Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Customer Care - Kolkata - Airtel Customer care failed from service

 
116 Reviews
User
  Tuhin das
I have call airtel customer care 121 many many time but no ans.


Complaint comments 115 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 26, 2012 by
User
Biswajit Barman2@gmail.com  
 
Best Review
Dear...sir/madem...i am airtel retailer BIswajit my number +918967295673..now..one.jharkhand/bihar..boy..i dont know his name but i know har mobile number +918809967684/+919661015245/+918294514461...he is citing buzz.he is live is west Bengal and he citing any airtel retailer.plz see this citing boy and kep police.. your faithfully Biswajit Barman


 

Taking money for service I do not use - Airtel Kolkata

Sir,
I Nilanjan Sengupta from Kolkata, I claim my sequritydeposit past year on July 2006. After that a receavied a mail (request #9177081). After that I cant my sequrity deposit but customer care office told me that they sent my sequrity depoit. I don't understood what can I do for refund my Sequrity deposit.
Thanking you
Nilanjan Sengupta
365, Panchanantala Road
Kolkata #700041
West Bengal
 
This is my fourth e-mail complaint regarding my Airtel prepaid mobile -09903289699.Details of complaint is a sunder;- I have activated my air tel number-09903289699 with Rs.340/-+ top up of RS333/- and added Rs.85/- to it to get STD advantage.Validity wasup to Feb-25-2008.Suddenly on 30-1-07,I came to know that my sim card validilty has been changed to Lifetime validilty.I have complained through nearest arir tl retailer thereafter through internet.But no reply and no action!I have a planned to convert my SIM to post paid.My retailer is telling that by ome body 's mistake it has been converted to life time validity.For some others fault why I will suffer ? Why I will pay additinal call charges ?PLEASE DEAL THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND IMMEDIATELY WITH ACKNOLEDGEMENT.OTHERWISE I WILL BE COMPELLED TO BELIVE AND MAKE OTHER BELIVE THAT AIRTEL SERVICE HAS NO MEANING FOR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IN CURRENT AGE!!!!!!!!!WITH REGARDS,
PRAFULLA KUMAR SAMANATSINGHAR- 09433403922/09903289699
 
I have given several complaint regarding how my Airtel number got converted to AIrtel life time while my SIm validity was upto 5-02-2008.My SIM number is 09903289699.Inspite of giving so many complaints through mail nobody responding.

please this urgent and important.

regards,

Prafulla Kumar Samantasinghar
 
To the concerned autority

Dear Sir/Madam
My mobile no. is 9831119655. Thre has been a constant network problem in the Barrackpore Cantonmement- Kolkata 700 120 area which contradicts with ad that we see in the electronic media. I have made costant endeavour since Nov 2007 for which I was given an assurance that "we are working on it and by Dec 2007 the problem will be fixed" till date thre has been no improvement. I would like to add that the hotline services are not effective .

I am your customer for a very long time since Spice. I was a post paid customer but now I had to convert myself to prepaid service . In Barrackpore there are frequent call drops in the region of Barrackpore Canttonment , gushipara .... . Please look into the problem fast as because the airtel subscriber are switching to other services. If you can conduct a survey in the Barrackpore region you will get to know your the status of your subscribtion. I dont want to switch to other subscriber.

Please do the needful at the earliest

Well wisher
Biswajit Saha
 
Date : 11.04.2008

To
Shri Hari Singh,
Customer Care Executive – Airtel



Sub: Complain against Data Card of our Airtel Mobile 9748724358 Complain No.46154674


Dear Sir,
It is regretted to inform you that on 1st April’08 you have sent an e-mail directing us to call at 7070 – accordingly we tried your concern department who tried on line and failed to restore normal Service. We have also been assured that your hardware engineer shall visit us for the purpose-but till date non – reported / visited. For your information we cannot use the data Card from the date of installation, we however paid your first bill, which please note.

Therefore you are requested to note that if the service is not restored within a couple of days we shall have no other alternative but. To take up the matter with Consumer form since our’s is a commercial organization we cannot suffer loss for unlimited period.

Thanking you
SR Tours & Travels
 
On 8-6-08 i activated my mobile office on daily rental basis at around 10am Rs. 25 deducted the next time charge will be reduced at 8am next day i.e. 9-6-08, as told by CC. But at around 5am they have reduced the rental rs. 25. when i asked CC for this they say we don't have any data now, please call after 10hours. Please Refund the Money. i have deactivated the mobile office at 5.30am. my mobile no. 9932768007
 
Sir,


Yesterday, I have applied for as post paid connection for my mobile. But till now the said connection has not been activated although I was told by the representative ( The representative Mobile No is 9903003309) sent by you that the line will be activated within 2 hours. In spite of several calls from my part, the said representative of your organization
did not pay attention to my request.

I do think you will take necesary action immidiately to activate the line.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfuly

Partha Sarathi Mukerjee
Mobile No- 98360-78765
 

Customer Care - AirTel

my balance got dedacted & customre care telling me 4 diff reassons for that & disconnect my call without giving any satisfactory reason ... can any one tell me where i can complaint about them ??
 

Airtel/Customer Care - AirTel

on 31st october. i made a call to custumer care exucutive for asking any valiudity rechanrge voucher but he misguided me which tends to convert my airtel one plan to airtel plan for tht I already complained to the supervisor of the company, but results same unidentified.. airtel sucks... where the hell the customers right gone...
 
arre yaar airtel waalonk kaaran mera normal plan frnds main convert ho gaya hai unki executive k through jisne mujhe misguide kiya aur ab wo problem solve bhi nahi kar rahe hain...

the worst company .. huh...
 

I request you, Please dont renew my yahoo zone.pl. - Airtel

My name is Somnath Haldar and my mobile number is 9998515509, I request you, Please dont renew my yahoo zone.pl.do need ful for us.
as erly as possible.
N
User
Latha  
 
Hi,

I am not able to open ebill pdf which i got thru rediffmail, it asking password, since i do not konw password, how do i open it, please suggest.

Regards,
Latha
 
Sir / Madam

My Name is sachin, my mobile no is 09860392499, From last 4 months i have received a messgae that you are debited Rs30/- for the downloading of VAS.
But Sir, My mobile have not any download facility.It's nokia 1100 model.
My total loss upto this month is = 4*30= 120 RS. Who bear this cost. Please stop this and give me my amount back otherwise I will take another more action on this.
Please do this needful.
waiting for your reply
 
Dear Sir

My self Shimarchand and my contact no-9896796149.Sir i want to unsubscribe yohoozone.
Thanks for doing this act.
 
My name is pallavi, pls unsubscribe my archie comic subscribtion. Money is getting deducted daily...though i have not subscribed the same.
 
Mobile no - 9903947657, please activate the roaming facility for this no.
 

Deactivation of gofun.in - AirTel

Dear sir,

please deactivate gofun.in from my mobile otherwise i will go to the consumer court.

Thank you


My mibile no. is 9906159594.
 
hey guys plz unsubscribe my no 9831301435 from http:gofun.in or wap.mobifun.in weekly subscription of rs 20 with immediate effect from today.
 

unsubscribe m.gofun.com - Airtel

sir,

my cell no. is +91-9636893323
please unsubscribe me from the above mentioned gofun service.









THANK YOU...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Customer Care - Kolkata - Airtel Customer care failed from service