[Resolved]  Airtel Tower Installation — Land for tower Installation

I have a land at prime location of Sarna Dungar Industrial Area, Jhotwara, Jaipur where I need Airtel to install tower.
The tower can provide coverage to all the industries in the area and a huge residential population is also very well in the Line of Sight.

For all informations please contact:

Name : Rajeev Jha
No (3)
Yes (15)

Respected Sir, In my village no have any company tower & Airtel network all most 0%, In my village a big network
problem .Plz solve network problem, i have some land in village if any company want to install its tower then contact me @[protected] [protected].

Pankaj Sulhan
vill:-Devsar(127046)
Bhiwani, Haryana
i had a 2 storey house whoose terrace is good for tower installation
place jalalabad(W) punjab . which has a good vision
for more contact
shivam
I am interested to lease my property for mobile tower installation.
i have 2400 sq feet in trichy at srinivasan nagar.my con no [protected]
I would like to put your kind attention on the above mention subject.
I have a land area 2000 sqrt corner plot at location where is hide residential population and many no of engineering college and hospitals are running over there at this prime location
Hope to get a early response.
The location where we would like to place a airtel tower can be audited by your technical sttafs.
Contacts at mob no [protected]
Hai .Intrested in placing your towers .I have my own land in Doddaballapur .Bengaluru dist., .For future details call [protected].
sir/madam,
i am from vill&post -kheri, gautam budh nagar. onwer of M.C. gopichand inter college.
i have many problems or networks. so plz istallation of tower plz- contact-[protected]. i have more for tower.
I have a empty Land in bariya Bari buddhi in Najibabad distrcit Bijnor State Uttar pardash (U.P.)and i am interested to give that space for rent to any mobile tower company such as IDEA, AIRTEL, RELIANCE, TATA INDICOM, VIRGIN, UNINOR . etc .
If any company interested then kindly contact me [protected]
I have land in (kotdwar .utrakhund ) [protected]
sir, i have a big plot which is suitable for installation of tower location at gumgi main road PS- tisri, DIS-giridih, JHARKHAND I am intrested for given this plot and other facility for installation of tower for any telecom company or such type company my cont. no [protected], [protected]
dear sir I have need installation tower for my village please Airedale very pour network so I roust u I have land in your in stallion tower please contact me [protected]

Ratnesh vishwakarma village / post gadhwakala thaseel kotar disstik satna (M.P) pin 485001
Respected Sir/Madam, I am interested to installation of tower in my house roof at majari mafi Mohkampur Dehradun (Uttrakhand) and Jankipuram, near SAHARA real state Complex, LUCKNOW (UP)

For any air tel aircel
Vodafone
idea
reliance
bsnl
tata indicom..etc
pl. con. Me :
Sonal Gupta
2, Shaleen Enclave Badripur Dehradun, Uttrakhand, 248005
Mob.: [protected], [protected]

I have a land in village aria, Basudebpur, Narugram, Burdwan where I need Airtel to install tower. We are all have same problem that network problem. So, we need immediate install tower. The tower can provide coverage to all the villagers.

For all informations please contact:

Name : - Sanjib Das
Mobile No : - [protected]
Email : - sd.[protected]@gmail.com
I WANT TO INSTALL TOWER ON MY LAND uttrakhand
So I want to know how and where to contact for Installing Tower.
PLEASE GIVE ME PROPER SUGGESTION.
MY MOBILE NO. [protected]

I am interested in providing may properties tower on rental basis 1000 sq ft in bhingar, Tel / Dist - Ahemdnagar, Maharashtra contact me +91 [protected]
I have sufficient open land and roof available in my village near Martinganj Azamgarh .Area is feasible for mobile tower as there is no tower nearby.kindly make it convenient to order for survey and communicate accordingly.
contact T.B.Singh/ V.B.Singh +91 [protected], Email------ [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com

village .Bastikapuri
post. Martinganj
distt. Azamgarh
Jay filaments — Reliance: Land for tower Installation

We have land at prime location of Bangalore, near sarjapur next to Wipro Gate looking for the installation of Tower.at BTI campus.The land provides access to . the residential population.

Please contact me for all the details.

Name: Dr. Gupta
Contact No: [protected]
Jay filaments — Reliance: Land for tower Installation

We have land at prime location of Bangalore, near sarjapur next to Wipro Gate looking for the installation of Tower.at BTI campus.The land provides access to . the residential population.

Please contact me for all the details.

Name: Dr. Gupta
Contact No: [protected]
i have a 5accors of land in tirupati, andhra pradeshi m intrested to install a cell tower in my land please call me, [protected]
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I Srikant G.Lakhotiya have a RCC bldg.which is suitable for installation of tower location at MORE Mala.PANCHVATI, NASIK (URBAN) 422003.MAHARASHTRA.
I am interested for given the tarrace for installation of Mobile Tower for any telecom company .mo.[protected]/[protected].
i have land in chettipalayam, coimbatore tamilnadu. any mobile company install tower in my land contac me
ph:[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information