Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Apex Fisheries Inc. - scam letter/fake company

 
39 Reviews
User
  sonubhola on Aug 13, 2012
Apex Fisheries Inc. company mail me a job offers letter so it's scabe scam/fake or not and company is to stable on that address:-Apex Fisheries Inc.
Unit 1218 Spruce Drive " Richardson,
TEXAS " 75080 " USA
Tel: +17472009034 is it scam or not i want to know can any one help us because we people looking for job to full fill our needs and also we need to stand in our own earning but these people are cheating us so please can any one help us on the same.

scam letter/fake company

Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
PIYARU NATHAR Apex Fisheries Inc.  - India
 

Similar Mail - Standard Sanitations

Dear Sir,

I have received a mail similar to the complaints received by you, stating that Shell Petroleum Development Company of U.K has awarded the 2008 International Mobile Draws for GBP 200, 000.00.

The reference number given to me is SPDC-081711

Please inform me if this has been awarded by your company.

Thanking You,
PIYARU NATHAR
N
User
Chennai guy Apex Fisheries Inc.  - India
 

Need a better site - Indian Fishing

I would like this site www.indianfishing.in to be improved. This site http://www.indianfishing.in is a phpbb site but this company from chennai is not interested in proving the website. i would expect it to improve. Hey Matt here it?
N
User
Nazini Apex Fisheries Inc.  - India
 

irregular timings / 500 C - Mozilla services

hello sir,

I am Nazini working as s/w developer,residing near r m nagar church, daily i use to take 500C bus from Ramamurthy nagar to bellandur at 8.30 and the problem is one day i am getting the 500c bus at 8.30 another day if i stand there i am not getting the bus from 8.30 to 9.30,there will be no 500c buses for one hour,so please provide more facility for us,or otherwise please provide proper timings of 500c buses so that i can wait and get from there.

Thank you.
N
User
meegada keerthi Apex Fisheries Inc.  - Dimapur, Dimapur, Nagaland, India
 

non receipt of pan card - Fresh Fish

I HAVE APPLIED MY PAN APPLICATION NO. 022610881 PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER 500863285 DT. 29-10-2010
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
marshalfrancis@yahoo.co.in  
 
I too got a mail stating that you are been selected for the job with a pay and flight ticket & stuff, was wondering if its true...copied and pasted in Google and found a 100 scam letters from people so was wondering if its TRUE...??? i got the address as "Unit 3008 Spruce Drive, Richardson, TEXAS 75080 USA." no !dea if its true man I got a contact Number as well please call them and confirm with some guy at new Delhi US consulate.
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
marshalfrancis@yahoo.co.in  
 
http://www.google.co.in/search?oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&channel=rcs&q=Unit+3008+Spruce+Drive, +Richardson, +TEXAS+75080+USA.&um=1&ie=UTF-8&gl=in&hl=en&sa=N&tab=lw


check this out
N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
dev1983  
 
Is Apex Fisheries Inc. issue you a I-797 form or not
N Aug 26, 2012 by
User
kamlas_kamy69@yahoo.com  
 
i also got job offer latter from apex fisher Inc. so any one my friend tell me what should i do and another think is it fake or not, tell me who have personal experience PLE///////
A Aug 27, 2012 by
User
ajay045  
 
Please all people very careful


Apex Fisheries Inc.
Unit 3008 Spruce Drive,
Richardson, TEXAS 75080 USA.
Recruitment help line TEL:+17 472 009 034
INQUIRY DESK: inquiry@apexfisheriesinc.com


REF: APEX/JB/TX/0864/12.

SOFT COPY/JOB OFFER LETTER/EMPLOYMENT TERMS & AGREEMENT.


Attention Employee: UMAR

0.1:We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement with relations to the APEX FISHERIES INC. job offer with job reference number: APEX/JB/TX/0864/12.

1.1: Through the curriculum vitae/resume of contacted expatriates recommended for the job offer you have found qualified as one of the expatriates to resume work With Apex Fisheries Inc. the management has appointed you for Five Years contact/All Contract are liable to renew upon the company's agreement.

A copy of this mail has been forwarded to U.S High Commission India, Address, 7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri New Delhi 110 021 - India.for immediate visa endorsement.

1.2: DATE OF RESUME:
You are requested to resume work with Apex Fisheries Inc on 30/09/2012. All contract will last for the period of 5 years and it’s liable to renew it upon the company's agreement.

2.0: JOB LOCATION:
Apex Fisheries.Unit Richardson, TEXAS 75080 USA.

2.1:JOB TITLE/DESCRIPTION: (STORE MANAGER.)

3.0: WORK PERIODS:
Monday to Fridays, Time: 8.00am to 5.00pm with break period between 12.00noon to 2.00pm. Expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave.

3.1: SALARY INDICATION:
Your Monthly take-home Salary (After all tax) is $3, 900.00USD (Three Thousand Nine Hundred Dollars) Salary can be transferred to any Bank or Country of your choice and all transfers must be made in conformity with the existing tax situation in the U.S.

3.2: ALLOWANCES:
Hazard/Inconveniences allowance, 5% of Basic salary. Entertainment allowance? 5% of Basic salary. All allowances are paid weekly and locally in US$ equivalent to the existing exchange rate.

4.0: PAID HOME LEAVE:
All expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave, which can be taken once at a time or two (2) weeks apart one different period. All expatriates shall be entitled to a leave allowance (in US$) of an additional 100% percent of their basic salary and free tickets to cover their home leave. No allowances on leave period.

5.0: SAFETY AND SECURITY:
Safety and Security of personnel Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and Communities are not small issue, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.
All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the job location. All expatriates are entitling to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts. All safety wears shall be provided by the Company at Job Locations e.g. Gloves, Shoes etc. at applicable in the job location.

6.0: MEDICAL/HEALTH SERVICE FACILITIES AND INSURANCE PLAN FOR FAMILY:
All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job Locations. In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate will be
flown to his home country or any country suitable for the best medical attention.

This decision can be influenced by the findings of the Company's medical experts, unless the expatriate in question states otherwise. After three (3) months of service all expatriates will be entitled to
a Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) for family. The Health Service Insurance Plan is designed to cover only three (3) members of your family.

The Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) allowance can also be paid to the expatriates at the rate of 500.00US$ per family member per month (1000.00US$ per month) which can be transferred on monthly basis without being subjected to tax.

7.0: FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION:
Accommodation and feeding shall be provided for all expatriates by COMPANY. All cuisine (Intercontinental/Continental) will also be provided.

7.1: TRANSPORTATION:
An official vehicle shall be provided on 24 hour daily basis to all expatriate for local transportation. A round trip flight ticket to cover the span of your contract engagement will be provided and delivered to you on the completion of your relevant travel documents and Immigration particulars.

7.2: ADDITIONAL SERVICES:
Recreational/Sports Facilities shall also be made available at the disposal of all expatriates with no expenses to be incurred. Laundry and Dry Cleaning Service will also be made available to all
expatriates by the company laundry and dry cleaning unit.

8.0: TELECOMMUNICATION/INTERNET FACILITIES:
There are standard telecommunication facilities and internet services at the disposal of all expatriates, and same shall be accessible to all personnel (Local/Foreign) without any charge or expenses to be incurred. Cellular Phones can be obtained by expatriates from the Local dealers/Service Providers in Texas, but must be used in accordance with the safety regulations on Job Locations.

9.0: FAMILY STATUS ARRANGEMENTS:
Family status arrangements can only be applied after at least three (3) months of service. The Application of family status arrangement indicates that an expatriate will be entitled to a free visa and air fare for his wife or Spouse or any other family member which is to be provided by the Company through the Traveling. Agency/Consultant. Expatriates who intend to travel with their wife/spouse within the first three (3) months of contract engagement will have the cost of visa and air fare being borne by them and can only be reimburse after three (3)months of service.

10.0: INTERVIEW:
Interview on arrival is designed to facilitate a cordial relationship between expatriates and firm as well as the organizational structure with respect to the project scope. Interviews are also designed to ascertain claims on working experiences and academic/educational qualifications, and should any claim be found wanting the affected expatriate would be deported and such done in conformity with the legal provision? Among reasons for interview on arrival is to establish expatriates area of interest considering the project scope in order to facilitate an efficient division of labor on Job Locations with respect to the organization structure.

10.2: Only expatriate who are committed with their genuine interest and ability to travel established will have their information sent to the U.S Embassy.

11.0: CLAIMS/ENTITLEMENTS:
All expenses incurred in relation to this Job/Contract Engagement Process are liable to reimbursement within 72hours on arrival. Such expenses include cost of obtaining medical certificate,
Immunization/shots in the case were an expatriate gets such service from a special or personal doctor. Cost of obtaining VISA & Job Contract Engagement papers and Traveling Documents. Cost of
transportation to the embassy on the date of appointment if found satisfactorily committed.

A prove of payment in form of an official receipt will facilitates a prompt reimbursement of all claims/expenses. With respect to the expected time line of the project take-off ensure the processing of
all traveling Document/immigration particulars etc. in record time.

12.0:REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES:
The Employee will incur reasonable expenses to get His/her Visa and work permit;The Company shall process Employee’s Travel ticket and reimburse Employee for the expenses after the Employee presents an itemized account of expenditures, pursuant to Company policy.


VISA/WORKING PERMIT PROCESS:
If the conditions stated above are acceptable by you.Get the necessary documents in less than 8 working days from a licensed India/American tourism group immigration department and you shall be required to furnish us with your work permit approval before (11) working days and make an official report to the Company with your International Passport copy’s Visa page to enable APEX FISHERIES INC. process your Travel ticket on your behalf.

Apex Fisheries Inc. have mandated a reliable India/American tourism group immigration department New Delhi India to assure immediate visa processing for all appointed applicant coming from China, India, Pakistan and UAE round the Asia to avoid delay causes by visa processing. You are hereby advice to contact India/American Tourism Group Immigration Department (via email:) by sending a scan copy of your international passport and photo ID for processing of your Visa/relevant travel/immigration documents to enable us ascertain your commitment readiness & willingness to the project take-off. Due to the sky-scraping number of applicant that we have on our database, all appointed applicants are given (11) days to comply with every requirement demand by the Embassy to get their VISA.Employee that are unable to meet the (11) days deadline given will automatically be disqualified with all personal information deleted from our database for employment.


Contact the India/American Tourism Group Immigration Department:-

Contact Person: Robert Blake
TEL: +919654594414
E-mail: rblake286@yahoo.com


Visa/Permit Department U.S High Commission.#7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021 INDIA.
N Aug 28, 2012 by
User
dev1983  
 
Contact Person: Robert Blake
TEL: +918447282320
OFFICE : +911132671166
E-mail: rblake289@yahoo.com
hard to trust
A Aug 29, 2012 by
User
mmj228  
 
i got same mail from apex. is it a scam ...????
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
hiren01dme109  
 
i also got same mail from apex. so please give me detail is it a fake mail?
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
sabhapathi  
 
!!!Dear Friends one thing i want to tell is, i also got the same mail and here one thing we should observe keenly is the job number is APEX/JB/TX/0864/12. and is same for all the people here. Therefore they are trying to make some money out of us especially in the matter of air fares, which they are asking us to bare the 60% of the air fares by ourselves. Be careful yourselves any how enquire from your side and take a better step!!!
N Sep 11, 2012 by
User
sunrisereagan  
 
Even we got the same type of letter but with other name OLEN FISHERIES
OLEN FISHERIES LIMITED
Address:
529 Aqua Bay Drive
Columbus, OH 4312.
United States of America

Contact:
Office: +1 (614) 600-1056
Email: info@olenfisheries.com
Website: www.olenfisheries.com

REF: OLEN/JB/OH/0864/12


KIND ATTENTION:
PEREIRA SUNIL LEON



SOFT COPY/JOB OFFER LETTER/EMPLOYMENT TERMS & AGREEMENT


0.1: We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement with relations to the OLEN FISHERIES LIMITED job offer with job reference number: OLEN/JB/OH/0864/12.

1.1: Through the curriculum vitae/resume of contacted expatriates recommended for the job offer you have been found qualified as one of the expatriates to resume work with Olen Fisheries Limited. The management has appointed you for Five Years contract/All Contract are liable to renew upon the company's agreement.

A copy of this mail has been forwarded to the U.S High Commission India, Address No. 7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri New Delhi -110 021 India for immediate visa endorsement.

1.2: DATE OF RESUME:
You are requested to resume work with Olen Fisheries Limited on 10/10/2012. All contract will last for the period of 5 years and its liable to renew it upon the company's agreement.

2.1: JOB TITLE/DESCRIPTION: (ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE)
Job Description:
Observe trainers to become familiar with each personality to provide adequate discussion with and feedback to customers.
Work with marketing to develop new leave-behind product(s), newsletter, advertising materials, etc.
Close sales.
Assist in the screening of potential instructors.
Develop and maintain close relations with local business community in order to fulfill clients needs more effectively.
Promote services through conventions, trade shows, public relations, etc.
Be familiar with all seminars, services, applications, and instructors in order to discuss and explain materials to prospective customers.
Telemarketing services to potential customers and assist in coordination and implementation of telemarketing activities by contracting companies.
Visit potential customers and explain our services.
In charge of accounting and total audit.

3.0: WORK PERIODS:
Monday to Fridays, Time: 8.00am to 5.00pm with break period between 12.00 noon to 2.00pm. Expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave.

3.1: SALARY INDICATION:
Your Monthly take-home Salary (After all taxes) is $3, 900.00 USD (Three Thousand Nine Hundred US Dollars) Salary can be transferred to any Bank or Country of your choice/origin and all transfers must be made in conformity with the existing tax situation in the U.S.

3.2: ALLOWANCES:
Hazard/Inconveniences allowance, 5% of Basic salary. Entertainment allowance? 5% of Basic salary. All allowances are paid weekly and locally in US$ equivalent to the existing exchange rate.

4.0: PAID HOME LEAVE:
All expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave, which can be taken once at a time or two (2) weeks apart one different period. All expatriates shall be entitled to a leave allowance (in US$) of an additional 100% percent of their basic salary and free tickets to cover their home leave. No allowances on leave period.

5.0: SAFETY AND SECURITY:
Safety and Security of personnel Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and Communities are not small issue, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations. All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the job location. All expatriates are entitling to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts. All safety wears shall be provided by the Company at Job Locations e.g. Gloves, Shoes etc. at applicable in the job location.

6.0: MEDICAL/HEALTH SERVICE FACILITIES AND INSURANCE PLAN FOR FAMILY:
All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job Locations. In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate will be flown to his home country or any country suitable for the best medical attention.

This decision can be influenced by the findings of the Company's medical experts, unless the expatriate in question states otherwise. After three (3) months of service all expatriates will be entitled to a Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) for family. The Health Service Insurance Plan is designed to cover only three (3) members of your family.

The Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) allowance can also be paid to the expatriates at the rate of $500.00 USD per family member per month ($1000.00 USD per month) which can be transferred on monthly basis without being subjected to tax.

7.0: FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION:
Accommodation and feeding shall be provided for all expatriates by COMPANY. All cuisine (Intercontinental/Continental) will also be provided.

7.1: TRANSPORTATION:
An official vehicle shall be provided on 24 hour daily basis to all expatriate for local transportation. A round trip flight ticket to cover the span of your contract engagement will be provided and delivered to you on the completion of your relevant travel documents and Immigration particulars.

7.2: ADDITIONAL SERVICES:
Recreational/Sports Facilities shall also be made available at the disposal of all expatriates with no expenses to be incurred. Laundry and Dry Cleaning Service will also be made available to all expatriates by the company laundry and dry cleaning unit.

8.0: TELECOMMUNICATION/INTERNET FACILITIES:
There are standard telecommunication facilities and internet services at the disposal of all expatriates, and same shall be accessible to all personnel (Local/Foreign) without any charge or expenses to be incurred. Cellular Phones can be obtained by expatriates from the Local dealers/Service Providers in Ohio, but must be used in accordance with the safety regulations on Job Locations.

9.0: FAMILY STATUS ARRANGEMENTS:
Family status arrangements can only be applied after at least three (3) months of service. The Application of family status arrangement indicates that an expatriate will be entitled to a free visa and air fare for his wife or Spouse or any other family member which is to be provided by the Company through the Travelling Agency/Consultant. Expatriates who intend to travel with their wife/spouse within the first three (3) months of contract engagement will have the cost of visa and air fare being borne by them and can only be reimburse after three (3) months of service.

10.0: INTERVIEW:
Interview on arrival is designed to facilitate a cordial relationship between expatriates and firm as well as the organizational structure with respect to the project scope. Interviews are also designed to ascertain claims on working experiences and academic/educational qualifications, and should any claim be found wanting the affected expatriate would be deported and such done in conformity with the legal provision? Among reasons for interview on arrival is to establish expatriates area of interest considering the project scope in order to facilitate an efficient division of labor on Job Locations with respect to the organizational structure.

10.2: Only expatriate who are committed with their genuine interest and ability to travel established will have their information sent to the U.S Embassy.

11.0: CLAIMS/ENTITLEMENTS:
All expenses incurred in relation to this Job/Contract Engagement Process are liable to reimbursement within 72 hours on arrival. Such expenses include cost of obtaining medical certificate, Immunization/shots in the case were an expatriate gets such service from a special or personal doctor. Cost of obtaining VISA & Job Contract Engagement papers and Travelling Documents. Cost of transportation to the embassy on the date of appointment if found satisfactorily committed. A prove of payment in form of an official receipt will facilitates a prompt reimbursement of all claims/expenses. With respect to the expected time line of the project take-off ensures the processing of all travelling Document/immigration particulars etc. in record time.

12.0: REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES:
The Employee will incur reasonable expenses to get His/her Visa and work permit; The Company shall process Employees Travel ticket and reimburse Employee for the expenses after the Employee presents an itemized account of expenditures, pursuant to Company policy.

VISA/WORKING PERMIT PROCESS:
If the conditions stated above are acceptable by you. Get the necessary documents in less than 8 working days from a licensed India/American tourism group immigration department and you shall be required to furnish us with your work permit approval before (14) working days and make an official report to the Company with your International Passport copys Visa page to enable OLEN FISHERIES LIMITED process your Travel ticket on your behalf.

For any query or question please write inquiry@olenfisheries.com or contact our 24 hours recruitment and customer care services (614) 600-1056. In case of conjunction in network please keep trying till you are put through.

Sincerely,
Ms Kimberley Precious,
HR Coordinator
Olen Fisheries Limited.


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

2012 Olen Fisheries Ltd. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Resources | Contact Us | Gordon Food Service Vancouver Web Design by Graphically Speaking.
N Sep 17, 2012 by
User
ivandrago88  
 
Friends please reply back ...did it work out for anyone...I have got a different offer for the position of Assistant Store Manager
N Sep 17, 2012 by
User
ivandrago88  
 
Salary is 200 $ less
A Sep 19, 2012 by
User
shashidhargaripelli  
 
G. shashidhar.
I got mail from these below mentioned fake person


REF: APEX/JB/TX/0864/12.

Dear Employee,

The Apex Fisheries Inc. Recruitment team has reviewed your CV /Resume, below you will find the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company. Positions: (A) Fish Packing (b) Fish Cutting (c) Company Security (d) Office Cleaner (e) Cook. (f) Lobsters (g) Drivers (h) Store manager (i) Sales Executive (j) Store Keeper (k) Branch Manager.

Apex Fisheries Inc. Need 400 workers to sum up the already registered one as many workers will be leaving the company because of the expiration of their contract with the company.

WORKING HOUR =8HOURS
VISA TYPE: 5 YEARS WORKING PERMIT
CONTRACT: 5 YEARS
JOB SITE: Apex Fisheries Inc. Unit 3008 Spruce Drive, Richardson, TEXAS 75080 USA
FLIGHT TICKET TO U.S IS SPONSORED BY THE COMPANY.

We offer competitive pay and a strong benefits package, The Company also give its applicants (employer) an accommodation that will last him for the period of 5 years in which their contract will last and it’s liable to renew it upon the company's agreement.

And other related disciplines. CONDITIONS/SALARY INDICATION :(A) $40, 000.00 - $100, 000.00 US$ (quarterly) depending on qualifications and experiences negotiable.

Do you have a dream working in Texas? The Company further encourages all applicants to forward their respective application/resumes directly to the following addresses (career@apexfisherieslnc.com) Applicants must indicate his/her preferred job position, for details, calls undersigned for urgent response!

Sincerely,
Andrew Jones

HR Coordinator
Apex Fisheries Inc.
Unit 3008 Spruce Drive,
Richardson, TEXAS 75080 USA.
Tele: +1 713 280-172
Email: career@apexfisherieslnc.com

© 2012 All rights reserved.
A Sep 20, 2012 by
User
Vip1985  
 
Hello ALL:- The first thing i would like to tell you everyone that most of these kinds of mails are spam sending by people sitting in Kenya or in african nations... The 2nd thing u all must notice that in which folder do you get such mail, i mean if u get such mail in your inbox then 90% chances are that the mail is not bogus, BUT if you get such mails in spam then 99% chances are that it will be a SPAM or BOGUS MAIL...so check this thing first...
There is 2nd way also to know either the mail is genuine or not...Will tell you all the 2nd way after hearing from you all...till then i suggest you all, if u get such mails in your spam then delete such mails and carry on and be happy with your current job :) those who get such mails in their inbox they can check the 2nd step...So till the stay safe and awake :)
A Sep 21, 2012 by
User
mazgaonkar  
 
THE ATTACHED IN THIS MAIL IS THE VISA APPLICATION CONFIRMATION PAGE AND EMPLOYMENT OFFER LETTER
Inbox
x


Robert S. Morrison
12:17 PM (8 hours ago)

to me
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF STATE
DIPLOMACY IN ACTION
U.S High Commission
#7/8 Shantipath,
Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi-110021.
India.



Dear Shailesh Mazgaonkar,

The attached in this mail is the Visa Application Confirmation page which the Head of Visa Department gave to me this morning. Below is the required certificates to enable the completion of your visa processing within the stipulated time frame as stated in my previous mail as Eight (8) working days.

STAMP DUTY CERTIFICATE NUMBER

HEALTH INSURANCE CERTIFICATION

AFFIDAVIT OF ORIGIN

LEGIBLE BAR-CODE NO.

For the procurement of this required certificates which I have already applied for on your behalf this afternoon, The total cost of all the required documents is Ninety Nine Thousand and Thirty Seven Rupees only (Rs. 99, 037) to enable them complete the processing and issuance of your legible bar code before the stipulated time frame.

Once the process is completed I will forward to you an invitation letter together with your LEGIBLE BAR-CODE and STAMP DUTY CERTIFICATE NUMBER for the stamping of your visa and works permit respectively once you come to our consulate.

For the procurement of these documents by tomorrow morning and for clarity purpose you will have to make this payment by cash into the account details of the concerned authority which I will forward to you once they give it to me.

Kind regards,
Robert S. Morrison
Mobile: +919999209682
Phone: +911165837574

VISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT Work Visa, Family Visa, Travel Visa Business Visa, Study & Holiday Visa.
2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
Visa Confirmation Page.jpg
1542K View Download
Employment Offer Letter.png
70K View Download
CAN ANY ONE HELP ME OUT WEATHER IT TRUE JOB OPENING, PLS HELP ME OUT, OR WE WILL UNITE AND TAKE SOME LEGAL ACTION THIS FAKE SITE,
FROM -SHAILESH
A Sep 22, 2012 by
User
bhavesh961990  
 
Dear friend ss,


My name is Bhavesh from mumbai, even i got the same letter from olen fisheries ltd stating that i have been appointed as procurement manager in the said company for 5 years...please tell is it true or fake
..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Apex Fisheries Inc. - scam letter/fake company

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Employees