Airtel — Call detail

 
110 Reviews
 DEEPAK PASWAN on Apr 18, 2013
Sir please give all call details of 918967011710 for the month of march and april 2013 in my mail. Thank u .
Complaint comments  109 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

please give detail of incoming & outgoing call of this no 9915884191
I am ummed singh, my airtel prepaid no. 09829610755, , I want to gate my income& out going number from 01 april l09
plz send me my number 9636604448 call detale 4 april to 4 may plz send on my email -ajay1990yadav@gmail.com its argent
I am a prepaid customer Airtel. My Mobile No. is 9725238592
I want incoming & outgoing call detail of my no. for last three month.
march 200, april 2009, may 2009
Please provide me detail on my email ID, my email ID is as given below

sams_dream@yahoo.com
samir_joshi12@rediffmail.com
my mobile phones outgoing call detail 01/04/6 to 29/05/2009
plz send me my number 9636604448 call detale 4 april to 4 may plz send on my email -sahoo.kunal82@gmail.com its urgent
plz send me my number call detail 4 april to till date 09668051002 plz send on my email -sahoo.kunal82@gmail.com its urgent
plz send me my number call detail march to till date 09668051002 plz send on my email -rasmi290@yahoo.co.in its urgent
want call detail of my no. +9634461455 frm 1feb to 30 june plz send me as fast as u can on my email add its very important
9831685882 call details
9903318050 call deatls
BILL SEE AND NUMBER DETAILS
my name is subhash yadav i want to know myu incoming and outgoing calls on my mail id subhashyadav1979@yahoo.com from 01-oct-2008
i want to access call detail, plz reply me
no is 9987077055
i am a prepaid customer Airtel. My Mobile No. is 9199860350
I want incoming & outgoing call detail of my no. for last four month.
decmber 2008, janwary 2009, feb 2009
Please provide me detail on my email ID, my email ID is as given below
Plz send me 9717457888 no call details
my cell no is 9665879730 give last 3 month call detail may to july.
Call Detail of Last two months of no.9004432322
hi i am nishad i am now in saudia
i am transfer in saudia 00919895036568 thi's number but no charge mony .
y no whorking transacton pls chek thi's & reply me
dear sir,
my mob no. is 9950866514 i want this no.incoming & out going call detail from 01/10/2009 to 21/10/2009.
sir i am humble requesting you plz send me urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    10%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    23545
    Responses
    9123
    Resolved
    226
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Call detail