Airtel — Block my Number [protected]

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Hi this tarun i am using airtel number [protected] for past 2 years on august 2010 i go out of station for few months and switch off my no for that time, when i return back to delhi and try to use my no it is dead and when i complaint to airtel they said if you dont use your no for 2 month the number is blocked and no is deactivated and cant activate it again i send a mail to nodal airtel officer but i didnt recieve any reply please do the needful

from Tarun Gupta <[protected]@gmail.com>
to nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in
date Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 6:29 PM
subject Reactivation and Number availability check of : [protected]
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details 12/29/10
Hi ,

I am writing this mail regarding Reactivation and Number availability check of : [protected] which is deactivated on 28 oct 2010 as I am out of station during this time period i d'int use the SIM please help me in reactivation.

Regarding this issue i contact to your nodal office executives Mr Tejpal & Ms Ishmeet regarding the same and they confirms me that the have forward my problem to concern department and within 72 hour they will check number availbility and after that within 7 days the will reactivate my previous no :[protected].

I am very thankful of your team to support me and expect the positive reply from your side.

I am waiting for your reply.

--
Tarun Gupta
M: +91-[protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information