[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

I am Govind, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to know incoming and outgoing details. how to know it in in internet. thank you
I want the list of incoming & outgoing calls to the Airtel prepaid number [protected] from Aug 25th to Aug30.
i want the full details of my airtel prepaid no [protected] to my e mail id thanking u.
sorry my correct number is [protected], please send my all incoming and outgoing calls list to [protected] thanks
i am being harrased by airtel no [protected]. i have filed police complaint also . can i get some information about owner of this no

Airtel Prepaid — wrongly deduction

My mobile no-[protected] .This is the third time for wrongly ringtone downloded and deducted rupees from my account.Ringtong downloded without my conformation.Plese verify it and refund my money to my account otherwise i disconnect the number & disconnect all my friends airtel number.
Manoranjan
I am tanisha using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue.
I am Nagama, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
I am Manilal, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
I was having prepaid connection [protected] last 3and 1/2 months i have not recharge my no now no is dissconected how to recharge my no please help
i want details of incoming and outgoing calls for last month i.e sugust pls send me as early as possible my no is [protected]

Airtel Prepaid — fraud by airtel

i am send a mgs to 170 for recharge information of rs. 197 recharge
airtel reply mgs to get Rs. 50 other talktime and 1000 rs. airtel to airtel
but when i recharge with 197 then i get only 1000 rs airtel to airtel
talktime
i call to customer care but he says this scheme is old
in new scheme only 1000 rs A2A talktime available
even i am sending a mgs today then airtel reply the same information without any change

i thing airtel shut down this service instead of provides wrong information
how can believe in other information service of airtel like customer care, retail outlet, dealer information.
it all above are should be given wrong information

my no. is [protected]
Traans ID [protected]
Non receiving of call by customer care my airtel prepaid many problems not receiving of my call by customer care my cell no. is [protected]

agar 24 hours mai meri problems solve nahi hui to mai
airtel company par case kar dunga ok...

amit ratnparkhi
hello sir,
I m sunit, I want incoming and outgoing calls details of thish no. -[protected] with the costomers address and name. Please accept my request becouse its so important. and please tele me that how can i found any no.s address .thankyou

Airtel Prepaid — barring of my services

my no. is [protected]. i have got this no. with my NOKIA handset & have lifetime valadity .due to -ve verification my services were barred on[protected] approx. and i subit my id proof 2 times, in time but my valadity has given 2 me .i want 2 talk 2 Manager or any other Officer in AIRTEL

Airtel — sim registration fail

Eversince i have taken this number their is call from BARCLAYS complainting about payment of bill from someone else name. this is the 3rd time my phone has been disconnected. plz do the needful
I'm using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
good day
plz my airtel prepaid number is [protected]. Can you give me my outgoing, incoming & missed calls details from01/01/2008 to 01/09/2008 as soon as posibble. Thanking you.
your prepaid customer

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information