Ansal API - Mohali — A fraudster company

Address:SAS Nagar, Punjab

mukesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Brought a flat in Sector-114 Golf link mohali. Paid agreed amount in full. Delay in posession by 14 months now I have received a letter of posession stating that I owe them 4.25 lac on account of increase in area.

It is a first floor flat and how area of first floor can increase? After carefully looking at the new floor plan, It was found that they have created two tables, on the table where they have consolidated total area, they have manipulated the data and inflated the total area.

This company is cheat. Letter states that physical posession will be handed over 25-30 days of receipt of remaining 4.5 lacs as there is no flooring, taps and even no electric buttons installed in the flat including internal doors.

Please be careful while dealing with this company

I fully agree to the above statement. This company is big cheat and fraud. Same thing happened to me as well. First the possession of the apartment is delayed by more than 2 years..Its still not handed over and then recently they increased the area of the flat first time time. To make this even worse..They increased again the area of the flat Second time. So in summary in last 6 months itself they send 2 communications mentioned the increase in the area of the apartment
New area of the apartment is 100sqft more than the old area. This is without adding a single sqft to the apartment.

I'm following up for long to provide the possession of the apartment but no luck

I read your complaint against Ansal online. I am allottee of 364-D exclusive floor and also fighting a consumer case against Ansal from the last 2 yrs (since Feb 2013).

I have already paid 100% of agreement amount but so far no possession. I booked a park facing apartment and even in the allotment letter they mentioned a park facing apartment but then they sold the park To someone and told me that my PLC has been adjusted.
At the time of possession the park was missing and even then they asked me to pay 5 lac more on the name of increased area.

Matter is now pending in the consumer court. No possession from the last 2.5 yrs. Earlier they threatened me for the refund of money after deducting 20% of amount paid. Now they are threatening for 3.2lacs of additional charges on the name of fine, interest and holding charges.

I will make sure to take this case to Supreme Court (if required) and will ensure that I get, what I paid for I.e. Park facing apartment. The deceiving done by Ansal is highly un-acceptable. They can't sell the project by showing park and then just removing the park, once it's sold.

Ansal is a shameless group with no ethics or customer orientation.

Mukesh Kalra
Mukesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Ansal API

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)
I just wanted to inform everybody who is aggrieved against the unfair trade practice of ANSALS regarding increasing the area of the flat at the verge of possession. Recently, I filed some cases wherein we have appointed a govt. architect through consumer court to measure the area of the flt and the court have thereafter ordered the Ansals to refund the extra amount charged on account of increased area when there was no increase in area was found. This happens in Sector 115 Orchard County and Plam grove apartments. RPSINGH [protected]

Ansal API Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 2371 7854
    +91 11 6630 2266
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ansal API Infrastructure contact information