Airtel Landline And Broadband. India. — no hearing for cancelation

my number [protected] was continuosly having serious disorders since its installation jan..2009.Most of the time my net remaind out of order.No body usually picks up local airtel office phone. i have frequently lodged complaints with their local enginers or so as Mr. Tajinder ji and mr. Manveer ji and at 121.Even at the time of installation i had problem with p.c secure.in the end i have to sort out pc secure complaint by paying to private softvare person.even sometimes our complaint was not properly registered.in the month of september2009 . Ihad problem of NET DISCONTINUDE.ALMOST DAILY.MOST OF THR TIME WHEN PHONE WAS ALSO NOT WORKING WE HAVE PROBLEM TO LODGE THE COMPLAINT.AIRTEL PERSONS SHOWED THEIR INABILITY TO DIGNOSE THE PROBLEM.With my repeted requests in sep.2009 and Oct 2009,i requested 121 customer care exicutieves that plz see if you are unable to provide me unintrupted promised quality service then plz cancel my number [protected],AS I GOT THIS NUMBER FOR FREE OF MONTHLY RENTAL WITH AIRTEL BROADBAND.,and plz compenset me for the month of sep BROADBAND BILL .We ARE LIABLE TO PAY IF WE ARE GETTING THE PROPER SERVICES FROM THE SERVICE PROVIDER.Our bussiness and reputation bore a GREAT LOSS due to daily FRIQUENT NET DISCONTINATION.Anybody can varify my complaint and request of compensation of bill by looking at my complaint record .Inspite of my repeted requests they didnot cancel my number. MY LAST CANCELATION AND REPORTING CONTINUED ERROR IN AIRTEL SERVICES FOR LAST ONE MONTH WAS ON OCTOBER14 ,2009,VIA COMPLAINT NO.836989.
NOW MY REQUEST IS---- NOT TO HARRASE ME BY SENDING ME THE BILLS FOR THE SERVICES YOU HAVE NOT PROVIDED ME. AIRTELL IS STILL SENDING ME THE BILLS. NEITHER FOR INTERNET OR FOR LANDLINE.THANKS ,HOPE THE AIRTEL AUTHORITIES WILL HEAR.My family is using more than 20 airtel mobile numbers.But an Airtel landline dissatisfied customer.pooja mobile[protected].HOPE TO GET A REPLY.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information