Airtel Postpaid — bill not recieved

We have an corporate account with airtel.From the last 3 months i have not recieved any mobile bill of the same.The account no is[protected] and the mobile no is [protected].
I pay the bill every time with my guesses and not abe to see the usage......Registered the complaint many times with airtel but no actions taken

my post paid airtel (mobile no.[protected]) bill has not come for the month of november please try to send me in time.
we have not received for the month of March' 09 for the mobile nos. [protected] & [protected] which falls due on 24th of April 2009. We kindly request you to send us the bills as early as possbile to make the payments.

Airtel Post Paid — Falls billing

I used post paid no. [protected]. Till date my outstanding is 753.00( due on 21.05.90), and unbilled is 248.00, airtel barred my outgoing calls by saying i crossed my credit limit of 1800.00, not giving details of extra bill. I call several time but they are not giving any satisfied justification at all. and also asking to pay 1500.00 rs in advance to activate the service
Please do the needful as i am suffering a lot bcause of my ougoing services.
I need the bill details and bill of the Airtel post paid no.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] to only through mail my email is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information