i contacted to customer care executive ,they told me it'll be deposited in 4 hours. Even After 12 hours ,i checked my balance , it was not deposited.
so i again contacted customer care executive. he agin told me it'll be deposited in 4 hours. but it did'nt.

again i contacted them, same answer.

This is the way they are cheating to people in india. Still its not deposited.

please read this carefully before you go for airtel connection.
N
User
dhiraj kumar Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
Good Evening Sir

i have a airtel sim & i use a airtel friend service "frenzo";


Sir
i have subscribe my frenzo plan for 15 days rs 20.00;

but when i use frenzo many time i have loss 30.00paisa balance many time,i want to know how i loss my balance ,when i have already subscribe frenzo plan;


2.i want to unsubscribe my airtel friendz chat plz reply me



thanks

dhiraj
N
User
dhiraj kumar Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
good evening sir,


my self dhiraj rajpurohit mobile num-9660464387,


sir i have an problem with my airtel num u r airtel company charge 1 :00rs daily ,


i have already call & talk in customer-care but i m not satisfied beacuse he reply me next u have no charged any type of balance & all facility of iartel live is unsubscribed ,


next i have been charged 1rs ,i have lost my 15-20rs ;
plz reply me



your custmoer
dhiraj
919660464387
A
User
ajay Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
orkut
if you want free gprs airtel call me 9420195497, 9960372030
N
User
dhiraj kumar Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
hello good afternoon sir


i m dhiraj rajpurohit my cell num -9660464387, ihave already complaint in airtel to related my balnace ,

sir i have recieved a call from airtel-shashikant sir he told me all balance cut facility r closed ;

but today i m loss my balance once again i,


because i have lost already 30-30 rupees ,
reply fast
plz reply me
N
User
veerraigur Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
Good Morning Sir,
my cell num is -9660464387

i have already complaint airtel customore-care ,they called me i have got my balance in 6 hour but i can't recieve my balance in 6 hour & they can't recieve my call & they stop my service to call customore-care & also stop service send sms to 121 ...

plz give me my balance & start my facility to talk customore-care..


my cell num-9660464387
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
alok2584 Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
I recharged the mobile with Rs. 50/- at 05.55 PM on 02-01-2011. A confirmation message in came that recharge is sucessful, but the recharge amount is not deposit in my account. After that I complaint in customer care in the early morning at 07.00 AM on 03-01-2011. the customer care Representative said that message is present for the recharge is sucessful, I said please see my balance account in my account balance is not present. Representative said YES balance is not present then I complaint noted and give you complaint no.-CBDCC 30103031388.

After that when I contact in the customer care no. 198 they canot not talking properly and disconnect the phone and said that your balance is detected in mobile office in the 4.00 PM on 03-01-2011, WHILE I complaint in the morining that I have no balance in my account and your representative also said that YES Balance is not show in your account,,, So, How balance are detected.

In simple I rechatged with 50/- rupees and gotted 42.33 paise If any balance detected not the accurate 42.33 paise detected.... it may be 20, 30, 40.100, etc...


So, please take immediate and necessary action please...............
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
Shubhankar Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
sir,
i hav a airtel no which i get recharged often but the balance is always cut and iz nt available at the most important mvement.it shows that i have balance but that balance never works and this is really upseting.

shubhankar chhaparia
N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
lokaga Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
without my permission activate the hello tune on my no. and blame to me.my no 9602637032
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
alok2584 Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
My problem regarding balance deduction in airtel was solved by the requesting to nodal officer... thank you to airtel...
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
9974446204 Airtel  - Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand, India
 
dear sir,
my self Vaibhav Mahant
my mobile balance account contineu lost . my complain custumar care are not reply so are very unhappy
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
vishwajeetpatel1 Airtel  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I am Vishwajeet Patel my Airtel Mobile no:9278439822 .my balance deduct 130 rs in 26 Feb 2011 i have so many time complaints costumer care but not refund my balance so please action Airtel costmare care and refund my balance.

Thanks & Regards
Vishwajeet Patel

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - Balance