[Resolved]  Angel Broking Ltd & Also Pf Office — PF NOT RECEIVED

Pf aplication form not processed

Dear sir/ madam, Im MANISH KUMAR Employee code E30391, Pf A/c no MH/45503/14123. i have workd with angel broking for 10 month, i have submitted my pf aplication 5 months back from now, but when i contact them, above mentioned office they give unsatisfactoy answer, they say it will take again 4 to 6 months... i wuld like to know how much time this process will take?? kindly do something

thanks and regards
MANISH KUMAR

ANGEL BROKING LTD
G-1, Akruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093.
Tel:[protected] / 3083 7700

Dear sir/ madam, Im Mohamed zafar Employee code E22560, Pf A/c no MH/45503/8402. i have workd with angel broking for 1 year, i have submitted my pf aplication 4 months back from now, but when i contact them, above mentioned office they give unsatisfactoy answer, they say it will take again 4 to 6 months... i wuld like to know how much time this process will take?? kindly do something

thanks and regards
zafar
Dear Zafar, we duly regret the inconvenience that might have been caused to you in this regard, your PF form has been submitted to the PF office. Request you to kindly check the PF site for further details. Have a nice day
PF NOT RECEIVED
ANGEL BROKING LTD
G-1, Akruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093.
Tel:[protected] / 3083 7700

Dear sir/ madam, Im MANISH KUMAR Employee code E30391, Pf A/c no MH/45503/14123. i have workd with angel broking for 10 month, i have submitted my pf aplication 5 months back from now, but when i contact them, above mentioned office they give unsatisfactoy answer, they say it will take again 4 to 6 months... i wuld like to know how much time this process will take?? kindly do something

thanks and regards
manish
Dear Manish, we have not received your PF form. Request you to kindly submit the same for our further processing.

I have submitted the form again to angle broking ltd through Amit Awasthi in the month of December 2011.

Confirm me the status of that.

Manish Kumar
code e30391 Mobile No [protected]
Dear Manish, kindly provide us your with your number so that we can get in touch with you. Have a nice day
sir my mobile number is [protected] manish kumar
Confirm me the status of that. my p.f.
i have already summitted my PF form jan 1st weak 2012 . plz confirm
the status of my PF.as soon as posibile.

Manish Kumar
E Code-e30391
hello sir,

me suman katariya aap ki company me phele kaam karti thi, sir mera pf abhi tak account me jama nahi hua hai .sir me aap se request karti hu ki mera pf ka amount jald se jald jama karvane ka kast kare.
employe name-suman katariyaempolye code-e62666 department-d2clocation-jodhpur chopasani rd.pfno-knd/mal/211262/19389esi no-[protected]

suman
Dear Sir/Madam.

SUB: I M PRABHAKAR I Have Applied For PF Withdrawal For Two Times, Dated On: 24/4/2017 & 12/06/2017 But still I Have not received my PF Amounts, So Please for me why the delay in happening, I Have so much Commitments so please settle my PF Amount, And do the needful as soon as possible.

PF No : KD/MAL/211262/20798
Employee Code : E64357
Date Of Joining : 24/12/2015
Leaving Date : 02/01/2017
Adhar No :[protected]
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No : [protected]

Thanking You.

Prabhakar R

Angel Broking
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Angel Broking Phone
    +91 22 2835 8800
    +91 22 3083 7700
    Angel Broking Address
    G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Angel Broking contact information