airtel - Call detail

 
111 Reviews
User
  DEEPAK PASWAN on Apr 18, 2013
Sir please give all call details of 918967011710 for the month of march and april 2013 in my mail. Thank u .
Complaint comments 110 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
please give detail of incoming & outgoing call of this no 9915884191
 
I am ummed singh, my airtel prepaid no. 09829610755, , I want to gate my income& out going number from 01 april l09
 
plz send me my number 9636604448 call detale 4 april to 4 may plz send on my email -ajay1990yadav@gmail.com its argent
 
I am a prepaid customer Airtel. My Mobile No. is 9725238592
I want incoming & outgoing call detail of my no. for last three month.
march 200, april 2009, may 2009
Please provide me detail on my email ID, my email ID is as given below

sams_dream@yahoo.com
samir_joshi12@rediffmail.com
 
my mobile phones outgoing call detail 01/04/6 to 29/05/2009
 
plz send me my number 9636604448 call detale 4 april to 4 may plz send on my email -sahoo.kunal82@gmail.com its urgent
 
plz send me my number call detail 4 april to till date 09668051002 plz send on my email -sahoo.kunal82@gmail.com its urgent
 
plz send me my number call detail march to till date 09668051002 plz send on my email -rasmi290@yahoo.co.in its urgent
 
want call detail of my no. +9634461455 frm 1feb to 30 june plz send me as fast as u can on my email add its very important
 
9831685882 call details
 
9903318050 call deatls
 
BILL SEE AND NUMBER DETAILS
 
my name is subhash yadav i want to know myu incoming and outgoing calls on my mail id subhashyadav1979@yahoo.com from 01-oct-2008
 
i want to access call detail, plz reply me
no is 9987077055
 
i am a prepaid customer Airtel. My Mobile No. is 9199860350
I want incoming & outgoing call detail of my no. for last four month.
decmber 2008, janwary 2009, feb 2009
Please provide me detail on my email ID, my email ID is as given below
 
Plz send me 9717457888 no call details
 
my cell no is 9665879730 give last 3 month call detail may to july.
 
Call Detail of Last two months of no.9004432322
 
hi i am nishad i am now in saudia
i am transfer in saudia 00919895036568 thi's number but no charge mony .
y no whorking transacton pls chek thi's & reply me
 
dear sir,
my mob no. is 9950866514 i want this no.incoming & out going call detail from 01/10/2009 to 21/10/2009.
sir i am humble requesting you plz send me urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    20249
    Resolved
    120
    Airtel Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800-103-XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Additional contact available
    airtel - Call detail