[Resolved]  Alchemist Infra Realty Limited — COMPANY STATUS

Address:Bihar

IS THE COMPANY REGISTERED IN INDIA & CONTROLLED BY INDIAN FINANCIAL AUTHORITIES LIKE SEBI OR IRDA.THIS COMPANY WORK ON INVESTMENT PATTERN AS FIXWD DEPOSIT.SHOULD I INVEST IN THIS COMPANY
No (2)
Yes (2)

I am one of the customers of Alchemist Realty Ltd.
I want to Premature of my deposit .It is possibe for me.
Indrajit Dey
Naihati
I call to SEBI help line..and they said to me 'alchemist infra realty ltd.' are not registered in SEBI.
My father invested lots of money in your company.Is that money is safe.Because he is so poor.Is your company under IRDA .After the Sharada scam we are really confused about that.Because you did not mention anything on web side of yours.my contact no is [protected].
Sir, I am Umesh chaubey worker of private sector. Sir I invest Rs 50000.So please tell me how secure my money.
I am the agent of alchemist infra realty ltd. but i am fully confused by the government. so i want to know about the security of this company. please tell me about the security of this company.

I have invested 20000 in december 2012 for long term is my money safe in Alchemist infra realty ltd . If not then how should i surrender the policy and receive my money back please advice
I am Mithun recently in december 2012 i have invested around Rs.20000/- in Alchemist infra realty ltd, whether my investment is safe as several companies are closing their business due to illegal money collection like Sarada, Annex and others. If my investment is not safe then can i claim premature withdrawal of my investments and how ? please advice me ASAP
Is there is any option to premature of my deposit?... Pls guide me the process...
We have invested a lot of money into Alchemist Infra Realty Limited as 16 Year Fixed deposit on faith to the agent and also on the name of Alchemist group. This investment has been done before 6 Month. After the Sharada scam I was afraid and trying to search the status of the company at internet. The outcome is very disappointing. I noticed there is NO RELATION between Alchemist group and Alchemist Infra realty Limited. Although I noticed that Alchemist group is having a listed company called Alchemist Reality Limited. Also the certificate has been issued does not contain Alchemist logo properly and also the registered office is not matching with Alchemist Group. I also noticed this organization does not have any public website and nor have any official email address.
After farther search I got a non-verified information is that Alchemist Infra reality Ltd is registered under Companies Act and listed into Ministry of Corporate affairs.
The details that I have set is as below:
CIN : U74120DL2008PLC176278
Company Name : ALCHEMIST INFRA REALTY LIMITED
ROC Code :
Registration Number : 176278
Class of Company : Public Private
Authorised Capital(in Rs.) : 50, 000, 000.00
Paid up capital(in Rs.) : 4, 155, 700.00
Number of Members(Applicable only in case of company without Share Capital) : 0
Date of Incorporation : CALENDAR(dd/mm/yyyy)
Address 1 : 723, DLF TOWER 'A'
Address 2 : JASOLA, DISTRICT CENTRE
City : NEW DELHI
State : Delhi
Pin : 110044
Email Id : [protected]@hotmail.com)

Directors/ Officers
• inactive BRIJ MOHAN MAHAJAN, director, 2 Apr 2008-29 Jun 2012
• NARAYAN MADHAV KUMAR, director, 20 Feb 2009-18 Oct 2013
• CHHATRASALSINGH NARENDRASINGH RANAWAT, additional director, 1 Jun 2012-30 Nov 2013
• SUMIT KAR, additional director, 15 Jan 2013-

Currently I do not have ANY IDEA how do I get back my principle.
I & my familly are customers of Alchemist Limited and investment in fixed deposit scheme (preference shares) of Rs. 50000/- on 2006.

First option is my concern is this will be safe for me?

Second option is I want to Premature of my deposit .It is possibe for me.

Srimanta Adak & My Family Member
email:[protected]@ymail.com
Ichapur, Howrah (Near Ichapur Alchemist Office)

If you are free please read the below message:

ALCHEMIST 'GROUP' COMPANIES UNDER LENS FOF FUND-RAISING, The Economic Times, Date: 14-May-2013

NEW DELHI: Three Alchemist 'group' companies are under the corporate affairs ministry's scanner for their fund-raising activities, which allegedly ranged from accepting deposits against fictitious property certificates to issuing preference shares to investors without the regulator's approval.

KD Singh, the entrepreneur-turned-politician, is the chairman emeritus of the Alchemist Group, which according to its website is a Rs 10, 000-crore conglomerate with a wide range of business interests varying from hospitality to pharmaceuticals to real estate. Singh is a Trinamool Congress Rajya Sabha MP from Jharkhand, and is reputed to be close to West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee.

None of the three companies under investigation - Alchemist Infra Realty, Alchemist Holdings and Alchemist Capital - is named in the group's website, but the corporate affairs ministry during the course of its investigations discovered advertisements and pamphlets for the deposit-taking schemes that explicitly stated that Alchemist Infra Realty was a part of the Alchemist Group. Alchemist Capital's filings with the Registrar of Companies (RoC) names Singh as a shareholder.

RoC Delhi, which was probing Alchemist Infra Realty's books, discovered that in 2009-10, the development charges and the advance against land collected by the company stood at Rs 1, 087 crore in comparison to the actual land holding of Rs 43 crore.

"It clearly shows that the company is having no land assets and is simply collecting funds from the public on false promises, giving fictitious certificates on the basis of non-existing land and shall not be in a position to deliver the said property to the depositors, " RoC Delhi had written to the ministry on August 24, 2012.

According to the RoC's investigation, a number of complaints were filed against the company by various people.

The complainants furnished their certificates of property issued by the company, which later reneged on its promises. Alchemist Infra Realty, on its part, told the RoC that it has not accepted any deposits from the public for allotment of land or plots and said it had not deployed any agents to sell its schemes.

The Alchemist Group spokesperson, in an emailed response to ET, said the group does not accept daily deposits, weekly deposits, monthly deposits or deposits of any kind, and is not connected with any kind of chit fund business.

Deposit-taking companies have been in the news since the implosion of the Saradha Group in West Bengal, the home state of the Trinamool Congress.

The spokesperson added that Alchemist was a large group and believed in fair business practices, and that charges against it were motivated. "The cited matter is in court and hence sub judice...Since the matter is in court we won't like to comment on this. It suffices to say that we don't agree with the charges which were based on motivated complaints hence the matter is in court of law. It won't be out of place to mention that Alchemist group is in existence since last 32 years and has never defaulted in any business or financial commitments towards public in general or any institutions in particular, " said the spokesperson.

On a separate and specific query about the exact nature of relationship between the Alchemist Group and Alchemist Realty, the spokesperson reiterated that the matter was sub judice, and that she had nothing to add. The corporate affairs ministry had directed the Serious Fraud Investigation Office, or SFIO, to probe Alchemist Infra Realty, but the company has obtained a stay order from the Delhi High Court against the investigation.

The ministry of corporate affairs had launched an investigation into Alchemist Realty and the two other companies after receiving a complaint from CPI MP D Raja that was forwarded by Reserve Bank of India Governor D Subbarao in January last year. Raja in his letter complained that 13 companies, including Alchemist Infra, were illegally inviting deposits from the public by issuing brochures and offering schemes like allotment of residential plots, debentures etc.

Raja, whose party is a political opponent of the Trinamool Congress, told ET he did not know who the owner of the company was when he filed his complaint, but was subsequently told by people that this was 'KD Singh's company'. "I had written a similar letter to Sebi Chairman Shri UK Sinha too but I received no response from him, " added Raja.

In the case of Alchemist Holdings and Alchemist Capital, the RoC is probing violation of Section 67(3) read with Section 73 of the Companies Act. These sections together forbid a company from privately placing shares to more than 50 persons without obtaining the necessary approvals from Sebi, and also disallow a company from floating advertisements inviting deposits without the necessary approval from bourses. However, Alchemist Capital has raised Rs 165 crore and Alchemist Holdings another Rs 444.67 crore and the list of allotees run up to 1, 369 pages and 1, 439 pages, respectively.

The companies raised the capital through preference share of face value of Rs 10 each. The ministry of corporate affairs is studying the outcome reports of the technical scrutiny into the accounts by RoC Delhi, an official familiar with the developments told ET.
hi myself is Dhananjay Singh. i want to know that how can i search my invested rupees(fixed deposit). if any link is available please inform us.

Alchemist Infra Realty
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Alchemist Infra Realty Phone
    +91 11 4060 0800
    Alchemist Infra Realty Address
    Building No - 23 Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Alchemist Infra Realty contact information