[Resolved]  Airtel / Prepaid — close my sim card right now

i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no. i am geting response switch off. so please stop the all service of my no. now
simcard details :
sim card - issued by shova srivastava
mobile no. [protected]
add. - 49/13 s.c.awon street
Rishra, Bangur Park (Hooghly)
pin no. - 712248

i want urgently this no. [protected] to be closed as my mobile is lost.

Airtel/Prepaid — close my sim card right now

close my sim card right now
i have lost my sim card and when i am calling my no. so, another person pick up the call and says bad words.
mobile no. [protected]
sim no.[protected]
add. - a-1/39 gali no.2 rajapuri uttam nagar new delhi-110059
i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no. i am geting response switch off. so please stop the all service of my no. now
simcard details :
sim card - issued by virender kumar
mobile no. [protected]
add. - vill &p.o kohla teh nadaun distt hamirpur H. P

pin no. -177033
i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no. i am getting response switch off. so please stop the all service of my no. now.
Mobile no.[protected]
Type: Prepaid
Address: Flat no. 605, Heritage Apartments, 10A, Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Lucknow-226001, U. P.
close my sim card right now.i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no.i am getting response switch off. so please stop the all service of my no. my mobile no. [protected]
type-prepaid
Name-Manish Kumar Singh
Address-House No.25,
Town/Vill-Khad.gapur,
Distt-Munger-811213,
State-Bihar
Dear Sir, My name is Bhavna Behal from Dhilwan. I have lost my mobile with my number [protected]. I want to close this number permanently. But i do not remember under which name of my family it was registered. Will you please close this number so that no other person can use it. Please reply to this email. I shall be very thankful of you.
simcard details :
sim card - issued by RAVI KUMAR
mobile no. [protected]
add. - H.NO.-806, TYPE-2, SECTOR-12,
R.K. PURAM NEW DELHI
pin no. - 110022
Please close my airtel prepaid number because it is lost.

sim card details:
Name:Avinash Nejkar
Mobile number: [protected]
Address:
12, Kaustubh Society,
Adarsh Colony,
Tilak Road,
Opp. Mangala Highschool,
Thane (E) - 400 603.
please close my airtel number.
sim card details:
Name:vilas patil
Mobile number: [protected]
simcard details :
Name: T.K. Sondhiya
Mobbile No.- [protected]
i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my number.i am getting Response switch off.so please stop the all service of my number.now
sim card details:-
Name-md salim uddin
mobile no-[protected]

i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no. i am getting response switch off. so please stop the all service of my no. now
simcard details :
Name: Ranbir Singh
Mobbile No.- [protected]
I HAVE LOST MY AIRTEL NO. [protected] PLEASE STOP MY ALL SERVICES OF MY NO.
plz close my airtel sim card connection RIGHT NOW., cos im settel on delhi and and always roming i have take another number thats why...
my mobile number is [protected]
issued by me
my adress manauri allahabd up
pradeep dubey
address proof
date of birth 1 sep 1984
my voter i card or driving licence
so plz help me and close my all services this no plz
I Have lost my mobile please disconnect my Airtel Mobile No-[protected]

My Address

Katuri Rajendra

S/o Polaiah

Taniyali (Village),

Doravarisatram (Mandal),

S.P.S Nellore Dist,

Andrapradesh

Pin-524121.
simcard details :
sim card - issued by Narayan Sharma
mobile no. [protected]
add. - 350/17, 17 ft Road,
Molarband Extn. Badarpur
New Delhi- 110044
I have lost my Airtel mobile SIM, my mobile number is [protected] in the name of Vinod Pandey, S/o Late Shri L.M. Pandey, R/o 154-D, Pocket-E, G.T.B. Enclave, Delhi-110093
Kindly do the needful
stop my sim activation, lost sim - Airtel

i had lost my so kindly stop all sim activities for the air tell cell no:[protected], . please immedieatly take action, and give a guide. thanks

Vinod Pandey
R/o 154-D, Pocket-E, G.T.B. Enclave,
Delhi-110093

i have lost my mobile and when i am calling my no. i am geting response switch off. so please stop all the services of my no. now
simcard details :
sim card - issued by Antriksh Sareen
mobile no. [protected]
Place of Purchase : IIT Kanpur (Hall of Residence 3)
pin no. - 208016
Array

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information