[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

airtel Haryana prepaid — incoming barred

My daughter is studying at NIT kurukshetra Her mobile's incoming is barred for last 8 days without any reason
I wana detail of incoming call & outgoing calls of last 2 month (july to aug 2008) my no [protected].

please send me on my email id.
iam ramesh iam using the airtel company's prepaid connection. iam not using since last three months now i want re activate this sim plz send me details to me.

my sim card number[protected]
Plz improve your Customer Support Service
kindly start my customer care executive support service as my number is not connecting to airtel customer care executive from yesterday. kindly take my complaint urgetnt. my number is [protected] and i have airtel prepaid number and i reside in mumbai.

Airtel Prepaid — Unable to Talk Any Customer Care Executive

My Mobile No is [protected], I am unable to talk any customer care executive since 21 Dec. 07 and no action has been taken till date. Plz do the needful
respected sir,
i m charu arora using the airtel prepaid connection with the number [protected].i want my incoming and outgoing call lists for this month and for the last month..plz consider the request and plz send me the required data as soon as possible.
thank you!
airtel gprs not good position with 15 days ago. not response custmer care call. ringing not receive call. disconnection after 3-4 minute automatically.

Airtel Prepaid — deduction of unwanted message services

My cell number id [protected]. I am nither subscrive any service nor received any call from airtel today[protected] on my cell. daily rental one rupee is deducting from the above given date fo film alerts
When I talked to with Airtel Customer service officer for 8 times and they told they had told to me they cancel this offer to me but they gaven response on this that 's why i am msging to you to take action on this.

Without my request or my knowledge Airtel have deducted for Subscription of fims alerts. It had been noticed that lot o[censored]nwanted sms stuffs are received which disturbs during office recehours / meetings. Expecting a better service from this mobile service provider in future. In name of entertainments please dont fool the customers by deducting from the credits without their knowledge or acceptance.

Please unsubscribe the film alerts service and return my Deduction amount.

Vasanth kumar.M.N
I want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.([protected])
Please send me the customised list to my mail id for past two months. kindly do this favour for me.

Airtel Prepaid — Not Activated

In end of June 08, I hv. Purchased one Mobile Hand Set at the same time same shop i hv.purchased sim card on brother's name (Mr. Nilesh Patil) no. is [protected] & its activated and working only for 15 to 20 days.

After that its again block becasue of not submitting documents. So that again i hv. submitted all documents in their HO which is at Vega Centre-Pune in August but again their customer care executive said we can't activited because of documents are not clear.

First thig when i hv. given this documents they said we are giving any type of receipt. After this drama only 4 days this card activited after that again this card blocked.

Again two week ago i hv. submitted documents through their dealers at Kondhwa but till today same reply giving from their customer card centre.

Till today my card is activated.

Smita
i have been trying to get my incoming and outgoing call details for my number [protected] through sms to 121 as told by the customer care but havent received any mail or confirmation on that.can you please advice me.
respected sir,
i am salam using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
iam salam . I want incoming and outgoing details for last one months. prepaid connection [protected].
if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
I am Ritu, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected].I want incoming and outgoing calls detail for last two month. if possible as soon as possible send me detail on my email address. thanks.
I am Ramesh using airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. I want to incoming and outgoing call details for last one month. If possible plz send me call deatails on my e-mail id. Thank you. 'vsnt.[protected]@gmail.com'
I face the same problem and the airtel customer care is just not interested to solve this issue
respected sir,
is there is a way of blocking any unwanted received calls to ur company's prepaid connection.if possible send me details. i am using airtel perpaid connection but suffered unwanted calls. so pls send me.
I am shankar using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last one week. If possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information