Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Number - Number details

 
50 Reviews
User
  Sanjay
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e. 9810264844) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(i.e. : sentiments@live.in) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 9810264844.

Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully

Sanjay...


Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Airtel n/w problem - Vallabh Impex

Hi I am Rajesh.Staying in Mumbai. I have Airtel sim card(no.). since Last 6 months i have n/w problem. low network in my area & also call get cut . But in same area other n/w like bpl & vodafone is very good & call didn't get cut. i have gave complaint for that so many times. they told me to check sim card. ok i check the sim card, it is ok. then also i have facing the n/w problem.Customer care said our Engineer check the n/w it is ok. How it is possible, because my friends also haveing airtel no. & they also facing the same problem. Airtel couldn't sort out the n/w problem till now. What should i do? I think i have to swichover to bpl or vodafone.
 

somebody disturbing me - Airtel

sir,
myself chandra shekhar baghel somebody abussing me and what he want i don't know but he give me lot of miss call when i recive than he anussed me my family also...so i want to known that who is abussing me n my family...he said to me that he will kill me. I complain police station but i have no any support by them n complain airter office that is in kota city but here is also same they not supported me and they said to me that is personal n we have provide privacy per coustmour.
So please help me sir and plss give me the details of this no. that who is used this no. and no. is 09772397017. If u suported me i m very thankful to u. Because u r the only one person who will help me and short out my prob.
Please help me sir


 

Number details - AirTel

Hello sir,
My sim blocked as i had taked with Airtel coustomers also but they are not giving reponse properly.That they are saying original proof but i had bought that sim from outside members i dont know them so if help to know the details, I am very thankful to sir.

Thanking u sir,

Your's Faithfully,
S.MD.Umar ahamed,
9849067054.
 
DEAR SIR
MAI KAAFI DIN SE PROBLEM MAI HU VO BHI EK NO. KI VAJHA SE MAINE KAYI CONNECTION CHANGE KAR LIYE PER VO KAHI SE MERA NO. PTA KARKE MUJEY TANG KIYE JA RHA HAI. PLEASE SIR HELP ME HOW CAN I FOUND HIM. MY NO. IS 9997805200 PLEASE CONTACT ME .
 
i receive some bad sms to my number from an unknown from ur customer..that mobile number is 9629774126.i am pleasing u to block that number or send details about that number...
A Feb 26, 2011 by
User
Neemahitesh  
 
Dear,
Sir/Madam
PLEASE MY HELP ME
My Airtel no. +91-9784717770, Please my Thise number is
Call details Send Me Email.
Email- durga_hitesh@yahoo.in

Thise Number in Regitrance Name.& Address
Mr. Roop lal Dangi
Vell. Toos Dangiyan, Teh.-Vallabh Nagar
Post- Dabok Dist.- Udaipur- Rajasthan
Mob.no. +91-9784717770
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
sonka  
 
dear sir,
i have a problem in ur conection an one airtel number 9163608033 this number i don`t no who is but he creating more problem.
i don`t want to take any legal step .kindy pls u warn this number .do not disturb me .other wis ei will take a legal step pls
so u pls tell this person do not do again . my name is rickjohnson can u send me a detail of this per son in my e mail id .(rickjohnson00786@gmail.com)
N May 23, 2012 by
User
raokrishna300  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e. 9903781560) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(raokrishna300@gmail.com) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 9903781560.

Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
probir malik  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e. 9933095248) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(everyone2use@gmail.com) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 9933095248.

Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully
Probir Malik.
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
naveen kumar 6744  
 
Dear sir

My name is naveen
Smeone create problems to me. he wants to more money but i dont know, why?
i dont take any complaint.
number is 9612709169
pls send me name & address on my email, My email is (naveenpenduboy@gmail.com)
N Jun 21, 2012 by
User
sachindube  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e. 9096589101) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(sachin.dubey5255@gmail.com) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 7588579111

Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully
N Jul 16, 2012 by
User
Sushil Mayekar  
 
8454947897 This mobile number is disturbing me by sending messages since days back
and i don't know who is this Can you please provide only the full name of the user of this no.
Please send the same to my sushil03036@gmail.com email id
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
gourav01  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e9928887084)is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(i.e. : sentiments@live.in) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 9928887084

Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully

GOURAV GARG
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
ranga3691  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e.08197114817) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(i.e. : ranga3691@gmail.com) at the earliest.

Mobile number is 08197114817
Thanking you Sir

Yours faithfully

Praveen Kumar R.
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
RAHUL singh143  
 
plz help me sir give me a details this airet no.8827170112
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
RAHUL singh143  
 
dear sir
this number disturbing me last some dayes
so i want to call details this no.-8827170112(MP)
send mail -rahul.rahulsingh141@gmail.com
thankyou
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
Sramesh810  
 
Dear Sir
Someone from This mobile number (i.e.9676098096) is disturbing me since days back. and i don't know who is this, and i dont want take any legal step like any FIR or any complaint to police so Can you please provide only the name and address of the user of this no. Please send the same to my email id
(Sramesh810@gmail.com) & Sramesh810@yahoo.com at the earliest.
D Aug 23, 2012 by
User
saiswawn  
 
Dear Sir,

Your customer airtel no. 9178311172 is disturbing me day and night. please provide me the name and adress of the person or else i would write a FIR aganist this mobile number

please

send to kumarsai131@gmail.com
N Aug 23, 2012 by
User
sunita11  
 
plz give me details of 9860358720 number.
its urgent and send it on mailid mohite.amruta@gmail.com.
as soon as possible
A Aug 24, 2012 by
User
radheshyam kushwaha  
 
dear sir
Your customer air tel no 7898218601is disturbing me day and night. please provide me the name and adress of the person or else i would write a FIR aganist this mobile number
rahdesk@gmail.com


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Number - Number details