Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aquasure water purifier - NEW WATER PURIFIER GOT PROBLEM

 
5 Reviews
User
  mohammed24 on Aug 2, 2012
Hi All,

I had bought Auqa Sure water purifier (Naturals) Product last july 2011... At the time of selling, the sales manager Venkatesh told and promised me that warranty would be for 2 years. within 3 months itself, Aqua sure purifier got problem, stopped functioning.. I called sales person and told to replace the entire unit, as it got problem in 3 months.. but they simply refused and told me that they will repair the parts only.. Then only i came to know their real faces, even i spoke the branch manager, even he didnt respond me well.. they came and repair the adaptor and went... Again the water purifier got problem in July 2012. i called the person and inform abt the complaint. the same person Venkatesh told me that i need to pay for parts which needs to be replace.. then i enquired and informed that i have warranty of 2 years as he told. He simply rejected and said that first year is replacement warranty and second year is service warranty.. so he told me that he was told like tht.. i argued and he simply cut off my call..then i checked my warranty card for purchase date.. My first year ends on 16th july 2012. so i called the Aqua sure customer care and registered my complaint through phone on 12 th July 2012 (I dont know whether they keeping the logs or not). The same person Venkatesh told me that he will send a mechanic next day.but no body turns up and finally one mechanic came on 18th july 2012 after lots of calls from me... He came and checked, told that again same adaptor and one more parts got damaged, so need to change.. as 18th was my warranty period over, so i need to pay Rs.2700 for both the parts..

Then i informed the mechanic that i logged the complaint on 12th july 2012 itself. but he dont have any idea...So i called venkatesh and said... He simply ignored and told i have to pay as warranty was over 2 days before..

so no use of water purifier now,, That also i paid Rs.9000/-.


Please guys,,, BEWARE OF THESE GUYS... PRODUCT IS WORST.. NOT AND ALL 3 MONTHS WORTH.. I PAID RS.9000/- FOR THIS... THE SALES PERSON IMRAN, VENKATESH, ONE MORE.. BE WARE OF THESE GUYS.. VERY LIERS...

PRODUCT AQUA SURE - NATURALS.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
abdul saleem Aquasure water purifier  - India
 

not working - Aquasure water purifier

sir i buy 6 months before aquasure water purifer from kerala kundotty dealer

10 days before the system compleatly dead so many time conplained to the dealer and techncian VIBIN(9605302210 MOB) STILL HIS NOT RESPONSE. SO KINDLY TAKE MY COMPLAINTS MODEL IVORY

thanking u
N Aug 2, 2012 by
User
mohammed24  
 
Its AQUA PURE... SORRY FOR MISSPELL..
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
Eureka_Forbes  
 
Dear Mr. Mohammed

We regret the inconvenience you had to face and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis. We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.
For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Regards,
Eureka Forbes Team
N May 5, 2013 by
User
mohammed24  
 
42122784

AQUA PURE-NATURAL RO WATER PURIFIER- WORST PRODUCT. I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT LAST YEAR FOR Rs. 9500/-

WITHIN 6 MONTHS, IT GOT REPAIRED. SERVICE PEOPLE TOLD THAT DUE TO WATER AND POWER SUPPLY IN CHENNAI, IT GOT REPAIRED. WHENEVER CALLED FOR SERVICE, THEY WONT COME.

FIRST THEY TOLD, TWO YEAR SERVICE FREE, AFTER BOUGHT THE PURIFIER, THEY CHANGED THEIR WORDS AND TOLD ME THAT IT WILL BE CHARE.

NOT VALUE FOR MONEY.. PLS DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IM NOT USING THIS WATER PURIFIER. WASTE OF MONEY. BE AWARE OF CHEAP RESPRETATIVES.. MAIN CULPRIT ARE VENKATESH AND IMRAN. FIRST THEY TOLD SO MANY THINGS AFTER THAT THEY CHANGED. THEIR NUMBER IS 044-42122784.

PRODUCT IS AQUA PURE - NATURAL- WATER PURIFIER

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aquasure water purifier - NEW WATER PURIFIER GOT PROBLEM