Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

all hit deal - FRAUD mlm company

 
13 Reviews
User
  prayal verma on Aug 8, 2012
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD......................420 THESE COMPANY YE COMPANY DEHLI SE SANCHALIT HO RAHI HAI IES K SABHI LOGO NE PEHLE BHI EK COMPANY MLM KI BANA K PUBLIC KA PAISA HAJAM KAR GAYE HAI,IN FRAUD LOGO KO DHAR DABOCHNE K LIYE CBI MAI JIS KA COMPLAINT NUMBER AIN89065 HAI HUM SABHI LOGO NE KAR DIYA HAI..

WWW.ALLHITDEALS.COM

Contact Us
Head Office
AllHitDeals.com,
167, Rajendra Place,
Rajendra Bhawan,
New Delhi - 110008
Email: info@allhitdeals.com
Ph: 011-45610550
M: 09818075533
M: 09818565533

IES K ADDRESSS PE HUM LOG POLICE PAHUNCHA DIYA HAI,IN FRAUD LOGO KO PAKDANE MAI HUMARI MADAD KARO.
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
prayal verma  
 
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD...420 THESE COMPANY YE COMPANY DEHLI SE SANCHALIT HO RAHI HAI IES K SABHI LOGO NE PEHLE BHI EK COMPANY MLM KI BANA K PUBLIC KA PAISA HAJAM KAR GAYE HAI, IN FRAUD LOGO KO DHAR DABOCHNE K LIYE CBI MAI JIS KA COMPLAINT NUMBER AIN89065 HAI HUM SABHI LOGO NE KAR DIYA HAI..

WWW.ALLHITDEALS.COM

Contact Us
Head Office
AllHitDeals.com,
167, Rajendra Place,
Rajendra Bhawan,
New Delhi - 110008
Email: info@allhitdeals.com
Ph: 011-45610550
M: 09818075533
M: 09818565533

IES K ADDRESSS PE HUM LOG POLICE PAHUNCHA DIYA HAI, IN FRAUD LOGO KO PAKDANE MAI HUMARI MADAD KARO.
D Aug 8, 2012 by
User
jobin1252  
 
what dey hav done aginst u..?
N Aug 12, 2012 by
User
Sarvesh Rastogi  
 
Please give the details of people involved and the frauds, they have committed earlier.One person is following me regorously to become member- since we have seen Speak Asia, I am apprehensive- can you give the details.
D Sep 6, 2012 by
User
abhidip  
 
agar tu 8 th aug se pahele itna kuch ukhad lia, to company abhi taq chal kayse raha hay, lolllll, parso v mera bank acc me paysa ghusa hay, allhit k success ki waja se tera dukan shyad bandh ho raha hay, isi lia ak achhe company kar raha hay
N Sep 11, 2012 by
User
pravinksagar@gmail.com  
 
I am also getting Money from this company...Please don't try to make negative environment...Concept on which the company is running is good. You please try to understand the logic to earn the money.

Pravin Kshirsagar
N Dec 14, 2012 by
User
agbsnl  
 
ARE BHAIYO FRAUAD KHANE WALE KHUD TO APNE TO DEKHEN ...KYA HUA UNKE SAATH FRAUD..? BATIEN HUME..? POLCIE ME JAHO GYE TO LAATH PADEHN GYE BABUUU...??
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
Jasmeet Singh  
 
Fraud Allhitdeals.com
Friends I got this information on net. if you face any problem in allhitdeals then you can directly call to them
TAPAS RAI MD NO: 09810079761 and DAYANAND GUPTA
FRANCHISEE ALL HIT DEALS
MOB NO 0-9335754414/0-962151339
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
AUB  
 
REALLY ITS A FRAUD COMPANY WWW.ALLHITDEALS.COM...I HAVE INVESTED 70 THOUSANDS IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER..NOT A SINGLE RUPEE RETURNED.
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Anil Vaishnav  
 
How to Cover my Money - I Loosing 4000 INR in All hit Deal. Phone - 9428365813
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Anil Vaishnav  
 
I Invest 7000 INR in Allhitdeal. Company Closed. I Loosing 4000 INR in All hit Deal. Phone - 9428365813
N Apr 10, 2013 by
User
faiyazahmad  
 
I invested Rs 7000/- in Allhitdeals thru my closed friend in month of Aug, my friend insured me that income would be directly credited in my bank account but till not single penny received. Finally I came across that this company is totally fraud.

I contacted in their Office at rajendra Place New Delhi but avoided me completely and disconnected

Person who is speaking in favour of this company, can they arrange to get my money back ?

Faiyaz Ansari
9650298772
Email Id: faiyaz.vns@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
shlndr_chauhan  
 
I Have invested 7000, and got 1700 something only
how to recover balance amount -9671313616

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    all hit deal - FRAUD mlm company

    Contact Information

    Company: all hit deal
    Big fraud these company
    Central Delhi District
    Delhi
    India