Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Digital TV - balance & validity

 
48 Reviews
User
  vijay210883
dear sir,
my name is vijay sharma & my customer ID is 3001819445.(Air tel digital TV)
i am very very frosted, from your service and i am facing same type of problem from one year, & this type of problem is arises two time in one year, always my plan switch from 160/month to 221/month i don't know why this type of problem arises & your staff also don't know. i have recharged my account from last month 21Sep 2010 & on 29 my package plan has switched from 160 to 221/month automatically.

dear sir, please revert my balance on my account with my date of validity.
i have discussed from last two to three days on this problem a lots of time of your customer care center & your nodal center Lucknow they don't want to talk.
i have these persons,
1-Mohit
2-Dinesh shukla
3-Asin ahamad
4-Ankur (Lucknow Nodal office)
5-Pawan Garg was not present.


dear sir please take a need full action, other vise i have to take some need action against you.

vijay sharma
9899272132
customer ID: 3001819445


Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 10, 2013 by
User
surjithkocheril  
 
Best Review
How many days i can use my airtel dth for a monthly recharge of 295, please specify the number of days and make it specific?
N
User
SHAILENDRA Airtel Digital TV  - India
 

not giving my correct balance - AIRTEL DIGITAL TV

My self Ghanshyam Soni taken subscription of Airtel Digital Tv(DTH) subscription vide customer ID No: 3000768770. The customer care is not giving correct balance in my account.I request the forum to kindly help me get it corrected or give the break up of my account.
N
User
vikrammehla Airtel Digital  - CHANDIGARH, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 

AIRTEL DIGITAL - AIRTEL DIGITAL

I get recharged my airtel digitial connection vis internet banking by rs 300 but till date same not updated in my account after repeated follow up from call centre to customers service issue not resloved & service are disconnected . details are:
cust acc id 3000851706
amt recharged rd 300
recharge thru net banking of ICICI transaction id 000163665662.
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
BISWAJIT MOJUMDAR Airtel Digital TV  - India
 
DEAR SIR,

MY DIGITAL TV A/C NO.3004151522. AS PER YOUR SMS DT 22/04/2011, I HAVE RECHARGED WITH RS660/- FOR 3MONTHS SPECIAL PACK + 10 DAYS FREE BONUS WITH REQUEST NO. 12635253 WHICH HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY RECHARGED ON 22/04/2011 AT 19:26.
BUT WITH GREAT DISSATISFACTION, I INFORM YOU THAT YOU ARE SENDING NO. OF SMS IN MY MOBILE NO.9836081720, INFIRMING THAT MY DIGITAL ID WILL BE EXPIRE SOON.
YOU HAVE ALSO CANCELLED MY CHANNEL- G-BANGLA, STAR-JALSHA WHICH WAS RUNNING BEFORE RECHARGE OF RS660/-.I HAVE ALSO RECHARGED AN EXTRA AMT. RS50/- ON 24/04/2011.
IF YOU DO NOT RECTIFY YOUR PROBLEM IN YOUR SYSTEM, I HAVE NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO CLOSE YOUR A/C INFORMING ALL TO THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY.


BISWAJIT MOJUMDAR
DIGITAL TV A/C NO.3004151522
MOBILE NO.9836081720.
EMAIL ID:bmojumdar@gmail.com
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
chandan puri Airtel  - Jalandhar, Jalandhar, Punjab, India
 

showing low bal. even after recharge. - Airtel DTH

Dear Sir,
15 days ago i had recharged my Airtel dth connection whose id no.is 3002983483 on my name Chandan Puri.After recharge it is showing low balance from the last 15 days as i have called up so many times to the customer care & spoke to the seniors regarding this issue but there is no response to this issue.could u please help me out with this issue.
Chandan:9876057232

Thanks
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
prinston  
 
dear sir,
my name is Prinston Sangma & my customer ID is 3004159251.(Air tel digital TV). Today Iam recharge my digitil tv with Rs 280/- but I am till now unable to view . Please solve the problems soon . Thanking you
A Aug 30, 2012 by
User
manfool  
 
3006281119
N Nov 5, 2012 by
User
vijay2u Airtel Digital TV  - Santhom, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Customer Id - M Vijay

Sir,

Iam Requesting you that i am an a/c holder of HDFC bank having A/C No- 03861050015315 have lost of my HDFC Bank Customer ID

So, pls re-issue Customer ID and send the same to my mailling address or my email id.

Vijay- 9940049581
D Dec 9, 2012 by
User
balu49  
 
sir, my id no:3010609690. i wnt to balance and valitiy
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
sethusubbaiah  
 
sir, My id no. 3006469783 To know the avaliable balance and validity please.
N Jan 7, 2013 by
User
MINTU KARMAKAR  
 
SIR MY ID NO- 3007596598 i wnt to balance and valitiy.
N Jan 12, 2013 by
User
3011762870  
 
Dear Sir, I m new coutomer(one month) on airtel dth. i want to regesterd by online but uable why my id no.3011762870
N Jan 27, 2013 by
User
suman.B  
 
sir send my balance id3009987307
N Feb 3, 2013 by
User
Remon marma  
 
sir send my balance id 3005860952
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
hrsitraj  
 
sir my customer id is 3001818455 and i have recharged my airtel account yesterday yet i am recieving a blance low problem...
sort it out soon ..
N Feb 18, 2013 by
User
pillaimnc  
 
Dear Sir,

My customer ID is 3005207120. My monthly subscription is Rs. 200. In the month of January I got an offer if I recharge for Rs. 310 a bonus of Rs. 15 will be allowed. as such my I recharged for Rs. 310 on 8.1.3 and the balance was Rs. 325. But I was frequently receiving message that your balance is low before completion of a month even. I, therefore, recharged Rs. 200 on 10th February. Today, i.e. on 18th February I received message that the validity of your Airtel TV will expire within one week. It will be astonishing that the monthly charge will count only for 15 days. Please sort it out the problem of balance soon.
N Feb 27, 2013 by
User
gs gusain  
 
Dear Sir,

My customer ID is 3011776588. My monthly subscription is Rs. 200. In the month of December 2012 I got an offer if I recharge for Rs. 310 a bonus of Rs. 15 will be allowed. as such my I recharged for Rs. 310 on 19/02/2013. We want to Balance
N Apr 12, 2013 by
User
jawed010  
 
dear sir

send my balance id 3010702889


N May 2, 2013 by
User
uvnlraju  
 
today only installation, change of set of box, & recharge done ie installation cgarges 250 Rs + chage of set box -350 Rs, Recharge purpuse 200 Rs, given My name is uvnl raju (customer id-3000335324) i got low balance can u tell me about that. my phone no 9611786616
N May 3, 2013 by
User
rakesh8168  
 
sir i am also facing problem of plan swip
my id is 3003645236 my plan was of rs 200 which has been shifted to 220
i hv recharged my a/c by rs 310 on 1 may still i am receiving msg that yr bal is low
yr customer care service no is just no...never reachable
i am fad up with yr service
pls inform me immediately or i hv to choose other option

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Digital TV - balance & validity