[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — customer care service

I activated airtel live on saturday but without downloading anything i was deducted 15 INR.And also iam unable to talk to coustomer care executive.
May 31, 2016
dilip12's response
My previous sim card does not work.
SIM number is :[protected]-53S
Please check and activate my SIM.

Deduction of invalid charges, and bad customer care service.
I have given a complaint in the airtel customer care regarding invalid deduction of charges from my mobile no ([protected]), i have given complain so many times but its not being solved yet, and every time i call them they say just say its under process, i am just fade up with these services, pls solve my problem and improve the customer care services.
ples call on [protected](sagar bagadi)
hi!
am arunkumar my no is [protected]...am not not satisfied with the airtel customer care...they are not responding properly..i have not yet activated frenzo chat...but automatically it was to be activated in my number...i had contact with the customer care service ...they told me that it will be deactivated soon...up to date it was not deactivated...and monthly 20rs was losing..its hurting me..please do the neccesary step...otherwise i will change the service...thank you...
(arun kumar)
am arun.my no [protected]...am not satisfied with the airtel customer care...i told thousand time to deactivate frenzo chat...but they could not do that...its hurting me pls deactivated that servce from my no...
(arunkumar.m)
i am sorry to say that i am customer since jan 2004. and i am not agree with with services in shimla because of poor signal at jakoo area.
i complained many time to your booth.
i am also request to you to kindly don't disturb my nuber with any [censored] call and alerts
i also complaining about automatic alerts for which i never opted.
therefore you are requested kindly don't disturb my number i.e. [protected].
other wise i will move to court for justice.
respected sir, my airtel sim number is [protected]. i lost my airtel sim with my mobile in an one accident. then i apply to blog that sim and also i want new sim that same number. so i complaint to customer care but they told sim is not in your name. but at that time of bought, i will give my id proof with my photo but now my sim is not in my name, how can it possible?... so please do the needfull and help me to arrange to provide the sim with same number is as soon as possible... thanking you...
Dear sir/madam, ...
i have one Airtel prepaid connection, that is = [protected] belongs to Mr. Indrajit Saha. actually i m suffering incoming/outgoing calls bars problem till one month. from 15/11/2009 to 16/12/2009. my problem is they r want RAV. so, i already been submitted all, in my nearest distributer on 17/11/2009. but till today they r not any reply/active the connection. No body has help me to suffer this problem. that is my distributer staff/ costumer care executive/etc, they r all assure me it's will be done shortly. now till to day i m waiting...
so sir, what can i do pl. inform me pl. sir... help...

Mr. Indrajit Saha
Accounts colony, Lumding
Dist. Nagaon (Assam)
my number is [protected], i could not to receive mobile office setting and i m try to submit complain on 121 .airtel do not porvide any solution and closed my 121 and message services, if airtel will not provide any solution then i will change my number airtel to VODAFONE

Thansk & regards
satish
my number is [protected], i could not to receive mobile office setting and i m try to submit complain on 121 .airtel do not porvide any solution and closed my 121 and message services, if airtel will not provide any solution then i will change my number airtel to VODAFONE

Airtel Prepaid — Complain against internet service charges

D/s

I am holding your prepaid mobile service subscription (No. [protected]-). I am also using the internet service of the same.
My plan is provides me 100 MB downloading in day and 2 GB downloading in night free. Till date I haven't crossed my free night downloading limit.
On 20/12/09 at 6:30 A.M. I have downloaded a file (10 MB) from opera.com Again on 2012/09 at 6A.M. I have downloaded a file (10 MB) from mozilla.com On both occasions my balance has been deducted Rs 30 & Rs 19 respectively. When I asked to your customer care representative that why my balance has been deducted within the free limit, he replied that some sites are not free. I got shock on this answer because before this from your side nobody provided me such kind of information.
Again if site is asked me to pay the money for its any product than it is only me who shall decide whether I buy it or not. Who is the service provider to decide the same?
Please explain this matter and also give my balance back.

Suresh Singh
I m trying from last 2-03 days to activate GPRS on My Mobile Nokia3500 Mobile Number [protected]. When I called to customer care 121 they ask to send us the SMS AIRTEL TO 121 for Bill enquiry But not connecting my call to customer executive.
Sir / Madam,

I am using the airtel mobile ( [protected] ) since last few years and am a big customer of yours but these days we are facing problems from your side on our cost.

We have faced the problem that last time also that some service was automatically started and my balance was reduced ( Rs.57deducted and got refund of Rs. 50 ) and now again the same problem has been faced by us and Rs.30 has been reduced and after calling the customer care they are telling to put one mail and send that to higher authorites and then only the money will be refund to you .

This is not fair and request you to do the needfull so that we can continue as loyal customer of yours and will be happy with the services provided by you and take care that such things do not happen again in future .

Airtel Prepaid — Complaint against internet service charges Reminder

D/s

I am holding your prepaid mobile service subscription (No. [protected]-). I am also using the internet service of the same.
My plan is provides me 100 MB downloading in day and 2 GB downloading in night free. Till date I haven't crossed my free night downloading limit.
On 20/12/09 at 6:30 A.M. I have downloaded a file (10 MB) from opera.com Again on 2012/09 at 6A.M. I have downloaded a file (10 MB) from mozilla.com On both occasions my balance has been deducted Rs 30 & Rs 19 respectively. When I asked to your customer care representative that why my balance has been deducted within the free limit, he replied that some sites are not free. I got shock on this answer because before this from your side nobody provided me such kind of information.
Again if site is asked me to pay the money for its any product than it is only me who shall decide whether I buy it or not. Who is the service provider to decide the same?
Please explain this matter and also give my balance back.

Suresh Singh

I am a prepaid connection holder ([protected]), receiving unwanted SMS from Cricket, AM-Promo and entertainment. As these SMS's are not free which results in cutting my phone balance unnecessarily. Please block/stop those SMS flow into my number.

My experience with airtel has been not so good. They tell you they will try to solve the issue and just blame it on different departments in Airtel itself. It's such a lousy excuse.
hi this is srihari, my no is [protected].Actually my problem is i am sending any message from my mobile to any mobile no. message sending is failed.i dont no what happened.i try to customer-care for this issue, but unable to contact to customer care executive.plz help me
my mobile no is [protected] it is prepaid connection and showing UNREGISTER SIM FRON ON DT: 31.12.2009.
so i requested to you kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.

please do the needful.
Complaint

I m a customer of Airtel Prepiad since 2008, I had recharged my mobile no.([protected])on 1st Jan.2010 at 11:05am for Rs.200/- I received an sms from Airtel as follows:
"RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL on[protected] at 11:05AM.Talktime Rs.1.00.MRP Rs 200.00.TransID[protected].Dial *121# and get instant help."
I want to know why the talktime is Rs.1.00 only though I had recharged my cell for Rs.200. The Balance enquiry shows Rs.6.00 only.
If there is some Transaction mistake then please correct it and inform me & correct my balance accordingly.
my mobile no [protected] prantu hello tone apnaapp set kar diya gya hai jo ki galat hai .
i am airtel prepaid customer my problem is that i recharged rs-395(internet card) my internet is also start .but start only in computer not in my mobile. every time
i will contact customercare they will not put my call .some voice are comming that
hamare yah call karne keliya dhayavad & my phone is disconnect they were not recieve my call & if i contact to customer care to the other airtel phone they will recieve.. please serious about my complaint my mobile no is-[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information