Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

45 Reviews
Pankaj Kalkhundiya Send email

balance enquiry

hello sir,

my complaint is regarding my unusual deduction of balance since 14-12-2009.I'd call the customer care center atleast 5 times but there is no any step taken by them.so,i request you to please take some step regarding my problem.thank you
44 Comments

i want to know my airtel dth balance

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (everyday). my airtel dth ID No.3001382572, (Ajaya Kumar Rout) & MOB No: 9778054143. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : sanjay.rotmail@gmail.com

Sanjay Kumar Rout

i want to know my airtel dth balance...
accunt no. 3004524605
Feb 22, 2011 by
samar2010

i want to know my airtel dth balance account no.3002335275 emil id:babu24410@gmail .com
Mar 5, 2011 by
Yelemeneti

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006277167, (Ajay reddy.y) & MOB No: 9397892244. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : ajayreddy.laxmi@gmail.com
Mar 31, 2011 by
swapanairtel

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006732776, (Swapan) & MOB No: 9780610983. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : swapavision@yahoo.com.com
Apr 7, 2011 by
mvinothkumar1988

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006570930, (m.vinothkumar) & MOB No: 9150496330. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : mvinothkumar1988@gmail.com
May 13, 2011 by
vikas287

my airtel dth coustmer id is 3007300215 i rechagre my account with rs.7871 on 12/05/11 and previous balance is rs.850/- for three tv"s one primary two secondry tv but my account balance rechage due date show 24/10/11. kindly confirm me actual next recharge due date email id is bhatiav17@yahoo.com
Jun 15, 2011 by
suluman

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month) my custumer ID
30070643443 please sent via my mail my mail ID kadarsulai@gmail.com
Aug 5, 2011 by
richa bajoria

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3007474869 (Manoj Bajoria.) & MOB No: 9337680001. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID : rich.bajoria@gmail.com.
Aug 18, 2011 by
Anmoln

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3000601389 (Amol Nimbhorkar.) & MOB No: 9767989256. kindly you must send sms to my mobile
Aug 20, 2011 by
manohargullapudi

i want to know my airtel digitel dth balance(every month).so i request you to the further action my complaint and waiting for your reply as soon as possible
Sep 7, 2011 by
rusamy83

i want to know my airtel dth balance...
accunt no. 3006723767
Oct 3, 2011 by
jaswinder1975

tell me chack balance online
Oct 25, 2011 by
sunayak.kohli

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3007494970 (Sunayak kohli) & MOB No: 9891264231. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID : sunayak_kohli@rediffmail.com
Oct 25, 2011 by
jaswinder1975

i want see my airtel dth balance
Nov 6, 2011 by
jonyreg

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3002843528, (Swapan) & MOB No:09435022042. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID:jayant.regon@gmail.com
Nov 8, 2011 by
A K MISHRA 79

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.30089229, (Anil Mishra) & MOB No:09530825473. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID:anilmishra197911@rediffmail.com
Nov 9, 2011 by
R naga devi

i want to knw my airtel dth balnce, so please send me the website in which we can cheque my airtel dth balnce easily. My mail ID: nagadevimba@gmail.com
Nov 30, 2011 by
sagar17488

I wants to know my airtel DTV balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3000586063(SAGAR)& MOB No:9273472077. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID:sagargadalkar@hotmail.com

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username