Aramex Courier - COURIER MISDELIVERED

 
8 Reviews
User
  mkohli on Jul 1, 2011
My courier no. 6236258571 booked on 24/06/2011 has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered to ASHISH on 27/06/2011 There is no such person as ASHISH at my place.There is no reply to my complaint made by e-mail to Aramex.Also there is no person to attend on their telephone numbers.
MANDEEP KOHLI
286/183,OLD DALANWALA,
BEHIND CITY BOARD SCHOOL,
DEHRADUN-248001
UTTARANCHAL
MOB. 9897651874
ALT. NO. 0135-2655012
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Valued Customer,

We deeply regret the inconvenience, please be informed that we are looking into this and would resolve it at the earliest.

Sonu Lamba
Aramex Customer Service
 
Dear Valued Customer,

Please be informed that the shipment has been correctly delivered to you today. We deely regret the inconvenience caused at your end.

Assuring you of our best of services at all times.

Regards
Sonu Lamba
Aramex Customer Service
 
My Homeshop18 order no. 918085105 and AWB number 4661117473 booked on 10/29/2012 has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered to MADAN on 11/1/2012 There is no such person as MADAN at my place. Kindly look into the situation and help me recieve my product.
Rajneesh Joshi
C/O Oberoi Bakers & Confectioners
63, Tyagi Market
Near Punjab National Bank
Premnagar, Dehra Dun
Uttaranchal, India 248001
8979033863
 
My
Shipment Number:
4755548641
by Aramex Courier.The Aramex's website is showing that the deilevery is sheduled fr the next business day..i hv ordered it on 06/03/13 and till today i have not recieved it..plz inform me about my order how and when will i get it..
diwakar sharma
h.no. 255 mr. k.l kapoor
street no.8, lane no.10
rajendranagar, kishannagar, dehradun
uttarakhand, 248001
8979737214
 
My courier no. 40121681095 has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered There is no reply to my complaint made by e-mail to Aramex.Also there is no person to attend on their telephone numbers.

Sukhdev das

Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt.Ltd
Plot No.9-11 & 35-37, Sector -V, IIE, SIDCUL, Pantnagar-263153 (U.S.N.), Uttarakhand, India
Mob 9997260580
 
My naaptol courier Awb no.40084260215through aramex shipped on 24.05.14 but not delivered till now. customer support person says it will be delivered by 27.05.14 but haven't received. Nobody at customers support listens. Please take some actions .
 
One of the worst Courier service providers i have come across in India.. My shipment (Shipment Number:40604796352) took 6 days to reach from Delhi to Bangalore where as other providers do this in 3 days..The worst part is that it reached Bangalore and was kept at the Aramex storage facility for 2 whole days..I contacted customer care but they did not even bother to answer my query!! Ridiculous!!Aramex.. This is not the way to serve customers.. Step up n learn from your competitors!!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    157
    Resolved
    1
    +91 44 3300 XXXX
    Plot 1, Poomagal Street, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai City Corporation, India - 600032
    Additional contact available
    Aramex Courier - COURIER MISDELIVERED