airtel - i want to know my call detail

 
22 Reviews
User
  rahul006 on Apr 14, 2011
my airtel no is 9695369464 i want to know my last month call detail all incoming or outgoing call with call time full detail please send my E mail Id -:
rs3545079@gmail.com



please send imidately
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 

Want to know call details - AirTel

Hello sir/mam
I want to know the call details of no-9630882821 of month november 2009
because i am getting many missed calls and when i call them it reply the
number is switched off/busy. If you want the number owner's detail/subscribiers detail i will give you. So please help me give the details on my email id:- m.raja2943@gmail.com
 
i m totally screwed becoes of airtel number.i have 3 number 9779159088, 9915298741, 9878963006.nd i lived in phagwara punjab. i cant make or attend the calls due to poor connection.i cant even make a call more than 1 min ...so that i can register ma complate on the custercare...
 

call details on 14 nov 2010 - Airtel

dear sir,
i want the call details of my airtel prepaid number 9960050443 from 12 nov 2010 to 16 nov 2010
 
my airtel no is 9972335309 i want to know my last month call detail all incoming or outgoing call with call time full detail please send my E mail Id -:
renu_nimmi@yahoo.co.in
 
My mobile no. 9003086161. Prepaid no. I need my call ( incoming & outgoing ) details since october 2010.

Nalini.C Please mail me to nalini3005@gmail.com
 
my airtel no.9893216964 i want to know my last month call detail all incoming & outgoing call time full detail plz send my Email id-manishtw15@gmail.com
 
my airtel no 9815985289 i want to know my nov, dec 2010 and january 2011 call detail all incoming & outgoing call time full detail plz send my Email id-arun.kumar7961@yahoo.com
 
plz immediately sent my call detail in myEmail id-arun.kumar7961@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir,

my airte prepaid number is 9177463031 i want to know the last three months incoming and outgoing calls pls send my eamil to baachifirst@gmail.com

awating for your valuble reply

Thanks & Regards
bhaskar
 
my airte prepaid number is 9663350757 i want to know the last three months incoming and outgoing calls pls send my eamil to rajoo4krish@gmail.com

awating for your valuble reply

Thanks & Regards
bhaskar
 
MY AIRTEL NUMBER IS 9597619370. PLEASE SEND ME THE INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL DETAILS FROM 25.01.2012 TO AS ON DATE TO MY MAIL ID arjunkannans1@gmail.com. very very urgent
 
my airte prepaid number is 08294596293 i want to know the last two months incoming and outgoing calls plz send my eamil to kumar.kishan436@gmail.com

awating for your valuble reply

Thanks & Regards
Kishan
 
MY AIRTEL NO. IS 8963096738 PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL FROM 15.06.2012 TO 23.6.2012
PLEASE QUICK MY EMAIL - PKGOSWAMI97@GMAIL.COM
 
my airtel no is 9602966105 please send incoming and outgoing call detais
early
my email - pkgoswami97@gmail.com
awating
 
I need the call historyof my numeber 9500259898 last one month . Pls sedn the detaisl below my emil id karthicksarangapani@yahoo.in. Pls send me sir its urgent
 
sir my cell no is 9501816606 i want to call detail pls send me on my email garrypauls@gmail.com am very thak ful to u
 
my air tel no is 7259563636.my husband blocked my Sim on 28th November..so plz help me i want to know call detail all incoming or outgoing call with call time full detail please send my E mail Id -:
chandan101186@gmail.com
 
my airtel number is 8294660477 i want to all incoming and outgoing deatials for two month with call time pz send my email id kundansingh947@gmail.com
 
Dear sir/madam
my name is Sumi dutta daughter of Mr.Siba prasad dutta from Irrigation Colony, Dist: Dhemaji, P.S-Dhemaji, Pin-787057 Assam, My airtel no is 9954410881 i want to know my call detail all incoming or outgoing call from 28 December2012 to 23 February2013 with call time full detail please send my E mail Id. My email Id is duttasumi4@gmail.com
 
i want to know my call details.all incoming and outgoing calls month of February.myno is 9717368664 and email Id is :-mishravipin98@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    20242
    Resolved
    120
    Airtel Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800-103-XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Additional contact available
    airtel - i want to know my call detail