[Resolved]  Airtel — Miss call from +4044

Hi all,
I am airtel user and recently i got a call from this no +4044,+4065,firstly i reject the call but he did again and then i picked up, the caller told me that i won 25 lacs prize money . to avail this money he gave me other no ([protected]) and told me to call to get prize money.
He told me first recharge your no with amount more than 250 than make a call on the above no , and listed some faclilties that your account will credited with same amount which was deducted during call .
This is a fake/hacking activity ,please do not reply such calls.
No (3)
Yes (15)

Hi all,
I am airtel user and recently i got a call from this no +4044, +4065, firstly i reject the call but he did again and then i picked up, the caller told me that i won 25 lacs prize money . to avail this money he gave me other no ([protected]) and told me to call to get prize money.
He told me first recharge your no with amount more than 250 than make a call on the above no, and listed some faclilties that your account will credited with same amount which was deducted during call .
This is a fake/hacking activity, please do not reply such calls.
same i just got a call from this number.. but i didn't pick this number
i got a call from the number +4044, the person who call with this number also call from us numbers like +[protected] and saying all my details.he called me through google duo.please help me to find who is he?

Today, I also received call from same number +4044 but, I rejected the call. If it's fake kindly block this number globally.

Thankyou...

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information