Airtel — history of sms and call!

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I'm not able to use my airtel number past one year [protected] due to frequent sms from the following number [protected] and [protected].
Kindly provide me the details of sms send from october 2009 - May 2010 from this number and replies of sms send from my number ie [protected]. i would be obliged if you could send me call history from the same above numbers.

kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Renu ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)

My complaint dated 6th june has not be resolved as mentioned in your reply. I have not got the details of sms to my number [protected] from the following numbers [protected] and [protected].

Kindly provide me the details of sms send from october 2009 - May 2010 from this number and replies of sms send from my number ie [protected].

sir this is my earnest request that the detail be send to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Renu

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information