[Resolved]  APSRTC Complaint — APSRTC online ticket booking problem

I have tried for many times for online booking of tickets in the site www.apsrtc.in as per the timings mentioned in the site (6AM to 6PM). But everytime it is showing the message as "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

How many days that site display this message? Please let me know how to login and book the tickets online?

Since from many days and for many many times i have tried, and Iam unable to login because of server busy message.

Please do the needful to the user and provide an easy way to book the tickets online in the site www.apsrtc.in

Chakram

APSRTC Complaint — Unable to book online bus tickets in www.apsrtc.in

I have tried for many times for online booking of tickets in the site www.apsrtc.in as per the timings mentioned between 6AM to 6PM. But everytime it is showing the message as "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

How many days that site display this message? Is it possible for me to login and book the tickets online?

Since from many days and for many many times i have tried, and the unable to login because of server busy message.

Please do the needful to the passenger and provide an easy way to book the tickets online in the site www.apsrtc.in
I am trying since past 3 to4 months displaying message as "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

How many years APSRTC need to resolve this type of small issues, All other states are properly maintaining. why only proplem with A.P circle???????????????????
Hai
I too agree with the complaint..
Its disgusting !! even i am facing the same issue..The portal really sucks..
The service really [censored]ig us..
I hope this is the only page they developed. I havent logged in till today. I have been trying for this for the past one month. Is some body working on this?
hi sir,

Iam Alimuddin from chennai,

when i login the page iam getting this type of problem,

have tried for many times for online booking of tickets in the site www.apsrtc.in as per the timings mentioned in the site (6AM to 6PM). But everytime it is showing the message as "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

please to some thing, i will be use full to users,

i hope, u will do some thing,

hi

i have tried to book the tkt thr online since 3 months but evry time server busy plz try aftr some time soory for inconvinience i dont understand y apsrtc introduced online booking whn they dnt maintained properly and may be this aslo cheating the public whn server is busy how the private agency conter are booking the tickets without any problem may be apsrtc poeple have tie up with these private agents if not y server busy problem

hope atleast nw they solve this problem if not please annouce to the public no internet booking is avaialable because people may book tkt directly thr agents instead of waiting for server busy problem
Its disgusting !!

i have tried many times for day to book the apsrtc tickets on online, everyday i was getting a message called server busy ..

why this problem occuried ...
I too agree with harika that apsrtc that it is deceiving the customers... and i have tried for 100 times even iam not getting any response... i hope they will look into the matter as soon as possible... i dont think that is going to happen ... but being an optimistic i think some or the other day when the sun and the moon will come to the earth it might happen

APSRTC — APSRTC Online booking problem

I have tried for many times for online booking of tickets in the site www.apsrtc.in. But everytime it is showing the message as "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

How many days that site display this message? Is it possible for me to login and book the tickets online?

Since from many days and for many many times i have tried, and the unable to login because of server busy message.

Please do the needful to the passenger and provide an easy way to book the tickets online in the site www.apsrtc.in
I have been facing the same issues for many months.

If site is not ready, then why the hell you are givig adds that you have e-ticketing faciliy?
I am really impressed facility of KSRTC online booking.
Really an site wasting our time in front of desktop. It is again proving the inefficiency
I agree too this APSRTC online booking portal really sucks, i am trying from 3 days to book a ticket and every time it displays the same message "Server is busy. Please try after sometime...sorry for the inconvenience ( code: MxUXCD )".

How would a site be busy for 3 days continuosly ?.. I think APSTRC Online technicians should learn from their KSRTC counter parts. The maintenance of KSRTC Awatar Portal is excellent, the site never runs down nor it creats any errors or problems.
iam unable to book tickets online through this site, please help me.
APSRTC really sucks! Their site simply has an option to SHOW OFF that they have e-booking which never works!!! This is against the consumer rights. You cannot advertise something that does NOT work at all!! the APSRTC guys must be jailed!!!

Moreover these APSRTC guys dont have commen sense also. They book ladies tickets but give gents seats beside ladies if the bus is filled. This is NOT fair. APSRTC sucks!
why can't you provide shortcodes for orginating and destination as if in www.irctc.co.in
i always get the problem with this what ever we enter with DEPOT code it gives the error.

Please enter your origin and destination places. Enter the first few alphabets of the origin and destination places.
No places are starting with the given input...Give another start place.
Originating From: * Departing To : *
*Fields marked with (*) are compulsory.

Pavan

E-ticket Booking — E-Ticket Booking problem

I am very upset when i want to book ticket via internet morning 8.00 am i am waiting before 8.00 am working good but after 8.00 am computer hang and massage came service unavailable then what is the use of IRCTC web site when i want to book ticket in emergency it is not useful. kindly give clarify why it happend and please shut this website.

I too facing the same prob. it shows that how AP - APSRTC is working.

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone
    +91 40 3010 2828
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Address
    Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    View all Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] contact information