[Resolved]  Airtel — Sim Card Blocked

my sim card got blocked by mistake and i used up all my tries trying to unlock it. i typed in 00000000 as the puk code it worked but asked for the pin code whcih i typed but it asked for verification of the same code i typed it but it said code error. pls help me. i need my phone desperately. my no is [protected].
No (3)
Yes (19)

AirTel — simcard blocking

dear airtel officers
i would request you to kindly block my mobile number [protected] its airtel prepaid connection.i have lost it yesterday while travelling by bus.kindly do the needful in this regards.
yours truely
prasad

Airtel — Please dont go for Airtel

Recently I have moved from Vodafone to Airtel using MNP. I took connection from Chrompet Airtel relationship centre in chennai. At that time I have submitted airtel Landline bill for address proof and my company ID card zerox for ID proof and they said this is enough. After some days I got SMS from airtel office to submit my address proof and ID proof. When I receive second message on[protected], I have immediately called 121 and asked customer care officer about my pending document to be submitted. But he said nothing is pending from my side and asked me to ignore that message.

On[protected] evening @ 4.15 PM I got one more call from airtel office and asked me to submit ID proof alone as company ID card zerox is not accepted for ID proof. Also he asked me to send ID proof through mail. Within 2 hrs (6.10 PM) on the same day I have sent scan copy of my PAN card through mail to [protected]@in.airtel.com from my company mail Id. On the same day @ 7.30 pm my connection got disconnected without any prior intimation.

I don’t bother if they disconnect only my outgoing service. But they totally suspended my connection and am getting error as "SIM Registartion Faild"

When I contact to customer care, they asked me to resubmit all the documents as they are missed my earlier submitted documents.
I have talked with Nodal officer and Appellate officer, but no use. Whenever I send mail to customer care then they will reply with some static content which are not at all relevant to my problem.

Today morning[protected] again I have submitted all the set of documents but still I didn't get any response.
Please be careful when you move to airtel.
Am running fourth day without connection.
I don’t want lose my number. Is there any possibility to move another provider with the same number?
Please help....
My Airtel no is [protected] Message coming as "SIM card locked" Pl help me out...
my airtel sim card block by mistake.and also sim card lock.can u pls guide me what to do.my mob no [protected].and my sim no[protected]
my airtel sim card block by mistake.and also sim card lock.can u pls guide me what to do.my mob no [protected].and my sim no[protected] H 2

I'm Raghunadh i using a number [protected] from past 4 years , A week back i got a message for submitting of documents as im out of station i could not able to submit the documents, my calls were barred from 17th June and i submitted the documents today i.e on 19th June and called customer care executive people for activation, customer care executive has informed me that the number is made as a free number and released into the market. How come this happened i don't understand it seems like u don't want the customers to stay with you............ I need a clear explanation on this from the Airtel and set the connection up asap, other wise i will sue you in the consumer court.
I have lost my mobile which is having Sim card with no [protected]
Please block it to avoid misuse of my Aitel number

my airtel sim card block by my mistake.how to my sim unblock.my no.[protected].solution send my email:[protected]@gmail.com
pls send quicly
my name is Vishnu my mobile number is [protected] my sim card is blocked because my sister play with my mobile. she was type any number in PUK so it is blocked so please open my mobile

your faithfully
vishnu...
hello sir
my sim blocked for my mistake pls snd me puk pin no
my sim no[protected] pls snd my puk code this mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
my airtel sim card blocked up my mistake puk code 42662336
my sim card no.[protected] H 4
plese unlock code
my cell no [protected]
my airtel sim got blocked by mistake. my number is [protected]. pls help me to unblock my sim
I had a airtel sim ([protected]) west bengal
I port the number from docomo to airtel ..
But now it have blocked from 1 month..
The retailer says that I can"t ..
But I want that number ..
Bcoz the number is most valueable for me ..
How can I get??
PlZ sir resolve the problem. .
My another no is [protected]
Plz contact for query..
I replaced sim card to new one with same number.Deposited all required documents.After 6 days received sms from airtel.They were asking to deposit documents for sim card otherwise sim card will be blocked.I could not do that because i was in Himalayas were there is no airtel office.Sim card was blocked. After i returned i deposited documents for second time. But nothing happened. The dealer called office nine times, but still my sim card is blocked.
My airtel sim is lock. Please help me for puk code . my card number is[protected]H3.
my sim card is been locked. i tried the 10 trails it showed me that your simcard has been blocked.so please help me i need my sim car with the same number.
My sim card is blocked by mistake.
It is asking me to enter PUK code.
My mobile number is [protected]
Please help me how to get PUK code?
my mobile number [protected].I raised the request for migration to new proof in two weeks back.But still they didn't activate the new sim.please unlock my sim card.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information