Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - lost balance

 
12 Reviews
User
  neeraj bamrara on Jan 17, 2013
sir
on 15 jan my 75 rs deduct ...from my accnt... no proper answer from cstmr care .... this is the 3 time i m losing my balns without any reason ... so plz add my 75 rs to my account... i will b thank full to u......
my complain no...CBDWP20116547651
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ramakant Singh Airtel  - India
 

Lost Balance, - AirTel

I am prepaid customer of airtel since more than one year. Presently i am residing at sasaram (Bihar), my mobile no is 09955625907. I am facing a serious problem and airtel is not listening to my problem. when i am dialing 121 to talk to customer care, i am only able to browse up to 4th option but customer care spokesperson is available at 9th option. I am deprived of talking to the customer care executive. (kabhi lagta hi nahi hai) My problem is,
hello tune is automatically subscribed to my mobile number. However i never made a request regarding activating hello tune and a random song is also selected for hello tune. When i contacted airtel people, they are not paying attention on this issue simply saying that it is your mistake: "you do what u can do". Aprrox Total Rs 150/- is deducted from my account balance from 15-June-2008 to 06-July 2008. i have lost more than Rs 150.

i request you to kindly do the needy.
SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I CAN DO FOR THIS THANKS ANYWAY
N
User
Ramakant1352 Airtel  - India
 
I am prepaid customer of airtel since more than one year. Presently i am residing at sasaram (Bihar), my mobile no is 09955625907. I am facing a serious problem and airtel is not listening to my problem. when i am dialing 121 to talk to customer care, i am only able to browse up to 4th option but customer care spokesperson is available at 9th option. I am deprived of talking to the customer care executive. (kabhi lagta hi nahi hai) My problem is,
hello tune is automatically subscribed to my mobile number. However i never made a request regarding activating hello tune and a random song is also selected for hello tune. When i contacted airtel people, they are not paying attention on this issue simply saying that it is your mistake: "you do what u can do". Aprrox Total Rs 150/- is deducted from my account balance from 15-June-2008 to 06-July 2008. i have lost more than Rs 150.

i request you to kindly do the needy.
SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I CAN DO FOR THIS THANKS ANYWAY
N
User
Mohd. Irfan Airtel  - India
 
I am being deducted Rs. 10/- towards Igfun.com which i am not at all accessing. Please deactivate this. My mobile no. is 9845 536 536
N
User
dhiraj kumar Airtel  - Kerala, India
 
sir
i want to know about before 4 days i have lost my 50 ruppes balance

i have already complaint in airtel custmor-care but i m not sattisfied with answer

my cell num is 9660464387

please take action & give me answer verry soon
N
User
nitin kumar jain Airtel  - Kerala, India
 
last night airtel deduct my balance without any reason.when i called custmercare he told i have no record, pls help me to get my balance back my mo.no. is 9893828838
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
narinder2386 Airtel  - Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

i lost my mobile balance - Airtel

On 6 feb i recharge my mobile 110 rs
On 7 feb again i recharge from 110rs
On 8 feb again i recharge for 250rs
On 9 feb i lost my all balance please help.
N Jul 20, 2011 by
User
Raman Pundir Airtel  - Kerala, India
 
dear Sir i have no confurmation msg to unsubscribe gameclub service and i lost 120 rs in my Airtel number.i don't know how it activate in my phone.and the customer care executive do not attend my call.my airtel number is +919997057225.plz take immedate action . thanks Raman Pundir
N Feb 8, 2012 by
User
shibin.johney Airtel  - Kerala, India
 
My Airtel number is 9633671303 ,i have activated Rs.98 GPRS package for 1 month but I am being charged for using GPRS from my main account balance.My GPRS package ends on 09-Feb-2.12 only and i have about 500 MB left in my GPRS balance still Airtel is charging me from my main account for using GPRS for the last one month.
N Jan 16, 2013 by
User
Kapil Pagani Airtel  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 
i am lost my balance 45 rs.
my mobile no. is 7389643500
please refond my lost balance.
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
Airtel Presence Airtel  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Namaste Mr.Pagani,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 16 Jan. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
Airtel Presence  
 
Namaste Mr.Bamrara,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - lost balance