[Resolved]  Airtel — balance deduction

Address:Madhya Pradesh

i am ashish pandey i am using airtel sim fo last 5 year. airtel always cut my balance whenever i recharge. recently they dedudcted rs 150 from my account without any proper reason. i called to customer care but they didnt repond me. please help me .
Ashish pandey
No (1)
Oct 14, 2016
Feb 04, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Jilani,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 31 Dec. 2012 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Oct 18, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Abdul,

This is with reference to your post dated 17 Oct. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

There was a message from airtel on number "[protected]" that you have subscribed for hello tune and they deduct Rs.15 first and Rs.30. But we haven't subscribed this kind of offer. So we want our balance back.
Please take some action.

AirTel — Deduction of Charges for the service not asked

i am a airtel prepaid customer with number as [protected]. i received a sms on 28th October 2009 morning at about 6.30 am, saying "Thanks for downloding the Cricket Pack, ur 99 rupees has been deducted". i never asked for any such service or download from my phone. i have immediately contacted the customer care at 7.34.41 am and registered the above said matter. they told me that on 29th October 09 the company will call and credit me the amount. I also called the Customer Care at 8.45.06 am, asking for stoping any of the Cricket SMS, fearing that company may say that service has already started and we can not refund the same. on 29th i again called the customer care at 5.04.42 pm because i did not get any call and credit to amount. the representative said that ur complaint has been forwared to next 24 hours. they also give me the no. as [protected]. this is something very surprising as i never asked for any such pack and they have deducted the amount.
On 29th Oct Air tel has wrongly charged Rs.10/-for the music on demand service which I havnt activated on my mobile [protected].As per company they are ststing that I had acticvated the service on 19th Oct but where is the confirmation msg for the same and On 29th Oct I talked to so many CSEs but they are disconnected the call againg and again while I was asking them to rais the complaint regarding the same.Also I spoke to Mr.Rohit Kanojiya (Escalation Supervisor) regarding the same he forwared the complaint for deactivation of the serivce and arranged a callback from the concern dept. But when I received the call on 30th Oct Mr.Sumit (CSE of Concern dept) not ready to listen anything and telling the same thing that I had activated music on demand service on my mobile and disconnected the call without my complete satisfactory resolution So I want a callback once again on [protected]...
poor service and apart from every two months some amount will be cutiing from our acount with out our involvment. and also custmercare guys are not response properly, kindly take action on them. without asking any bizzaree.com then they will going to charging the amount

Airtel — DEDUCTION OF30 RUPEES EVERY MONTH

I AM THE CUSTOMER OF AIRTEL FOR PAT 1.4 YEARS .
I HAVENT SUBCRIBED FOR AUDIO MOVIE SERVICE OF AIRTEL.
EVERY MONTH YOU ARE DEDUCTING 30 RUPEES FROM MY ACCOUNT BY SENDING A MESSAGE FROM 543212.
TILL NOW YOU HAVE DEDUCTED MY 120 RUPEES AND THERE IS NO CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT FROM YOU .

I REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE AND REFUND MY MONEY BACK.

AJAY SHARMA
My mobile no. is [protected](Pune, Maharashtra). My balance has been deducted and criket information has been sending to me. It hasnot been activated by me.When i called to customer care and talked to senior manager, he didnot lodge my complain and not given me complain no., after 30 minutes of hot discussion i abused him. He bocked my numer to customer care.
In past they had deducted my balance on behalf of Shaadi.com or i think it was matrimonial.com, later after a hot discussion he add my deducted rupees in my balance, other incident like this happened with me, while i didnot activated these services by myself.
A. kumar

Airtel — without my permission and not using ring tone, monthly subscription is debit from my talktime.

I S.L. kameswararao having a airtel connection number is [protected]. iam not using any ring tones for my connection. but automatically monthly subscription is cutting from my talk time. so it it very inconvenience to me and it not prover way, so why you are debt from my talktime with out using any ringtones if you are receive any message to select a ring tone from my phone number, please show the details. otherwise iam ready to report to telecom regularity authority of india, and also lodge a complaint in consumers forum. so please give me clarification to me. with my email id or to my phone by sms or call.
My mobile no [protected] and I want to know about cricket msg you send me ? I never ask you to send msg to me about cricket I contact to your complaint section on [protected] and tried to stop this service nut yet it is on and disturb me and my privecy too
Plz stop msging me about cricket?!!!

Airtel prepaid mobile — Balance deducted wrongly for caller tune in airtel live

I had recharged for Rs. 120 and had around Rs. 80+ at night on 7th November. During the day time Rs. 10 was deducted for a caller tune which I never ever downloaded or requested for. Not only that from evening till the next morning every time I was getting a message saying "thank you for using airtel live, etc etc and Rs.... has been deducted etc etc", when I did not even use gprs. I removed my sim card from the cell in the morning when I found out that my balance had been reduced to around Rs. 40. When I checked in the evening, balance had reduced to zero. Not only this, I was flooded with messages some indiatimes wap messages saying your score today is zero, when I did not even use the internet button and sim card was not in my cell too.

I would request airtel not to dupe customers this way and try to resolve this issue at the earliest and provide necessary refund, failing which I would have to go to the consumer forum.

Airtel — Deducted my balance on callertune

Me Vineet Jain from Gwalior.My airtel mobile no is [protected].on 16 nov at 600 pm i called my frnd.But actually my balance rs-40/ was deducted. After a minute i maked a call to airtel customer care that is 121.He told me that u pressed * button 2 or 3 times.i said him ok may be its my mistake then simply said sorry sir no balance are returned.
Then u tell me sir what i do...
Its not fair to deducte a large amount of balance...........
I want my balance back.. I hope u listen my problem.
Vineet jain
bharti airtel ltd.

my number is [protected]
on date 20.11.2009 company deduct my balance on my a/c.
this wrongly charge.
please refund my deducted balance or i go consumer cort

my cell phone indicate sim card registration fail.Please short out my problam

Airtel Prepaid Connection — UN WANTED SERVICES & DEDUCTION OFCHARGES.

I HAVE A PREPAID AIRTEL CONNECTION WITN MOBILE NO.[protected].
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM 543212 DT. 29.11.2009, AT 02.17 PM, STATING THAT THANKS FOR CHOOSING COMEDY JUNCTION SERVICE AND INFORMED Rs. 15 HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. FOR STOP COMEDY JUNCTION CALL[protected].
IN RESPONSE TO THE ABOVE A HAVE CALLED[protected], BUT I DIDNOT GET ANY INFORMATION TO STOP THE ABOVE SERVICE.
IN THIS CONNECTION I INFORM YOU THAT I NEVER CHOOSE ANY KIND OF SERVICE FROM YOU AS NOTED IN THE ABOVE MESSAGE. BUT YOU HAVE DEDCTED Rs.15 FROM MY ACCOUNT WITH MY CONSENT.
PL. CREDIT THE ABOVE DEDUTED AMOUNT IMMEDIATLY, AS I DONOT WANT ANY KIND OF SERVICE FROM YOU.
OTHERWISE I WILL TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO FILE COMPLAINT BEFORE THE AUTHORITIES CONCERNED.

Sony Ericsson — No offered amount credited,Bad deduction

my mobile No:[protected].
i) I was availed an offer on 30.10.2009 that Double offer:R.charge 155= full talk time and R.charge with Rs:90=
A2A...50 ps for 1yr + Rs:30 Extra TT.The Extra. TT will be credited in 72 Hrs. But still it was not credited.
ii) On 27.11.09 I talked for 3 mts only But deleted Rs :3
( insted Rs 1.50)
iii) On 28.11.09 For talking 2 mts But delited Rs :2
( insted Rs 1.00)
iv) On 30.11.09 I send no sms to any body But they deducted Rs1. This message has ok key only.

For the last four days same type SMS cost wrong messages appear even for incoming calls for deducting Rs: 1 from the a/c .If we delete money will be safe . Otherwise deduction like complaints in (iv).
Air tell is making people to tempt with offers and not crediting as its original sayings. And also deducting money without knowing by the customer by simulating OK key.

Whenever we credit with higher amt after few days they do repeated deduction even the Phone kept for power charging.After complainning they stop untoward deduction.
Also the customer care men asks always the earlier Amt at credit for every talk. The message is clear in ideal time itself the money is taken -on no talk/and no SMS.
Now a days contacting customer care desk is impossible.since automated.There is no clear path to trace the man.

It proves that offer is to attract the people then actual amt like other
charged Recharge card like the remaining amt will be deducted When U have without keen watch.

We can not always cry and always enter in a diary on seconds spend and Amt in every mt. This is lousy job, for being a regular customer of a renowned network company gives worry and Having regular watch dog work is not a good service.
Even though They have details of deductions on every second on their desk they can check the in/out calls .But their answers are on assumptions like.Few persons hearing atleast with curtesy,thanks for them.Whereas few talks like automated -repeated voices.

The above said are my experience with Air tell for the last 6 years.
Since the easy approach has been blocked I use this mail.

Thanks air tell,For giving me the op-ty to deliver my long worry.
SERVICES TO THE HUMANITY IS THE BEST WORK OF LIFE.
Computer will not do the mistake after few days of a Recharge on every time.It might be well programmed or intrupted purposefully on sequence.
I am u r custmer my mobile no [protected], [protected], u r custmer care service121, [protected], not responce when i call. Without my permission balance cut form my account . I am not satisfied from ur service
rashikbhai lallubhai champaneri

Airtel — Balance getting deducted for the not required extra services.

I switched to 1paisa/sec plan (pre-paid) a few days back.

I don't know why the money is getting deducted from my account.
And as others have complained, when I call on customer service number 123, there is no option to talk to the customer care executive.

I have been suffering due to poor airtel network in my house as well as office since 2 years. Now a days, the network has improved a little, but now my money is being wasted for the extra services which I don't want.

I am using Airtel since 5 years and
I have been with Airtel only for the reason that I don't want to change my cell number.
But now I'm fed up of Airtel and if I don't get a solution, I'll soon switch to some other service provider.

Airtel mobile service/NO SERVICE — NON-REFUNDING THE AMOUNT OF NOP SERVICE

AIRTEL MOBILE SERVICES CHEAT THE CUSTOMERS BY DEDUCTING THE AMOUNT FROM THEIR BALACE WITHOUT THEIR PRIOR CONSENT. for example they talked me fro NOP SERVICE FOR ONE MONTH FOR Rs.99/- but due to insufficient balance they deducted Rs.50/- for 15 days without my consent. Then they didn't provide the said service.On my several complaints they didn't solve it and told I should wait by 01/12/09. After it if the NOP is not started my amount would be refunded.But despite my several requests no amount is refunded till now. Some of the reference no. are [protected] and [protected]. Now they are not giving any response on my contacting. Morever, they frequently send unnecessary messages and call to waste my precious time. They don't fulfill their offer also like a SMS offer is not given yet.

Ajay Agarwal
[protected](Airtel no.)

Airtel — without reason my gprs day balance end

Sir/Madam
I am a consumer of your gprs mobile services my mobile no is [protected].
mai apna mobile no ko gprs 95 ke plan se recharge karwaya tha.
jisme 100mb day ke liye aur 2gb night ke liye use karne ko mila tha.
jisme se hamne 10 se 15mb day me use kiya tha. baki rat ko use karta tha .
lekin balence day me se kat gaya. lekin mera bat koi nahi sun raha hai.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information