[Resolved]  Airtel — Disconnect Airtel Landline Connection

I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection. I have previously lodged an application, on phone, but no action has been taken yet by Airtel company.

Details of landline connection:-

Telephone Number:[protected]
Firm name (On whose name landline connection is taken): Prahlad Agarwal & Associates

Previous Application Reference Number: 48248842

Please take action as soon as possible

No (1)

LANDLINE PHONE — line has been disconnected

Our landline telephone no. 32509380 has been disconnected without any intimation. This phone line connection is with us more than 3 years and we have paid the last bill on 01/02/08.
We have given the complaint to customer care mumbai, but they did not revert back.
so please if you can look into the matter as this is our office landline.

HOUSE HOLD — non delivery of international parcel

My father sent me around 7 kgs of parcel containing clothes and other house hold stuff on the 23rd of september 2008 from kolkata GPO - Foreign Air Register Post docket no A2034 from counter no 1 to Melbourne Australia.
Its been more than 3 weeks now and I have not receiced it yet, could you please locate it where has it gone.
I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection. I have previously lodged an application, on phone, but no action has been taken yet by Airtel company.

Name: Omesh Gupta

Application Reference Number: 48867917

Please take action as soon as possible.

Firm name (On whose name landline connection is taken):
Pranjal shah
My cell Number: [protected]
Please take action as soon as possible.
Date: 8.2.09
Bharati Airtel Limited
DN-1 Sector-V
Salt lake

Sub : Cancellation of A/c No.13953691 & Telephone No. 40040742

I being subscriber of adove A/c No. want to cancel it immediately. I had lodged cancellation request online to 44444121 on 9.1.09 and my Request No. is 15614386.
Your call center executive told me that cancellation will be process within seven working days. But four weeks passed but I haven’t received no feedback from your side.Instead today I have received a letter that my plan is shifted from Rs.799 plan to Rs. 250 plan .
I never applied for shifting of plan I applied only for cancellation.

I again earnestly request you to cancel my line as early as possible.

Yours truly,
Atish Dipankar Batavyal

HOUSE HOLD — disconnect

I have disconnected my Hathyway connection in November08, but still I'm getting sms message to pay the bill. I'm not at all using the Hathyway connection now. I have called the local hathway person but he has not responded in disconnecting the connection so i myself went to the Hathway office which is in Somajiguda and submitted modem and i have payed the amount up to that period
so i kindly request you not to send any sms messages.
Muralidhar P
Bharati Airtel Limited
DN-1 Sector-V
Salt lake

Sub:- Disconnect Airtel Lnadline Connection Telephone No.[protected]

I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection. No action has been taken yet by Airtel company.

Smt. Bimla Saini
Personal Usage at my home
My Cell Number. [protected]
Add:- 2nd C-64 Nehru Nagar
Ghaziabad - 201001
Please immediately take action as soon as possible

I have allready register DND service last 17/3/2008 . & i did complaint 2 suffer from sms & promotional calls but no action has been taken yet taken by airtel company. and not to got fine me. so i am going to TRAI office.
please disconnet my 4002689 with internet immediatly other wise i am not responsible and please also refund my security which is Rs 500 and take your modem and instrument.
Bharati Airtel Limited
DN-1 Sector-V
Salt lake

I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection. No action has been taken yet by Airtel company.

Telephone Number: [protected]

house no 200 sector 5 pkl mansa devi complex GH 1

Bharati Airtel Limited
DN-1 Sector-V
Salt lake

Telephone Number: [protected]

house no 200 sector 5 pkl mansa devi complex GH 1

HOUSE HOLD — Double Recovery of Bill

Today from reliance fresh Nerul we made purchases worth Rs. 508/-
Our Debit card issued by OBC Bank was swiped but the cashier told that the card is not working then we paid in cash. While we visited the ATM , we came to note the our account was already debited.
Kindly refund Rs. 508/-
Sub:- Disconnect Airtel Lnadline Connection Telephone No 4216409

I A.KALAISELVI Residing at 11/10, balaji nagar, Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore- 45. I want to disconnect my Airtel landline internet connection
i want to disconnect my airtel broadband connection.

details of landline connection
telephone no:- [protected]
account no:[protected]

usage at office:-
Shailender singh & Co.
N-20 (LGF) Jangpura Extension
New Delhi - 110014
I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection.
anand bhalla
405/3/4, behind paradise medical store sarai mali khan chowk lucknow
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Please disconnect my Internet connection my details are as follows
Anand Bhalla
504/3/4, sarai mali khan hardoi road chowk Lucknow
Mobile: [protected]
Land line no:[protected]
Bharati Airtel Limited
DN-1 Sector-V
Salt lake

I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection.
Anand Bhalla
504/3/4, sarai mali khan hardoi road chowk lucknow
Mobile: [protected]
Land line no:[protected]
i want to disconnect my airtel landline phone no.[protected] .please disconnect my phone as early as possible without harrasing me i will clear ur all account . please, please disconnect the phone.

my account no. is 15539570

ritu malhotra
54, second floor,
savita vihar
new delhi 110092

Landline telephone connection — Cancellation-disconnection

My telephone No. is 2763 2945. It has been disconnected since yesterday afternoon is.3.30. p.m. Tuesday the 7th December 2010.
On inquiry I am told that it has been disconnected as per my request.
I HAVE NOT SUBMITTED ANY REQUEST FOR DISCONNECTION.

PLEASE RECONNECT IT WITHOUT ANY CHARGES TO ME.

MAHENDRA SHAH
Disconnect Airtel Lnadline Connection
I want to disconnect my Airtel landline connection and internet connection. .

Mohd. Saheem

Please take action as soon as possible

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information