[Resolved]  Airtel / Bihar Jharkhand Prepaid — No customer support.

I am the retailer and prepaid customer of Airtel Bihar Jharkhand. The problem is that I am unable to connect with customer care no. I.e, 121. I tried my best to connect with the customer carre through sms and other methods. I am unable to send sms to customer care as well as talk as well.Along with that i am unable to send sms to Airtel services, such as Gprs, Hello tunes etc,. My phone says that ...message sending failed.
..... please solve my problem as fast as possible.

my number is [protected]. i call customer care two time. but they did not resolve my problem...but they increase my problem...they deduct rs. 5 for per day gprs..i fed up with airtel.. my complain is why they didnot resolve any problem..outgoing calls are not going by my number and coupan recharge not done by any voucher..

please consider my complain.

i am currently live in surat, so i am not contact bihar/jharkhand airtel coustomer. please do the needful as soon as possible.
Airtel Balance se chori karta hai

Airtel Bogus hai isse use mat kare

Airtel prepaid mobile — Unable to stop the subscription charges

My Airtel Number is [protected]. I am using it since past several years, but recently I started receiving messages from AD-54321 stating exactly like this - "You have been renewed for SubscriptionVideoParlou subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs. 5. latest games http://gclub.in browsing @ 30p/20kb".
I called customer care several times. They keep assuring that the charges and the subscription will stop, but nothing happens. Next day when I recharge, again Rs. 5 are cut from the balance. One of the the executives told me that the charges are for visiting a website "mauj.com" and that he have deactivated the subscription. But still the subscription is on. Why the subscriptions are activated without notice to the customer?
Please resolve the issue so that I can use the Airtel number. Otherwise I have to shift to some other network.
Got refund of Rs. 60 but still the problem is not resolved. After getting Rs. 60 balance, the call rates are also increased. Better I port my number. Please do not resolve.
hi i m' shahabuddin khan my no.[protected]
dear sir my self is Bimal Kumar Mandal, Dhanbad Jharkhand have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. 14/01/2012, 10.24 AM ko mere mobile me ek sms aaya, welcome to hello tunes. you have been charged Rs 15 for 15 days. phir 15 Rs Ghat gaya balance se. jabki maine koi pack activate nahi kiya hoo.customer care lagane ka kafi try kiya lekin nahi laga, please mera balance refund kijiye. warne mai leagel action lene ko majboor hoo. Thanking You...
My Neme Is Nezam Ansari
I have a airtel prepaid connection which No. is [protected]. I want know the about incoming and outgoing call during Dec 2011 to Jan 2012. Please response on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
DEAR SIR
hI!

MY NO IS [protected] USING AT BIHR AND JH BUT LOTS OF WNWANTED CALL COMING AND MONEY DEDUCTD FROM OUT ACCCOUNT SO PLEASE REQUEST THAT IF REFUND POSSIBLE THEN GOOD RATHER PLEASE CLOSE ALL VAS OR ANY SERVICE AND ACTIVATE FULL DND SO THAT I CN CONTINUE I U SERICE

REGRDS
ASHOK MANGAL SING
SIRSIYA DEOGHAR JHARKHAND 815351

MY EMAIL ID IS

RAMANUJAM.[protected]@REDIFMAIL.COM
PETER.[protected]@YAHOO.COM, PETERAM.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

I WILL WAIT FOR UR FEEDBACK ASSP

I have all ready submitted the request for deactivate the GPRS services on Mobile No, but how your team deduct for the same. I have complain for the same several time, but customer care Executive Assistance is very bad. Please take necessary action for the same and refund my amount. Rs. 98/- My Mobile No is [protected]

Thanks in advance for the same.
I am uses airtel number (+91-[protected]) at nepal on international roaming, i did not received any call . i had got 3 miss call, after than my aitel blance is deducted 299/INR . then sir suggest me what i do ? i'm sent u also last call log,

Rahul Ratan
+977-[protected]
+91 - [protected]

Without any instruction and information a world sport pack is activated today, and deducting amount from my prepaid mobile number [protected],

Please take immidiate action and return my dedicted amount soon otherwise we will switchover to another connection.
Without any instruction deducting amount from my father's prepaid mobile number [protected].
Please stop all the deduction except call charges.
otherwise my father is very frusted from her mobile deduction and thinking to change the connection.
Please take immidiate action otherwise we will switchover to another connection.
my email [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir /Madam
i am saurabh and my no. is [protected]. In the morning i got one msg from airtel that thnks for downloading value pack from airtel.and you have been charged rs 99. after rs 99 deduct from my balance But i did not activeted any type of value pack.when i call on 121 didnot connect with customer care . so plz solve my problem and return back my balance.

thanks.
Dear Sir Madam,

I inform you that about the bad network in our home town (Pipra Khem
Est Champarn Bihar Pin.845412). We had been realise that the airtel
network is very bad in our network area. We have been avery day
inform your tower man, ho is the working at these tower. But now
situation is very bad, we can't make the calls, & receved SMS at the
movment. because your tower is not working properly.
We all consumer of this area's, requested to you kindly give us that
solution as soon as possible for that problem.

Rakesh Tiwari
Mob.[protected], [protected], [protected] Bihar
Mob.[protected], [protected]Delhi
Dear sir my airtel prepaid number [protected] & in this number balance on 14/12/2012 at 9.00PM but after 10 minute from my number network signal show registration failed then I contact c.care then I found my airtel number any distributor replaced and balance share another airtel.
I contact appellate officer ASHOK KUMAR but he said only you going to any ARC & documents submit & again same number you also replaced but I problem face for replaced without my agree my number so only again I replaced my number not solution for my above mention problem regarding replacement my number so dear kindly take higher action against airtel & that distributor bcoz airtel company not secured customer replaced number rule. So dear I want to my problem resolved & kindly information given me my alternative number [protected] [protected]
Hello Sir
I am Your Company Prepaid Custumer My Name is Mahesh Patil My Mobile No . [protected]. This number is Roming Use. My all incoming and outgoing coll stoped dt. 26/12/2012.
Please Give me Details this number regarding

Mahesh Patil
My no [protected] I Recharge local rate cutter 44 but my call charge increase actual call rate
But Advt add 44 pe 1.2/2sec,

Please take this problem
Worst calling service of airtel prepaid sim in RAMGARH Cantt. Jharkhand
Airtel hv reached to start 4g services magr ab tk calling service hi nai sudhaar pae ...Shame ...I live at ramgarh army quaters ...forces must hv the best network for communication as they cn suffer frm any problem anytime...
I have recharged Roaming pack on my no [protected] on 20th March 2016 by 306/- for 28 days validity . Even after that I am been getting charged for incoming calls on this number. I tried to reach to Bihar Jharkhand Prepaid customer care Numbers [protected] (Provided by Karnataka Airtel customer care) but always from other side it say that this is not a valid number. Pathetic situation. Karnataka Airtel circle can't help because number is Jharkhand circle & Jharkhand circle contact no is not working. Please stop deducting my balance & return the dedcuted amount.

Rahul Ranjan

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information