Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Postpaid - bill summary

 
60 Reviews
User
  ravi
9731577775 this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december & november 2008 of my e mail address.


Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
please send my bill summary of out going & incomming of my number that is 9632220771
 
9840853893 this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december-24 & january30/01/ 2009 of my e mail address.
 
9840853893 this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december &january 2009
of my e mail address.
 
please sent me my incoming and outgoing calls of january and febuary 2009 on my e-mail adress
 
Plz send my bill summary of out going and incomming call of march and april 2009. My number is 9957574033
 

bill summary - AirTel

hi
my number is 9662027025. I am c.b.chakrabharti. I want my postpaid bil for last 3 months. i would be glad if you can email me my bills at j.d.hothi@gmail.com

it is very urgent because i have to show those bills to my company, i can not show them my paper bills because i am very farave from my billing address i can not get it in urgent,
so plz...

send me it on my mail id
 
hi mam/sir/

this is mr B.Dstagiri how to see my post paid bill summary and how to create usre name and pass word .please do needfull.



thanks&Regards
B.dastagiri
99590 77768
 
send the summary of month feb 2009 to may 2009, my No. is +91-9001094312
 
please send my airtel bill monthly to my mail IDthis is a request.
 
please send my airtel bill monthly to my mail IDthis is a request. my no. is 9766494611
 
I want the billing details of the month of May 2009... Which is supposed to send it to my email id overt_24@rediffmail.com immediately .

Thanking you.
 
9810531724 this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of december & november 2008 of my e mail address.
 
9810531724 this is my number. please sent me all incoming outgiong calls of april to till date of my e mail address.
 

bill summary - AirTel

air tel has deactivated my out goings and in coming call without informing and when i called their cus care exe they also dont no why my cals are stoped and at last one of their executive has told me to pay 948rs and when i ask for what i have to pay that much amount they told its my outstanding amt but i did not get any kind of bill from airtel and stil i dont no why airtel charge me such a big amt
 
Dear sirs/mam,
9940714004 this my number, please send me all outgoing calls$messages for the month of june&july of my e-mail address.
 
show me sent msg details
 
show me my sent msg detail
 
please show my airtel call summary in august 2009
ph-9810832707
 
i want detail call summary every mounth to my email and i want papper bills also

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Postpaid - bill summary