Airtel — My Bill status

20 Reviews
Respond To Complaint  
  Lakshmana rao Reyyi
Dear sir,

I (R Lakshman Rao) have post paid connection bearing ph. no. 9963648666. Please send my bill status. and my user ID and Passward.
thanking you

Laxman R
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated: Share0 Tweet0 Share0


im a employee of bharti airtel services last three months i got my post paid bill(corporate no.) maxzimum ten thosand but im not satisfy vth this bill nd i want mi complete bill status its mi request to u within 2-3 days bcz its very urgent fr me. mi contact no. 9810443185 frm gurgaon.

Please send me latest bill by my e-mail ID.

Please send me my last bill status
Dear Sir,

I have paid my last airtel landline bill through internet. Now I want to know whether it has benn credited to Airtel Account or not.

How can I get the detailed summary of my landline bill to my email/net alongwith payment details.

I have complained to Airtel on 3.9.2009 andI have reminded on 7.9.2009. But till date (14.9.2009) I am yet to get areply from Airtel eventhough they have given deadline upto 7.9.2009. I don't know whathappened to Airtel. Previously they were very prompt since I have been their customer for thepast 5 years. Hope to get reply after this complaint. K. Sreepathi.
I (jayant s kulkarni) has poat paid connection bearing ph No 9004611369 Please sent my bill on my email ID

Thanking you

bill information of november 2009
I (hitesh patel) has poat paid connection bearing ph No 9898045955 Please sent my details bill on my email ID

Thanking you

hitesh patel
my postpaid bill status, send to my e mail id
please sent status of the airtel borad band no.40080905.sent me the below email address
My mobile no. 9998353625. Please sent me BILL of January-2011 (From 07-01-2011 to 08-02-2011) to my E-mail I have already payment Rs. 1510-60, receipt no. 381814 dated 25-02-2011. This bill is very much IMP for me.
Bhupendra Vyas.
I want know my billing details, which I have to Pay. My mobile no.9831077709. Pls send through below mention mail also.

Pls send my airtel landline bill for the number of 42605203. You send only the due amount is 590. I am not using the landline am using only the internet so how come the landline bill is Rs.590. When I order the broadband connection I make a payment of Rs.1100 as on date of 30.4.12.


I Mohamed ali jinnah

Please Send my Airtel Mobile Itemised bill to my mail id for the period July'12 to Aug'12. My mail id is And Henceforth send all my bill to above mentioned mail id. My Mobile no 9677795599.
Expecting your kind co-operation.
Please do the needful & Oblige.

send me my last bill up to today.
My land line no is 0461 4200994, please send my current bill to this e-mail ID - Because till now i don't receive my bill.

Thanks & Regards

Send my bill position to my mobile No.9980073257

Dear Sir

My Airtel Fixed line No is 011-43104841

Kindly send its last paid bill copy on my working email Id :--

Thanks & Regards

Rashmi Seth

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Satisfactory Rating
    +91 96 63 39XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - My Bill status