Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD SRI CHAKRA BUY & SELL - AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD JEEVANLAL COIMBATORE

 
10 Reviews
User
  itventure on Apr 28, 2011
AMIBROKER AFL FORMULA SRI CHAKRA BUY & SELL ...

The person name is Jeevanlal from Coimbatore District Tamilnadu, He is copy and paste edit the afl formulas and selling for money try to cheat public.

I bought this afl at cost Rs.10,000/-. He never refund the amount. Those want this AFL kindly contact my email ID. I will send u the copy free of cost

Note my E-Mail ID: tradingstockss@yahoo.com
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
k.saketh AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD SRI CHAKRA BUY & SELL  - India
 

FRAUD BUSINESS - SRI CHAKRA Add

Dear Friend i am Saketh as i recently found that Srichakra Is a add agency started a business regarding PTC Earning And the investment is 2500/- but they are trying to cheat the investors as they are not responding for anything and keeping their mobile switch off.

So i request friends don't join in that cmmpany .
A
User
Ramu AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD SRI CHAKRA BUY & SELL  - India
 
Ya Sir i too losed from them it is very neglictablevisitors dont join in them!!!
A May 10, 2011 by
User
cas67  
 
Right, there are many such people, who uses other formula { combine them ] and sell .
stay away from these guys
a) Stock maniac
b) Buysellnifty
c) DTS System
all these are just copy-paste work
Thank you
N May 11, 2011 by
User
indiantrader  
 
cas67, i think we must focus mainly on weather system is performing or not performing in real markets. Instead of focussing on what is copied and what is not focus on performance.All systems will have some or the other indicators copied from somewhere because a trading system means combination of indicators. All that matters is how indicators are mixed and tweaked to make it a profitable system.Dont take it personally & see which system is profitable and performning. I have also used many indicators and saw many of them being used in some or the other systems, but i myself had never been able to make a profitable system even though i knew which indicators have been used in some good systems.So dont criticize work...criticize the performance.
A Jan 5, 2012 by
User
nsemarket  
 
is any one have DTS fraud system scrip kindly post here for all users.

Thank u
A Jan 21, 2012 by
User
ROHAN.FZK  
 
BUT WHT ABOUT NIFTYBUYSELL.CO,
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
DTS TEAM  
 
We Sir, before posting any such comments make sure to have proper reviews. When you yourself seem to be unknown about system accuracy, how can you generate a view of it being a fraud system. We really dont care enough about criticizers coz we know the level of service provided by us & compliment by our clients tells the story. Regarding copying a code etc, first its unethical & secondly post sales service & guidance is what matters to make any system sucessfull.We provide complete Nifty Pack service free to all our system Clients making them master the system & also reap handsome profits.If you feel a cracked code will make you a sucessfull trader, we would be happy if you make it done...All the best
N Sep 23, 2012 by
User
HariManohar  
 
Why don't you try http://intradayafl.com It is the best system till date. I am personally using it for last 4 months. But prices are at higher side than others. But good things are always valuable.
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
dominic d souza  
 
intradayafl is no way good. Its just to fool people as practically none of its entries are possible. It can simple be understood from their signals. If we get a buy signal in 5 min candle, this crap shows entry at 5 min candle low and if short signal comes then crap shows entry at 5 min high. Now practically whenever one trades using such systems...these signals comes and disappear in realtime. It will remain only if it closes above or below atr so for Harimanohar stop trying to fool people and atleast respect god's name before fooling by prasing your crap afl.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD SRI CHAKRA BUY & SELL - AMIBROKER AFL FRAUD JEEVANLAL COIMBATORE