Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Andhra Bank - Dividend not received

 
6 Reviews
User
  skjaiswal on Sep 12, 2011
From: Santosh Kumar Jaiswal, Income Tax Colony, H.No-10, Bhoot Nath Aashram Road, Near New Bypass P.O.Bahadurpur, PATNA-800020, Bihar.PAN NO.- ACJPJ1719L Mobil No- 9835278901E. E- Mail ID- Santoshjaiswal1963@gmail.com
To,
MCS Limited,
( Unit:- Andhra Bank )
Kashiram Jamnadas Bldg., Office No. 21/22,
Ground Floor, 5PD Mello Road, Ghadiyal Godi, Mumbai-400 009
Dear Sirs,
Sub: DP ID:- IN300888 & Cl ID:- 14789597, Non-receipt of Dividend for the financial year 2008-09 and 2009-10 Number of shares held- 200
I, wish to inform you that the Dividend for the Financial year 2008-09 and 2009-10 has not been received by me as yet. Details of which are as under:-
Sl.No. Date of declaration of Dividend Financial Year Amount
1 12.09.2009 2008-09 Rs.900/-
2 03.06.2010 2009-10 Rs.1000/-
Details of Bank Account:- Name of the Bank- Central Bank of India,Budh-Marg, Patna-8000 01 , Account No.-1270803444, 9-Digit Code Number of Bank and Branch-800016010
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully, ( Santosh Kumar Jaiswal ) 12.09.2011
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 4, 2012 by
User
naveen chockalingam  
 
FROM: s.valliappan, no.2, 1st cross st, aarumugam nagar, chinna porur, chennai -600116.

FOLIO NO: 00022720.

SUB: change of address in the shares.

DEAR SIRS: as i have shifted my house to the above mentioned address i will be no longer available in the old address so i kindly request you to send the upcoming dividend receipts and all other letters to the new address.

OLD ADDRESS: no.168/1, p.n.ramamoorthy road, valasaravakkam, chennai -600087.

NEW ADDRESS: no.2, 1st cross st, aarumugam nagar, chinna porur, chennai-600116. contact no-9841147054.

thanking you.
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
K.S.Haritha  
 
From:
Kesavarapu Surya Haritha
Plot No. F/64(201), Krishna Enclave
Madhuranagar, Hyderabad-38.
Phone No: 9849263253, E-mail: harithakesavarapu@gmail.com

To
MCS LIMITED
(Unit: Andhra Bank)
Office No. 21/22, Ground Floor,
Kashiram Jamnadas Building,
5 P D'mello Road, (Ghadiyal Godi),
Masjid (East), Mumbai-400 009.

Dear Sir,

Sub: Folio No./DP ID & Client ID No: 1203070000330883 - Non receipt of Dividend for the year 2012 - Number of Shares held 200.

I wish to inform you that I have not received my dividend for the year 2012. Bank Details are as follows:
Name of the Bank: ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COOPERATIVE BANK LTD., VENGAL RAO NAGAR, HYDERABAD
Bank Account Number: 1299
MICR NO.: 500143017

Kindly look into the matter. Awaiting for my dividend.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

K.S. HARITHA
9849263253
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
srinu1575  
 
From:
varanasi srinivasarao
d.no.43-43, Jubli road,
Bobbili - 535 558, vizinagaram dist.
Phone No: 9949812702, E-mail: varanasi_srinivasarao@rediff.com

To
MCS LIMITED
(Unit: Andhra Bank)
Office No. 21/22, Ground Floor,
Kashiram Jamnadas Building,
5 P D'mello Road, (Ghadiyal Godi),
Masjid (East), Mumbai-400 009.

Dear Sir,

Sub: Folio No.: 00137720 - Non receipt of Dividend for the year 2009 to 2012 - Number of Shares held 200.

I wish to inform you that I have not received my dividend for the years 2009-12. Bank Details are as follows:
Name of the Bank: ANDHRA BANK, BOBBILI BRANCH
Bank Account Number: 005010100089642
IFS code: ANDB0000050
Kindly look into the matter. Awaiting for my dividend.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

V.SRINIVASARAO
9949812702
N Jan 31, 2014 by
User
Padma Rao  
 
Performing well.But improvement is required.
N Jan 31, 2014 by
User
Padma Rao  
 
Iam holding the undermentioned shares:
folio no:00163223 certificate no:from 805351 to 805355 no. of shares:500

I have not received my dividends for the financial year 2012-2013.regularly received from 2002 to 2012.
No change in address.No change in bank account.But only change in modified account no. as per the RBI guidelines.
My account no:30282200014744, Syndicate bank, Moulalibranch, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh

My address:H.NO:40-276, JAWAHAR NAGAR, MOULALI, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH.

An early reply is expected.

B.PADMA RAO
Cell no:8801422807 email:padmarao01@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Andhra Bank - Dividend not received