Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

APSRTC - Provident Fund

 
3 Reviews
User
  vrkruthiventi
Hi,

I worked with APSRTC and resigned from services on 11th September 1980 and my Employee Number is : E57719.

I resigned from my services from Jagayya Pet Depo and i didn't applied for PF With drawl from APSRTC till now.

When i checked for my PF Account status recently with APSRTC,Hyderabad it was informed that my PF Account final settlement was done and sent to Vijayawada 1 Depo.

But this was not delivered to my home address i am clueless about this PF Amount till date.

Need your attention to get this sorted out and please expedite this to know about the PF Final Settlement to sent to my account.

Appreciate your help in expediting this and sending my PF Amount to me.

My Details :

Employee Number : E57719
Date of Resignation: 11th September 1980
Letter Sent to Jagayyapet Depo Manager on: 25th November 2010

Thanks & Regards,
Venkateswara Rao Kruthiventi
Mobile: +91-9705926345
Phone: +91-866-2489841
email: vrkruthiventi@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 28, 2012 by
User
zinglakadi  
 
irresponsible trust this lead to lost money due lack of education in driver section that why they loose money due to lack of efficient worker in pf trust that is the major problem last 25 years pf account not updated this problem lead to correct amount not credited to real person.
N Jun 2, 2014 by
User
srinivasarao remilla  
 
పార్వతీపురం
తే.26.05.2014


మహారాజశ్రీ ప్రావిడెంట్ ఫండ్ ట్రస్ట్ సెక్రటరీ వారికి ఆర్.శ్రీనివాస రావు
స్టాఫ్ నే.E453567 కండక్టర్ ఏ.పి.యస్ .ఆర్.టీ.సి., పార్వతీపురం డిపో
నమస్కరించి వ్రాసుకున్న విన్నపములు …

విషయము:- నాయొక్క పీ.ఎఫ్ .బాలన్స్ తక్కువగా చూపించిన దానిని గురించి వివరమై ..
సూచిక : 2013-2014 పీ.ఎఫ్ స్లిప్ కాపీ జతపరిచితిని
ఆర్యా! ***

నేను ఆర్.శ్రీనివాస రావు స్టాఫ్ నే.E453567 కండక్టర్ గా ఏ.పి.యస్ .ఆర్.టీ.సి.లో 15.02.1988 లో శ్రీకాకుళం II డిపో లో జాయిన్ ఐతిని. తే.30.11.1988లొ రెగ్యులర్ అయితిని.నేను 1990 లో పార్వతీపురం డిపో ట్రాన్స్ఫర్ అయి వచ్చితిని .నాటి నుండి నేటి వరకు పార్వతీపురం డిపో లో కండక్టర్ గా పనిచేయుచున్నాను .. నాయొక్క పీ.ఎఫ్ .బాలన్స్ 31-03- 2014 నాటికి ఎంప్లాయ్ రూ. 291513 మరియు ఎంప్లొయర్ రూ.245386 చూపిస్తున్నారు.నా యొక్క లెక్క ప్రకారంగా చాలా తక్కువ అమౌంట్ చూపిస్తున్నారు కావున నాయొక్క డీటెయిల్స్ చెక్ చేసి నా యొక్క బాలన్స్ వివరాలు లికిత పూర్వకంగా తెలియ చేయగలరు. నాయొక్క సర్వీస్ 26 సంవస్తరాలు.. నాకంటే తక్కువ బేసిక్ మరియు నా తరువాత రెగ్యులర్ ఐనవాళ్ళకి 4 లక్షలు పైగా బాలన్స్ ఉంది. కావున నా యొక్క డీటెయిల్స్ చెక్ చేసి నా యొక్క బాలన్స్ వివరాలు తెలియ చేయగలరు.
(ఉదాహరణ : శ్రీ .J L రావు ఈ.453940, కండక్టర్ ఎంప్లాయ్ :429245 ఎంప్లొయర్:297115 DOA:15/02/1989 PAY+DA:21251)
( R.S.రావు ఈ.453567, కండక్టర్ ఎంప్లాయ్ 291513 ఎంప్లొయర్:2453986 DOA:30/11/1988 PAY+DA:23969)
ఇట్లు


(ఆర్.శ్రీనివాసరావు)
ఈ.453567, కండక్టర్
ఏ.పి.యస్ .ఆర్.టీ.సి.పార్వతీపురం డిపో


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    APSRTC - Provident Fund